30 Days Writing Challenge,"Five Places I want to Visit"

12 45
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

"Visit t the world. It's more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories. Ask for no guarantees, ask for no security."

...Ray Bradbury

Hello Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all? I just woke up with a dream in Which I was flying in the sky and visiting different places of the world. It is main reason I choose this title to be written because I am curious and love to Whole World. It is 6th article of 30 Days Writing Challenge. So let us share about my desires for some sacred and Lovely Places.


1) Macca and Madina:

These are most sacred Places of the Muslim world. Every Muslim want to visit these place at least once in a life. It is Allah's house where I want to spend maximum time of my life. Like Christian and Sikh Church and Gurdwara are most sacred places for them. These are places where people worship to God according to their religions. Every year Muslims offered Hajj in last month of Islamic Calendar. Macca was first time constructed by Hazrat Ibrahim (AA) and His Son Hazrat Ismael (AA). Medina is place where our Last Prophet Muhammad (SAW) spent last moments of their life and had shrine there.

(Image Source)


2) Murree:

I love to visit my brother County Pakistan because it has most beautiful places of the world. Moreover people in Pakistan are more in Hospitality.Still I am not able to forget about Seji(beef and Mutton Chops) roasted in dug full of fire. If you visit Pakistan then Must Visit Northern Pakistan especially Murree. Last time when I visited Pakistan, I was lucky to have many scenes of snow fall. This place has separate charm for tourists.


3) Hong Kong:

It is administrative region of Republic China. I have virtual friend @Jane who is working in Hong Kong. I have visited many times its different sites through my virtual visit with help of Jane. I am very impressed from scenes and sky kissing building. Moreover people there are also polite and lovely in attitude according to my Aunt who is already in Hong Kong. You can visit anywhere in Hong Kong because transport is fast and convenient for people residing there.

(Image Source)


4) London:

It is famous city and Capital of United Kingdom. I don't know my any virtual friend from here also belongs to this city. I love to Hustle and Bustle and most disciplined people residing here. If I have any chance to visit this place then I shall not miss this chance. My Neighbor is resident of London already, he is Cardiac Pharmacist there. I many times mentioned him about my desire to visit London. Let us see when I shall be able to visit there.

(Image Source)


5) Switzerland:

It is my last desire to visit here. It is known as Paradise of the world. Every year many tourists visit this city. I asked my fiance doctor many times to visit Switzerland but he is too busy to listen me. Many attractive and Charming scenes always started to roam in my mind because once I also have virtual tour of this place and still I can remind all the beautiful Scenes there. I hope sooner I shall be able to visit this place soon.

(Image Source)


Final Thoughts:

Many people invest in Landing and some invest in Crypto. But unfortunately people don't know how to Invest on ourselves. We should provide new and fresh scenes to our brain that are not only healthy but also sharpen our mind. We all have many desires. Same I have tourism desires for these places and still I am waiting for my turn from my fate. Our life is too short we didn't imagine about next interval. But we should have plan in our mind for our choices. I never shall lose any opportunity to visit all above places. I hope and pray you shall also be able to visit all of your dream places.

Thanks for reading and Supporting on my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

8
$ 3.62
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Omg! Same here! I also want to visit Switzerland one day! You are correct. Life is so short and we shouldn't waste every opportunities.

I wish and I believe one day we can visit the places we dream <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When we dream something then we can achieve that thing. Don't worry one day we shall be able to visit them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. I wanna go to Hong Kong, London, and Switzerland too. Though I also like Japan and Korea :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Different choices by different taste. I love to visit above five places dear sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, Switzerland is also in my bucketlist my friend. I hope I will be able to visit it one day-- and you too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah we should have good hopes for these beautiful places. Thanks for kind wishes to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was able to visit Hongkong before but perhaps there are already a lot of changes nowadays. I also want to visit London and Switzerland. I wish we could visit those places in the coming days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not my dear friend sooner we shall be able to do this. I am waiting for opportunity then surely I shall be there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My number one is Switzerland. I hope you visit them all very soon! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hopeful because now I have completed my graduation and only aim is tourism.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HK is must to visit place.. You'll gonna love it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know sister, I have read about it many times from your content. I hope we shall be able to meet there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago