What I Spent in March

29 63
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Finance, Personal

I have shared twice already my monthly spending in these articles:

Here's another article where I share my monthly spending or where my money really went? Did they just fly away because I bought unnecessary stuff? Or it's okay because I spent it on the needs anyway?

Let's find out!

Arkitek'to Black Shirt

Something I forgot to mention in my February article was the Arkitek'to Black Shirt for ₱249. It's a merch in our school that I ordered and still hasn't arrived.

1. BIGBANG Lightstick

This is my major expense this March! I am not regretting that I pre-order this. This is my first ever K-POP lightstick and I am happy to get the BIGBANG lightstick as my first one because I have been a fan of BIGBANG for so long already since I was in Grade 7 so I've been a VIP (fandom name) around 8 years now. I have been also planning to buy a lightstick for years already but my kuripot self just kept on shoving the idea to buy it. But now because they are going to have a comeback on April 5, I thought to myself na "sige na nga, bibili na ako since may comeback na". Hahaha. I can't wait to receive it all the way from South Korea to my arms! Hihi.

Pareho din kami ni Dara (Sandara Park) ng lightstick design kaya feel na feel ko. Hahahahuhu.

The total price is ₱1,660 (the lightstick costs ₱1,250 plus I asked for a box that costs ₱60, then the shipping fee is ₱350).

2. My Shopee 3.3 Purchases

The next things that I spent on are My Shopee 3.3 Purchases. You can read the article for further information.

  1. Uni Pin Fineliner Pen (3 pcs ₱70 each)

  2. Phone Case (₱60, not mine, pinasabay lang ng kuya ko).

  3. Stamp Ink Pad (₱35)

  4. Correction Tapes (6 pieces cost (₱108)

  5. Metal Clip Binder (B5 size that costs ₱95)

  6. Photo Binder (84 pockets color white which costs ₱75)

  7. Tape Glue Double Sided (₱80)

  8. Portable Face Mask Storage ₱18)

  9. Wire Organizer (₱25)

  10. Earphone Connector (₱28)

  11. Web Camera Cover (₱9)

3. Piattos Cheese

I bought this twice at a nearby store in our house. It costs ₱14.

4. Nescafe Twin Pack

I bought this as well at a nearby store in our house at the time that we run out of 3 in 1 coffee. Haha. It costs ₱12.

5. Foods at a Cafe

Photo from Tripadvisor

One of my friends had his birthday and so I and my friends went to the cafe to celebrate the birthday. Nag-ambagan kami for the foods. I spent ₱120. Sobrang sulit because I have tried different foods along with a drink.

6. Super Crunch

I think I have bought this twice as well. It costs ₱10.

I should stop myself from buying junk foods. 😭

7. Bicol Local Cake Dessert

I bought it when I was about to go home. I forgot the real name of it because when I asked the vendor, I can't clearly understand what she's saying, I asked her twice but I still couldn't understand. Hahaha. It costs ₱35.

8. Shawarma Nachos

Photo from Amanah Fitness

This is my latest expense. It costs ₱80. I just bought it on March 31 in the evening when I and my elder brother went to the city plaza. I was supposed to buy my favorite sushi but I got pressured to buy this so.

Closing Thoughts

In my February spending, I only spent minimally and most of them are really necessary. However, this month of March is kinda opposite. I am aware that I mostly bought wants especially with my major expense which is the BIGBANG lightstick. But I don't have any regrets.

The only thing that I would like to change in my spending is to cut the junk foods out.

Maybe I shall challenge myself with "No Junk April". Just so in my next "What I Spent in April" article, there's no such thing as junk food on my list. Hmm. Let's see.

That's all for now. I wish you all to have an incredible day ahead. ✨

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: April 2, 2022

16
$ 7.98
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Finance, Personal

Comments

Ayos lang maggasta ng pera para sa sarili. Minsanan lang naman eh saka deserve mo naman giftan yung self mo. Yun nga lang iwas tayo sa pagconsume ng junk foods mahirap na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Thanks po sa advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din madami nagastos nung march HAHA btw bet ko yung ambagan ng pagkain sana lang kung di mahal ang Gas naku! May ganyanan din sana kami mga Kaibigan ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Around the city lang kami kumain sis kaya di masyado worry ang gas. Huhu. Kakaiyak kasi ang presyo-han ng gas ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing on where did your money went ahhaha. Ako naman sis, I can't see myself spending that much sa sarili ko. Pero kaya kung ubusin yung pera ko for my cat huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Awe you're so selfless at a cat mom. Feeling ko if may cat din ako ganyan din ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang sarap tuloy kumain ng junkfoods ngayon, hilig ko din kasi yung ganyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap kasi pero dapat wag araw arawin sis. Magkakasakit tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate yung mga gastos mo ahha pinamukha mo sa akin kung gano ako kagastos. Kaya ayun, need ulit mag-grind haha. Balak ko na naman bumili ng mga items ngayong 4.4, gastos na deserve ko after ng nakakapagod na mga araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Parang may mga bibilhin din ako this 4.4. Huhu. Budol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Split expenses is somehow out pleasure especially when we have accomplished something good because of our endeavor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked how you are so detailed and transparent at sharing the things you bought last march. Even the junk foods hehe. Also, bigbang's comeback is one of the most awaited comeback ahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just how I list down my expenses. Very detailed. Hahahah. Yes! So excited for their comeback! 🤧✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it turns out that you also like shopping at the most used online shop, I also like shopping there but I always take into account always going there because seeing the scenery in the market often drains my wallet. maybe if it's urgent I'll be there soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah online shops really drains our wallet huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang masarap yung shawarma tacos sissy hehe! Matry nga minsa hehe. May mga nabili rin ako nung 3.3 hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap. Try mo! Nabudol ka din nung 3.3 mukhang marami tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ako sa Piatos sis. Favorite ko yan pero minsan lang ako kumakain sis at inom ng maraming tubig talaga. Yung shawarma sobrang sarap din sis. Pag pupunta ako sa labas o sa mall, bumibili ako ng shawarma sis. Sobrang sarap niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga sis Piattos, top fave cheese and yung sweet and sour for me. Dapat talaga minsan lang natin kainin yung ganito para iwas sakit. Agree, sarap ng shawarma esp yung Turks kaso namamahalan ako kaya minsan lang ako bumili nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis okay lang kumain ng ganyan pero wag talaga palagiin kasi masama. Oo sis sobrang sarap talaga. Always worth it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you are earning good so It's not a big deal for buying your important things or food.But next time try to avoid junk food dear. Because It's not good for health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Thanks for the advice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not that major but minimize eating junk foods😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of my expenses went to food like grocery and I-uh, expenses for transpo fees going back and forth from university. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that's how my spending will look like too once we have face to face classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to spend it for your treat for yourself. You used your earnings in this platform to buy these things? You really earn a lot in writing. Continue writing and earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. The money I spent was from my other hustles and some allowance from parents. I haven't withdrawn my BCH earnings yet. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago