0.6 BCH, 1k Subs, & Other Achievements | September 2021

34 75
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Thank you for the good times and until next year, September!

But before I moved on to October, I just wanted to look back on how my 9th month of 2021 went...

Photo from Pinterest

Reflection

One word to describe my month of September: productive!

In our first month of our semester which was last August, our schoolworks was kinda chill, little less, not that overload. Meanwhile, this September which is our second month of having classes, schoolworks are getting more serious, sometimes overload, and getting harder.

I may not be able to be that active here in read.cash, but outside of this platform, I managed to be productive as much as I can. I've been consistent in my routine as well...

A.M.: wake up, gargle, breakfast, coffee, shower, brush my teeth, skincare

A.M.-P.M.: school works and hustle

P.M.: dinner, brush my teeth, skincare

Of course there are some distractions from time to time such as watching YouTube videos, scrolling through social medias, and so on. But despite the distractions, I still try my best to get things done.

My achievements:

  • September 3 - Reached 800 subscribers on noise.cash

  • September 3 - Withdraw a cashback from ShopBack worth ₱572.35. Free money! (If you have no ShopBack account yet, use my code to sign-up: "EdAsAv" or sign up through this link: app.shopback.com/kNAk5Pv3djb)

  • September 6 - Reached 900 subscribers on noise.cash

  • September 9 - I submitted my Plate #2 in our subject Building Technology 1 - Building Materials, and I like my renderings there for the bricks (photo below)

  • September 15 - Achieved 0.5 BCH (0.5 BCH Achieved in Less Than 3 Months + My New Goal)

  • September 16 - Reached 1,000 subscribers on noise.cash

  • September 17 - Achieved 0.6 BCH!

  • September 27 - I spent hours with my family (Mama, Papa, and Kuya). We ate Jollibee and Bigg's take-outs while talking about random things together. It's a pretty rare moment :)

Scanned Plate of mine

For the month of September, I only got to publish 6 articles which is a little number, obviously. If you could notice, I am not that active here on read.cash like I used to before because of the piling academic-related tasks. Our midterm exams are also fast approaching. We'll have it this October, just a few days away.

To my fellow students who are also struggling with academics, especially in this tough online classes set-up, we can do this! Fighting!

Articles

#1 Near on Achieving Half BCH | August 2021 ($0.72)

This article is my monthly report for August.

#2 My September Goals ($0.54)

This is the second article where I shared my goals, I guess. Well, maybe I should review or track my progress if I did achieve them or not.

#3 The Most Mediocre Honor Student Answered Some Questions ($0.14)

I tried to answer here the questions for honor students. And yup, I am pertaining to myself as the most mediocre honor student.

#4 0.5 BCH Achieved in Less Than 3 Months + My New Goal ($0.58)

I was so happy when I reached 0.5 BCH because I thought that I still need longer time for me to be able to reach this. Well, nothing is really impossible if a person puts consistency in working for his goals.

#5 My Worth It Budol Finds ($0.20)

I shared five products here which for me are really worth my money.

#6 Things I Don't Buy (Save Money!) ($0.28)

Still about products, but this time, I mentioned here the products that I don't buy, and because of not purchasing any of them, I got to save my money.

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 101 subscribers

Already 3 digits. Yay! Thanksie~

noise.cash - 1113 subscribers

My subscribers last month was at 774. So that means my subscribers grew 339 subs. That's so amazing for me. Actually, I noticed that subscribers count on noise.cash is somehow having a rapid growth which is so unexpected for me. Maybe it's my reward for being consistent in posting contents and engaging with fellow noisers.

Earnings

September was not that bad. I managed to earn 0.20968348 BCH ($106.06 at the price of 1 BCH = $505.81).

As of the mean time, I have a total of 0.6 BCH. I hope that I could earn 0.2 BCH again for the month of October. That means, I will be having 0.8 BCH if I succeeded. That also means that I am so close to reaching my goal which is to have 1 BCH before 2021 ends. Yay! So exciting! I'm rooting for myself.


I want to extend my deepest gratitude to everyone that I got to share my BCH journey with. Maybe some are already irritated because I just keep on saying thank you. But really, I am a person who's grateful for everything, even for the smallest reasons.

Thank you to my sponsors here on read.cash for sending me your supports: @Eylz2021, @Pichi28, @Bloghound, @emily2u, @FarmGirl, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and @JonicaBradley. I highly appreciate you all!

Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty

A huge thanks as well to those I frequently interact with on noise.cash: mare@imanagrcltrst, ate @Jane, @francescawrites, ate @Eirolfeam2, @Ruffa, @WanderingMedStudent, and others! You make my noise.cash journey much more fun.

Sending you all a ghost (virtual) hug!


Get to know me more on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: October 2, 2021

17
$ 1.76
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 11
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

That was a ton of work, compiling all that information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I tried my best :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuuu, napaka productive talaga ee lalo na sa noise.cash sipag mo mag ingay hihi. Congratulations sa naachieve mo this month, more kasipagan pa 💙💪. Maaachieve mo yang 1 BCH that's for sure basta consistent lang, I'm also rooting for you so Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kasi maingay talaga ako kahit in real life (depens sa kasama). Hahaha. Thank you! Need kasi maging masipag para sa mga goals sa life. Hihi. Thank you so much ate! ❤️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ganyan din ako in real life huehue. Tamad sko mag talk pag sa harapan na haha buti pa pag chat kamay ko ang nakikipag usap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnnn, nahanap din kita dito, mare. Kung di mo pa ako na-mention, ay ewan ko na lang. Nakkalimutan ko kasi palagi list 'nung ibang users na 'di pa ako nakakapag-interact dito. 😅

Anyways, sana 'di ka pa din umay sa kaka-congratsuuuu ko sa'yo. Hihi! At eto na naman, congrats, marekeyksssss! sabog confetti Ang galing talaga eh. Partida busy pa sa plates n'ya 'yan ah tapos nabobokya pa minsan sa noise.cash pero kitamssss. Naka-0.2BCH pa. Yieeee! Road to 1BCH na tayo, mareeee! ❤💗✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ako masasawa sa congratulations mare. Dapat cine-celebrate natin ang kahit maliliit na progress. Thank youuuu! ❤️✨ Road to 1BCH talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit ka na maka 1BCH. Kunting push na lang. And good luck sa exam. Ang hirap talaga ng online class. Mga pamangkin ko, kulang na lang mag 24/7 sa module. Hayst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trying to be one step closer everyday sa 1BCH. Thanks po! Oo, ang hirap na nga ng online classes tapos ang sakit pa sa mata or ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Rich. May October be even more productive for you. Amazing that you have so much cash back. I keep forgetting to use it!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope that I'll continue to be productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements! Ang bilis lumaki ng account mo hehe. Fighting lang po sa online classes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! It's so unexpected for me. Fighting~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳 you earned a huge amount and well appreciated achievements and congrats on surpassing 100 subscribers on read cash because It is not that easy. Keep going on. Hope this month you will surpass one BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch! I'm grateful for reaching 100 subs here cause it is definitely harder to gain subs here compared to noise.cash. Hopefully 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit man.. At least meron 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo po yan. Still grateful even with small things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats congrats sis arki! malay mo more than .2 for this month :D let's go october!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! Sana nga. Please be good, October <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement po. And yes we are struggling in our online class but fighting lang :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami! Fighting! Malalampasan din natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa BCH journey niyo ate hehe. Sana all po marunong mag-drawing ate hehe. Yung shopback ate medyo sad ako sa mga reviews hehe. But I'll definitely try it hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Napapag-aralan na po ang pagda-drawing. Haha. Kanya-kanyang perspective or experience lang ata yan. For me, okay naman sakin ang ShopBack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations and more to come! 🥳💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! Maraming salamat ate. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama laban lang po sa studies. I am student din po at nagpupursige din po talaga sa pag aaral. Congrats po sa mga naachieve nyo po and road to 1BCH na po, maaachieve nyo din po yan very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa studies mo! Maraming salamuch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po and Good luck po sa ating mga studies! 🤞💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa din, danda. I am sure you can do more in the next coming days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Hopefully, I will :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you sis. Congratulations to your September! 🎉🥰 You made it. It is a greatest achievement. More blessings to come sis. Happy New Month!🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you as always sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago