Your attention matters alot

26 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 3, 2022

Yesterdays article was about how I feel because its been how many days that rusty never pay me a visit even a single time and I feel somewhat a little bit demotivated, but I did not focus on the negative sides of his absence, but rather I look back on the positive sides he did to my life, just like how I pay my utangs, and I forget to add on my article yesterday about my gold necklace na nakasangla for a year and readcash and noisecash is the way bakit ko ito natubos, thats why I told myself I should keep on fighting as rusty is still fighting too despite the roller coaster in the market.

So before I slept lastnight, I did pray that hopefully he will pay me a visit even a single upvote for me not to think that he totally forgot me. I am not expecting but I am hoping deep inside my balunbalunan este heart pala.

Then this morning, after my morning prayer, I immediately check my readcash account and after refreshing it, I see that theres a little amount added in my earning, so I hurriedly scroll down and I feel so kilig and happy seeing that finally rusty pay me a visit not just 1 but 3 upvotes, super saya ko talaga, and I utter these words THANKS GOD and thanks RUSTY for saying hi to me again.

I might sound napakababaw here, but if you are in my shoe, who is not very good in writing articles and in my english is poor and rusty did not pay a vist for almost 4days, well kakabahan ka talaga, coz there are thousands of good writers here that might caught his attention, just like what happened before when rusty focus on the 2-3 great writers here. Even other good writers gets worried that time ako pa kaya na eme eme lng ang articles ko.

So forgive me for my kababawan but this is what my heart is telling me to write, kaya Im just expressing it hihi and I will promise to myself and to all of you that I will stay here and keep expressing my heart until the platform ends. This is how readcash touches my very heart.

==

Its a blessed sunday, but we just stay at home and my partner woke up early and got some buko, then after a while I saw him cracking the buko and saving up the juice for us to drink and the buko itself was place in a caserole(dami kasi), then he went out after how many minutes he is back with fruit cocktail, condensed milk and pineapple tidbits and he prepared his favorite fruit salad, maybe you'll wonder where is the nestle cream, and to answer that questions, well he is not into adding nestle cream from his salad,even though I kept telling him., And since it was his favorite and he initiatively do it so I did not force him anymore.

And thats what special today on our table!

9
$ 0.78
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

way to go, present pa din si rusty nagyon. he visited my post din last night and it made me so happy dinsis. sanam tuloy tuloy na.. ssy adin kasi motivation natin ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats to you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

finally he came too, thanks to you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats to both of us friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Mukhang nanlalambing na si Rusty ate hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayon nalambing kahapon bhe😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absolute patience 100%

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ate, ako nga inactivemasyado kada publish ko iniisio ko sana dalawin pqrin. Tas pagkatingin ko may upvote pqrin ni rusty, sobrang happy q HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba kasi kayo bhe may pangalan at magagaling kayong writer, unlike me heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga madam eh kinakabahan na din, hahaha.. Pero tama ka, magfocus na lang tayo doon sa mga nabigay at naitulong na nya sa atin.. Pero baka bumalik ulit katulad dati kpag tumaas na ang value ng bch..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro nga madam, kaya sana tlga tumaas na si BCH ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, di ko talaga inexpect na magkakatotok panaginip ko na $100 value ni bch jusko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag $90+ pa nga diba, hay san tlga makarecover na soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga madam hayy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan siguro natin ng maraming dasal at tiwala na makakarecover din sya soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that dear. I understand how you feel and I have a friend going through this. It hurts so much. My advice for you is to keep being active and to other people. I guess it will work that way. You should try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes being active here and interact is the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, i feel you sis. It's like a feeling of being noticed by your crushie. The kilig at excitement that finally! he noticed me. Plus yung feeling na relieved at you'll say " hayst, kala ko nalimutan mo nako" .Congrats sis, i'm still waiting for @RandomRewarder to notice me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tygaan lng tlga sis at be active sa interaction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ate, I'm somehow nervous when rusty didn't visit me sometimes. Pero we just keep continue on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, focus tayo sa positive side na everything will be alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad he visited you already. Yup, don't lose hope. Just keep posting! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes keep posting and interacting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not kababawan mommy. Nakakakaba Kasi hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Diba ano momy kaba na baka nakalimutan or spammer ka na😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago