Juggling Side Hustle, Academic, and Personal Life | February 2022

14 56
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life

It's already March! Time flies so fast, really. Parang kailan lang nung kumakain lang tayo ng fruit salad nung holidays season. Hahaha. But before I bid my farewell to February, I wanna take a look back on how my February went.

Photo from Pinterest

Reflection

One word to describe my month of February: fun!

Fun because despite having school works and side hustles, I was able to spend time with my family and friends this month of February. Some of the moments I had with them:

  • I and my family went to the beach on February 4 for my nephew's birthday.

  • Our family threw a birthday party for my niece's 7th birthday with a Belle of Beauty and the Beast theme.

  • I and my family ate Golden Dragon's fried chicken a couple of times because we all really liked how tasteful it is.

  • I met some of my classmates in college for the very first time. We went to the city, roam around malls, had a karaoke sesh at Timezone, and took a photo at a photobooth.

  • Last but not the least, my highlight for this month of February, I and my squad went on a sleepover!!! Yey! This was my third sleepover with them. One of my friends celebrated his 21st birthday and so we planned to sleepover too at their house and it was memorable for me. At night, we even went to a nearby restobar to eat dinner and enjoy the live music.

  • Other fun things happened as well but I will not include them here anymore.

Articles

1. Back to Writing + Hitting 1 BCH | January 2022 ($0.41)

This is the monthly summary or update for the month of January.

2. What I Learned from Watching "I-Land" (Enhypen) ($0.17)

I watched "I-Land" in January because it was recommended to me by my classmate. I learned stuff from the trainees there and so I wanna be able to share them to others through this article.

3. What I Learned from Reading Romance Books ($0.27)

I am a reader of novels with romance genre since I was a teenager and I realized that I have learned many things from it so why not share them here, right? Sharing is caring.

4. What I Spent in January ($0.21)

I discussed in this article on where my money went, what did I splurge on and the likes.

5. Good bye, read.cash ($17.14)

Rusty visited me again in this article and he showered me with tips. Maybe he doesn't want me to say goodbye, huh? But anyways, I stated here my reason on why I am and will be inactive here for a while.

6. What I Learned in “Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha” ($7.61)

In the first week of February, I watched "Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha" and I really liked it. And I learned things from the drama as well so I wrote an article for it to share my learnings.

7. My Valentine's Dates ($2.30)

This is about how my February 14 aka Valentine's day went.

8. Happy Birthdays to my Family! ($5.81)

There were four February birthday celebrants in our family and I shared how we celebrated them through this article.

9. BIGBANG The Beginning ($3.42)

This article is about the pre-debut series documentary of one of the most famous k-pop groups, BIGBANG, that I watched last January.

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 141 subscribers

My goal is to reach 200 subscribers before 2022 ends. Hope I'll be able to make it.

noise.cash - 1,631 subscribers

Meanwhile, my goal here is to reach 2,000 subscribers before 2022 ends as well.

Earnings

My total earnings this February is 0.12656297 BCH. I think it's still a good amount of earnings because I admit that I really wasn't that active anymore compared to the month of January.

I hope I can still post some articles this March despite my academic tasks and my other personal responsibilities in life.

Photos from Pinterest

That's all for now. May all of us have a happy a abundance March!

Thank you for reading! ✨


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: March 1,2022

12
$ 10.47
$ 10.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
$ 0.05 from @Khairro
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life

Comments

Congratulations! Malaki na din yang 0.1+ BCH ha. Mababa lanh yung price pero pag umangat yan, yaman kana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Yan din naisip ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all of us for the achievements last month and for surviving as well. May the Month of March bring healing and restoration..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad, sis! Congrats for earning this month. I am really active in noise until last year since the system changed but still trying to post 3 times a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Same here. I hope the previous system of noise will be back soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis talaga ng panahon hindi lang natin namalayan, but anyways, congrats sah earnings sis, god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree. Thanks a lot sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng oras March na agad 😭 Congratulations sayo for surpassing the month of February, more earnings in read and noise.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Maraming salamat! Sana sayo rin. More BCH para satin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast talaga sis. Ang bilis lang. Naalala natin yung pagsalubong natin sa bagong taon. Ngayon March 1 na ang bilis lang ng araw. Congrats sis! 🎉❤️ More achievements to come. It's a huge blessings from God. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Thank you so much sis. Sana sayo din <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago