Details Recorded | Part 1

0 37
Avatar for Casspy
Written by
1 year ago

Waking up each day is something to be grateful for. Imagine God wakes you up to give you another chance. A chance to be a better person, a chance to ask for forgiveness for the people you have wronged, a chance to forgive the people that hurt you, a chance to confess your feelings to your crush, a chance to eat your favorite meal, a chance to go to the place you have ever wanted to go, a chance to kiss and hug the love of your life, and a chance to tell your loved ones how much they mean to you. Not everyone is lucky enough to get another day to live. And this is the first thing I am always grateful for.

Welcome to a day in my life!

*Kriiiiiiiiiiiiiinnggg!*

Just kidding! I don't need an alarm clock to wake me up. My bills and responsibilities are enough to wake me up so early in the morning.

Actually, 9 months ago, I posted on noise.cash about the things that wake up other people vs. the things that wake me up. If you wanna read it, here's the link.

This image is a screenshot from my noise.cash account.

There are days that I wake up so early, as early as 6 am, and also there are days that I wake up so late, as late as 10 am, but this usually happens on Sunday, because on Sunday I can sleep as much as I want. But right now, I am talking about the usual weekday of my life.

The first thing I do after waking up in the morning is to check my phone to know what time is it, if I have enough time to sleep more, I sleep again. But most of the time, I wake up at the perfect time. I grab my phone to message my boyfriend a good morning greeting. This is what I do before anything else, and I think my morning wouldn't be complete if I wouldn't send him a sweet morning message. It's already part of my morning routine.

After greeting my man, I open my other earning sites, they are watch to earn, you'll watch videos and you'll earn some rewards. I just open them, solve the captchas, then close them. I get to earn some rewards already even when I close the sites. Then I open my other social media accounts just to check what's new. I scroll through my Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter accounts, and when I get bored, I open my Tiktok app and watch some funny videos. I honestly hate opening Tiktok because I get to spend hours in there without noticing it. Just a waste of time, but I still enjoy watching.

After some scrolling and watching, it's time to get up! I make my bed first and make sure that my room is clean before I leave it. Then I go downstairs to do my morning skincare routine.

Here is my morning skincare routine. It is just too simple and anyone can do it.

•First, I clean my face with a cotton pad and micellar water. I make sure that it removes all the dirt that I get while sleeping.

• Second, I brush my teeth.

• Third, I wash my face with my preferred soap. I wash my face with soap up to 3 times to make sure that I remove all the dirt and oil on my face.

• And lastly, I soak my face in iced water for 15 minutes. It's been part of my morning skincare routine for almost a year now. Trust me, it made my skin so much better. And I also heard that doing this can lower your anxiety levels.

After doing all my skincare, I drink a cup of hot water. Sometimes, I put honey and lemon, but most of the time, I only drink a cup of pure hot water. It really helps me with my stomach problem. Then I eat fruits, mostly it's pineapple and papaya, that's my two favorite fruits to eat in the morning. When I am lucky enough, I get to eat taho (it's silken tofu with brown sugar syrup and pearls), this is my number one favorite but most of the vendors of the taho only sell this in the morning. A few minutes after eating those fruits and taho, I eat the real breakfast that my mom prepares. There are only two common breakfasts here; pancake with maple syrup, and silog (it's fried rice, egg and a dish, it might be any of the processed foods or something else). Eating breakfast was a struggle for me, maybe it's because when I was in college, I get to eat my first meal at 2 pm because it was busy years! But now, I'm slowly getting used again to eating a heavy meal early in the morning. And it's an achievement for me! :)

To be continued..


I was enjoying writing without noticing that this article is already long enough, so my boyfriend suggested me to divide it into parts, so that's what I did.

I'm so lucky to have a very supportive boyfriend who can actually make my work easier and better. <3


See you in Part 2!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Casspy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments