Did I Hit My Target Goals for April?

31 63
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

At the first week of this month, I posted an article entitled "Target Goals for April" wherein I shared my goals separated into 4 categories: personal, academic, financial, and side hustle.

This time, ate the end of the week of this month, I am going to review or do an assessment whether I achieved the goals I set or not.

Personal Goals

Spend some quality time with my family and friends.

Friends-wise, I think I didn't meet any of my friends this April because we all are busy with our academic and personal lives. However, we all still connect and contact each other through social media. I guess we have low maintenance friendship. We all might not see each other frequently but we all know that our friendship is still the same. (But oh! I guess I'll see my two girl friends later this afternoon. Can't wait to see them!)

Family-wise, I think I did have some quality time with them. It's not that extravagant though like having a picnic with them, outing, or whatsoever. It's the little moments in betweens that I do consider as our quality time together such as when we eat dinner together, have little chit chat and so on.

In my perspective, I achieved this 50%. Haha.

Fix my sleeping schedule.

Last April 4, I published an article entitled "Slice of Life: The Night Owl Girl with Unhealthy Sleeping Schedule" wherein I shared there the glimpse of my life from March 28 until April 3, and how I regularly slept at 2-4 am. My sleeping schedule was really f*cked up in March. And so I am somehow glad that I do write that article that seems like a diary at the same time. Because of that, I have assessed myself. After that week, I somehow managed to sleep earlier like 12-1 am, which is far more better than 2-4 am.

As far as my observation this past few days, my sleeping schedule is kinda fine. I slept around 12 and I rarely slept around 1-2 am. Haha.

I somehow achieved this goal!

Academic Goals

Finish all my midterm requirements for all subjects.

  • Architectural Design 4 - Space Planning

  • Construction Drawings in Wood, Steel, and Concrete (1-Storey) (didn't give any)

  • History of Architecture 3

  • Statics of Rigid Bodies

  • Surveying (our professor isn't teaching us! so we don't have midterm)

  • Ethics

  • The Contemporary World

  • Readings in Philippine History

  • Recreation and Youth Leadership - PE

Achieved! I passed every midterm requirements that our professors asked us to. Good job, self!

Financial Goals

Save more than what I spend.

Achieved!

Side Hustle Goals

Publish at least 15 articles here on read.cash.

Achieved! This is my 22nd article for the month of April. That means, I published more articles than the numbers that I have set.

Post regularly on noise.cash

Achieved! This has been so easy for me since I joined noise.cash because I treat it as my literal social media. Instead of scrolling through Facebook, I post here instead cause at least here I get to earn some Bitcoin Cash.

Closing Thought

In my assessment, I achieved my target goals for this month of April! Great job, self!

How about you guys? Have you set any goals this April? How was it? Feel free to share them on the comment box. 🤗

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: April 29, 2022

13
$ 3.57
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

congratulations on your achievements. Time to level up this month. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I just posted my Target Goals for May: https://read.cash/@CrazyRichFilipina/target-goals-for-may-my-birth-month-e04063f1 Hope I'll really level up haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na achieve ko $80 this month. Nalampasan ko Yong $50 last month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Congrats po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving your goals for this month. I didn't set goals for this month so wala po akong masu-summarize ngayon eh. Pero so happy po na naayos nyo na rin yung sleeping sched nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! Parang babalik lang though yung bad sleeping sched ko bc of loaded schoolworks ulit. Haha. Pero I hope not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sobrang dami ko din pong school works ngayon kaya lagi ding puyat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts. Good luck satin! Malalagpasan din natin tong schoolworks. Fighting~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I achieved some but still I messed up on some things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's okay! Small progress is still a progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though one month is a small time frame to achieve something significant. I must say kudos to you relentlessness and determination to make the best out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I tried my best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami mong achievements this month sis. I'm really happy for you. Congratulations sis. Nakakapag motivate lang satin kapag Marami tayong naachieve. Parang ganado tayo palagi sis. Mag nagpupush satin para gawin mga goals natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! True yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a blast! Congratulations on your achievements. I don't if I have achieved something this month but maybe, I'll go for an assessment, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Yeah, do some assessment, you'll never know marami ka din palang naaccomplish this month :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it added some hassle on us when we set goals in every month. But to think of it's not bad at all cause you tend to have discipline on yourself. For some reason I have personal goals and yes, I accomplished it. Thanks alot friend for reminding this impressive idea.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, setting goals every month works for me. Agree.

Congrats on accomplishing your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong dedication leads you to accomplish your setted goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats and good job, not anyone can achieved all of that 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch! I tried my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuu🎉 more goals to achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Abundant blessing nmn yan so proud of u nmn nyan. Ako mdyo lugi ang month ko ngayon dahil busy busy sa outside world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Okay lang yan, iba iba talaga tayo ng life responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Good job! April is a good month for you. Ako since last week of March lang ako naging active dito,I didn't set a goal muna. Hopefully next month makapags et ng goal para may babalikan at the end of the month. Like you, I prefer to open and interact in noise kaysa sa Fb kasi diba we can earn there kahit pakunti2...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch! Good luck to the goals that you will soon set. Exactly, at least sa noise, we got something in return. May pagka-toxic din kasi sa FB eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats C! Daming achievements this month. Keep it up! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago