Earning 0.3 BCH, KDrama, and Academics | March 2022

31 59
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

March was a good month! This article is solely for my monthly update, summary, or whatsoever of how my March went.

Reflection

One word to describe my month of March: crazy!

It's crazy because my sleeping schedule is. I mostly sleep around 2-3 am most of the time in March. And I would wake up at around 9-11 am. Sometimes, I wake up at 7 am because we have a class. I am aware that my sleeping schedule is just straight-up crazy and I'm not even proud of it. It's just that I really found myself the most productive starting afternoon 'til midnight and I make use of those peak motivational drives of mine to do productive things such as writing articles that I could publish here on read.cash, do my architectural plates, minor subjects tasks, personal responsibilities, etc.

I badly wanna change this routine of mine and kinda wanna switch to being a morning person and I even came to a point where I asked for a piece of advice from someone who really switched from being a night owl to a morning person. She's a classmate of mine. Despite getting a bit of advice from her though, my body just maybe get used to the routine.

But! On the last day of March which is March 31, my body somehow friggin' gets tired of me. I felt like shit. My head is aching and my body just feels tired starting at noontime. I then just lay on my bed and tried to take a nap but I failed to do so. I just then tried to sleep early as I could, I guess I slept at 11 pm which is pretty better than my usual sleeping time of 2-3 am. This is a signal that my body is telling me to fix my sleeping schedule. Huhu. I will really try, my body. 🤧

Enough with my crazy sleep schedule. I have found a source of happiness this March which is watching Korean drama (as per usual). I am watching the ongoing "Twenty Five Twenty One" and I am so into it since episode 1 that I immediately consider it already as one of the best ones that I have ever watched.

When it comes to my BCH journey, I am proud of myself for being able to publish a total of 18 articles this March! My goal is to only publish at least 16 so I am incredible amazed that I was able to put up 18 instead. Yey!

Articles

1. Juggling Side Hustle, Academic, and Personal Life | February 2022 ($10.47)

2. What I Spent in February ($4.89)

3. My Shopee 3.3 Purchases ($12.34)

4. Twenty Five Twenty One ($10.64)

5. I Earned 0.1 BCH in 1 Week! ($7.84)

6. Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo: Rewatching after 5 Years ($2.90)

7. Honest Review of My Shopee 3.3 Purchases ($9.32)

8. Tips on Buying Your Own Laptop ($4.26)

9. How I Saved Up for My Own Laptop as a Student ($3.76)

10. 9 Months in read.cash & noise.cash ($8.08)

11. Angel Numbers: Am I Going to be a Millionaire? ($4.49)

12. Study Tips for Unmotivated and Lazy Students ($1.97)

13. I Wrote 100 Articles! + Story of My Dream Becoming a Blogger ($5.33)

14. Filipina Finance Youtubers who Taught Me about Money ($4.12)

15. What I Learned from “Twenty Five Twenty One” ($)

16. What I Learned from “Twenty Five Twenty One” (Part 2) ($)

17. Why I Stopped My Online Clothing Business When Pandemic Hits ($)

18. Who am I Voting for this Halalan 2022? ($)

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 159 subscribers

noise.cash - 1,642 subscribers

Earnings

My total earnings this March is 0.32354905 BCH or $124.33 in fiat currency. I think it's the biggest BCH so far that I've ever accumulated within a month. I know that this is because of the low value of Bitcoin Cash that's why we got to accumulate more.

I hope that I can still continue to consistently publish articles this month of April despite the piling up of school tasks and personal life responsibilities.

That's all for now. I wish everyone a great April ahead. ❤️

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: April 1,2022

14
$ 4.47
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

That's still a considerable amount. Well done! Just do what you can and prioritize what needs to be done. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Grabe anlaki ng earnings mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can deff relate to your sleeping pattern, ate T~T and yeah its messed up but gahhh there's so much things to do and 24 hours a days seems like its not enough aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh, true! Pero tayo ang dapat mag-adjust huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow ang laki ng earnings. Sana ako din. Kaka inspire naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I'm happy that I could inspire someone :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaway-kaway sa namumublema sa pagtutulog. I can relate to you sis. Minsan nga di ako makatulog buong gabi. And ending sumasakit ulo ko. Anyways, congratulations sa naachieve sa month ng March. Same tayo, 18 articles lang din napublish ko.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masakit talaga sa ulo pag di maayos ang tulog 'no? Yey. Congrats to us for publishing 18 articles <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung "Twenty Five, Twenty One" di ko pa natuloy sis until now. Di ko na alam ano nangyari. Ang layo ko pa episode 6 pa ata ako.

Wow! Congratulations sis! 🎉❤️ Deserve mo lahat ng yan. Nakakaproud naman. Congrats again and more achievements to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pagpatuloy mo na panoorin sis. Ang ganda huhu.

Maraming thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasad ako sa bad habit ng sleeping time mo ate. It will cost you soon kaya mag ingat ka. Take some vitamins as well. Anyways, congratulations sa earnings mo this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips. I do take vitamins sometimes, minsan kasi nakakalimutan ko. Thanks a lot!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee ako sis maliit lang talaga income ko but still thankful❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang beses na akong dumaan sa maliit na income sis. Patuloy lang ng patuloy. Until now, naliliitan parin ako but at least, it's super better than before. Wag lang talagang tititgil sis <3 Yes. Kahit maliit yan, always be thankful tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey ang galing mo naman sis congrats sa mga achievements mo. Laki na nung 0.3 no. Ayusin mo na ung sleeping pattern mo masama yan medyo puyat na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksss! Oo sis, I'll try. Nakakaloka lang kasi mga plates namin parang need talaga pag puyatan huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din dinanas ng kapatid kong archi sis. walang araw talaga na di mapupuyat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhu nakakapagod na nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan anu ka ba pa graduate ka na din naman ata eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another achievement for this month! Congratulations!! 😍 More power pa sa pagsusulat and keep the consistency and passion to write more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po! I'll keep on trying <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We've accumulated a lot of bitcoincash now due to the dip prize and it's good for all of us.. Let's accumulate more and engage in this community.. Congrats for that..Kampay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree. Cheers! More BCH to come for us esp ngayon na mababa. Take advantage na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement dear. I think you earned good amount from March. Hopefully it will be more in April. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch! I do hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to your odd sleeping pattern! It's not something to be proud of, but yeah, we're more productive during those wee hours of the night, sayang naman kung di natin iga-grab di ba? Haha!

Congratulations on your accumulated earnings! Ang saya! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Kaso nga lang nakaka-sluggish sa feeling ng ganun na sleeping pattern. Iba parin pag natutulog ng maaga at maagang nagigisng din. Haha.

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago