@Casspy activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Details Recorded | Part 2"
Thank you! :) I'll make a new one and I'll let you know. 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Dyed It"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 3 in one.
1 year ago: published the article
Details Recorded | Part 2
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Fellas "Tricked" Me Using Foreign Names"
Hahahaha. My name here is just a combination of my real name and another word. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Low-budget suprise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ace the Target of July"
1 year ago: published the article
Details Recorded | Part 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "Your attention matters alot"
I'm glad he visited you already. Yup, don't lose hope. Just keep posting! :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your attention matters alot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge,"Five Places I want to Visit"
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge,"Five Places I want to V..."
My number one is Switzerland. I hope you visit them all very soon! :)
1 year ago: published the article
Get to know her!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Fellas "Tricked" Me Using Foreign Names"
I also thought she's Italian and when I told her that, she replied me in Tagalog. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fellas "Tricked" Me Using Foreign Names
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June highlights and earnings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Backstabber
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Night Routine Nowadays
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiest Birthday To You Crush!
1 year ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"Actifit : Let's Move-to-Earn! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Actifit : Let's Move-to-Earn!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
APR v/s APY : What are those and their difference
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brief History of Attempt At Flying Cars
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing a Play-To-Earn game : JobTribes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Hurdles in the office
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A funny Incident made me forget about my ongoing health issues
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introducing a Play-To-Earn game : JobTribes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Memorable Day of My Life (Invitation By Amjad_Ali_Waince)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet my Canadian boyfriend-Magkabilang Mundo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my priorities changed with time and situation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am only 0.042 BCH from achieving 2nd BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever heard about "Gateway to Hell" right on our earth?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5000 Cattos NFTs Minted: What’s Next
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Western Parenting Style & Its Pro vs Cons"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Western Parenting Style & Its Pro vs Cons"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Western Parenting Style & Its Pro vs Cons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Feelin' like a millionaire""
Thank you, sis! :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Feelin' like a millionaire""
Just 6 days??? I thought it takes months. πŸ˜… Thank youuuu! :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Feelin' like a millionaire"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Horror Movies To Watch On A Halloween Night
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Horror Movies To Watch On A Halloween Night"
Yay! I easily get scared but I like watching horror movies. Thanks for recommending these. I'll try to watch them all. :)