Happiest Birthday To You Crush!

72 46
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I don't know if I can greet him a happy birthday so I just decided to write an article about it. I hope it doesn't sound embarrassing or funny because I know the person won't be able to read my birthday message for him.

First of all, I want to thank you that we have met. I didn't regret meeting a humble and friendly person like you. I thought we won't become a good friends because you have a lot of cool friends. You are one of my first friend when I was new to the class. You are also one of my companion everytime we go home after the class. I didn't expect it because we are not very close during that time yet. But since we have the same path going home, you are not a snub person to me.

I always feel comfortable everytime I am with you and I know it's not only me. Everyone around you also feel the same way. You have a brilliant personality that everyone love. I don't remember anyone hating you because everyone seems to like your attitude and it's not that you are fake but it is because you are an easy-going kind of person.

Thank you so much because of you I have love meeting different people

Before we met, I am the kind of person who is almost anti-social. I dislike public gatherings and I dislike meeting new people even interacting to the old people that I already know. I do not like talking and I am always a quiet person. I do not like entertaining anyone and I hate making friends. I really don't like the art of interacting with anyone but since the time we have met, it all changed. Your friendly personality pinched my anti-social traits. Your friendly personality is the reason why an introvert like me almost turned into an extrovert now. You changed my personality for a better. Because of you I do not think a lot about what the others might think of me.

Thank you so much because you taught me how to live in the moment

Before we met, I am the kind of person who always worry and think about the future. There are so many uncertainties running from my head everyday about what will happen in the future. It feels like I want to be in control of my future. Your mellow personality calms the distress in me. Your mellow personality ticked my mind that we should enjoy living in the present. Because of you, I have learned to slow down and live on the moment.

Thank you so much because you have changed my personality for a better

I am not who I am today if I did not met you. You have impacted my whole personality and you have changed my perspectives in this world. The way I think about the world and the people have changed. I used to think that it's better to avoid people so that you won't encounter conflicts but then I have realized that it's better to engaged with different people and not mind about their thoughts of you.

I wish I could say all of these things to him. Yes, I liked him but I like more the friendship that we made. For me, finding a friend like him is such a jewel and precious thing because he is not the kind of person who will judge you. He is not the kind of person who will select his choice of friends. I hope that he will succeed on his career now and he always told me that he wanted to become a doctor. I pray that he will achieve all of his dreams. I hope that his personality won't change and he will stay to be down to earth forever. And most of all, I hope that he will never forget of me. I hope that we will still be friends many years from now or even until death. If there are toxic people that you want to cut forever, there are also good people that you want to stay in your life forever.

June 17, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

16
$ 3.24
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, ang swerte naman niya hhehe. Who is the lucky guy? Happiest birthday to him!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Jijisaur! Sa ngayon secret muna hahahah nahihiya ako at baka magmukha pa akong umaasa sa wala pala hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm sino kaya ang maswerteng lalaking to .Happy birthday to him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Alice! Kaklase ko siya dati eh pero ngayon parang di na kami masyadong close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman Sydney.oh I see! so alam ba niya na crush mo siya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Alice alam niya hahahah yan yung importante 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least alam niya.ganyan din kasi ako dati pag my crush ako alam ng crush ko na crush ko siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Sinasabi mo ba sa kanila ng harapan Alice? Ako kasi nagpaparinig lang hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I informed them. My crush nga ako my gf siya tas Ewan ko biglang nanligaw sa akin I told him is he courting me kasi he knows na crush ko siya? Akala niya sasagutin ko siya eh Alam ko naman my gf siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala grabe yan Alice nanligaw siya kahit may gf na siya? So nag cheat siya? Nakakatakot naman yung crush mo hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nag away sila ng gf niya Kaya naisipan niyang ligawan ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala so parang rebound ka lang? Buti di mo sinagot at baka ikaw lang masaktan. Nakakatakot kaya yang mga galing sa beeakups.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wala akong plan sagutin siya kahit crush pa siya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bakit naman? Hahahah first time ko makarinig ng crush na di sasagutin. May pagka bad attitude ba siya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know he is not serious of courting me Kaya there is no point of answering him sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala. Buti naman di ka nagpadala sa emotions. Married ka na ngayon Alice?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. I'm a mom of two. 15 years na yung eldest ko tas turning 2 years old yung baby boy ko next Saturday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I'm happy for you Alice na may mga children ka na pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome Alice! Akala ko talaga dalaga ka pa eh muka kasing dalaga pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa pag greet mo, nag abala ka pa. Charr! Whahahaa. Oyy, ang sweet naman na mya pa greetings pa sakanya. Sino kaya to? Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah birthday mo din pala? Happy birthday crush! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Warmest happy birthday to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the greetings Shivaz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also send a birthday greetings to your crush. Happy birthday to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thanks for the greetings! I felt scared because I thought you know him well I know you don't. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, happy birthday to your crushhh!🥳 Yieee. This is so cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I cannot greet him so I made an article instead even though I know he won't be able to read it 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pm na yarn tas sabihin mo 'ay napindot' hahhahahahaah chars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah wag na magmumukha lang akong papansin hahahah tapos na birthday niya eh 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malungkot nga ako eh kasi nadisappoint ako sa sarili ko 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoy nu ka ba okay lang yann no hahahaha maramj pa namang chance malay mo sya mag first move yiee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko nalang ayaw ko umasa hahahah para di masakit. Bahala na si Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha sige² bala ka nakakahurt din kasi no kaya nakuu wala talaga ako ng mga crush² na yan, waw HAAAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh bakit naman wala kang crush, natatakot ka ba na mapaglaruan ng tadhana char hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ganun na nga 😭 HHAAHAHAAAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same pala tayo takot din ako mapaglaruan ng tadhana kaya kapit single buhay nalang forever 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh happy birthday sa kanya UwU. Ayiehhh why not lwt him read this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ruffa. Bakit ko naman to ipapabasa sa kanya eh sobrang nakakahiya kapag ganon jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bat ka mashashy, ipapabasa mo lang wag kang mag expect ng kung ano or wyat just make him read it him to you as a man that u admire. Yiehhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi Ruffa nakakahiya isipin na malalaman niyang crush ko siya ay naku ang lito di ko maintindihan yung feelings ko 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your crush Sydney. 🎉 Hehe na curious kami kung sino yang crush mo Sydney. 😁 Wishing him a good health always. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Ramona sabi ng crush ko hahahah ayaw ko banggitin yung name niya dito. Kaklase ko siya noon sa high school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman Sydney. Ah kaklase mo pala siya Sydney. Kilig naman. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ramona kaklase ko dati pero ngayon hindi na. Pero friends kami sa facebook kaya nahihiya ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. Di na kayo nagkita Sydney?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ramona hindi na pero yung bahay nila medyo malapit lang. Di pa rin kami nagkikita kahit ganon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Baka busy lang siya Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahihiya talaga kami sa isa't-isa Ramona. Ewan ko ba ang labo naming dalawa hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ah baka may crush din siya sayo Sydney.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo meron din siyang crush sa akin pero di siya makaamin saka palagi niya ako iniiwasan Ramona. Nanghihinayang nga ako sa aming dalawa pero ewan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read those sweet statements I feel like I'm melting charsss...by the way happiest birthday to you crush. Hope one day your current relationship would be more than that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah why are you melting natsu? Honestly I want our friendship to stay and he will remain as a sweet crush to me and nothing more than that. No relationship or anything with commitment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, thats how I perceived I think you adore him cause there's nothing else change you from introvert into extrovert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, he almost made me an extrovert person because I am not talkative before not until I met him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must be thankful to him cause you overcome you're attitude of being shy or silent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's why I do not forget him and I thank God because he is the instrument He used to overcome my comfort zones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah,... that's right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Natsu! We should always thank the people who made a big impact in our lives. 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd sa crush mo haha. Ang wish ko lang na magfirst move siya para sayo haha. Kaso baka di pagtagal, maghiwalay rin kayo kaagad joke. Ang wish ko lang sa bday niya siya na magfirst move o kaya ikaw magfirst move sa inyo. Aba-abante rin pag may time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah grabe yung di magtagal ha. I decided that he will only remain as a crush and a friend. Ayaw ko ng committed relationship, ayaw ko pumangit yung memories namin hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakatuwa naman po na pati si crush may sariling article sa read cash. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah salamat sa pagbasa dennis. Di kasi ako maka-greet kasi nahihiya ako sobra kaya sa article nalang kahit di niya mababasa to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino crush mo? 😅hbd sa knya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko sasabihin Jane nahihiya ako kahit pag type lang ng pangalan di ko sinali sa article hayss sana makapag greet ako. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. Ang cute nito hehe. Hbd sa crush mo syd. Nga pala nakapagpost kanaba sa blurt?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat Yen napaka secret na article hahahah. Wala pa akong account sa blurt. Ikaw meron na ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginawan ka ni @momentswithmatti

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di ko alam na nakagawa na pala siya. Wala pa kasi akong telegram kaya di ko siya makontak about dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd sa crush mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks jen-123! Ako na magthi-thank you in behalf of him charot hahahah. Salamat sa greetings 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago