Meet my Canadian boyfriend-Magkabilang Mundo

35 62
Blog No. 20
Date:February 05,2022
Time 9:52 am

Welcome back and thank you to all those who read the first part of my favorite love story. I'm sorry if I have to cut it so you can feel the excitement of the story. So here is the 2nd part.

The first money he sent for Christmas and for my birthday

He was missing for almost a month because his boss assigned him to Afghanistan. He had no time to tell me as it was urgent. Anyway, he works as a Telecom Engineer in the Government. He works all over the globe, the world I mean. He was in hurry on his flight going to Afghanistan but he never forgets to print out my picture and put it on a frame and he take it with him going Afghanistan. I think he will be there for more than a month. One time when we had the chance to chat he told me that he is listening to a song and he thinks of me every time he listened to it. I was so curious about the song. He told that he was listening to "Magkabilang Mundo". Of course, he didn't understand the Tagalog version of it. He searched for the English version and I said the lyrics of the song really fit us. He said that's our song. He even wanted me to sing it for him.

Here is our actual convo.

Screenshot from my Google docs where I save our yahoo messenger convo
Screenshot from my Google docs where I save our yahoo messenger convo
He is sweet right??

He usually calls in the morning. That's his free time after his work. I always remember how sweet his voice is. He calls me baby and I am his princess and he was the prince. He told me that Alice needs a Prince.

Anyway here's one of our convos in yahoo messenger. He is trying to express his feelings using the letters of my name.

nick_909014:A= arose from the bosom of Phil there born a special girl who would grow up one day to be called the princess of Bohol. She is now my Alice of Wonderland

Mar 12, 11:13 AM

nick_909014:L= Like herself in parallel there is a Prince whose heart only beats for this Princess, this Prince is working and fighting hard in another kingdom so that he can soon be victorious to return to his Princess who patiently awaits him

Mar 12, 11:17 AM

nick_909014:I= in as much as the many miles and time separate these two royalties, they remain loyal and dedicated to each other. Loving each more and more as days and months go by, longing for only one thing. Their hearts to meet.

Mar 12, 11:20 AM

nick_909014:C= caught between everyday trials and struggles there is no giving up for the Prince and Princess, they both vowed to love each other till death do them apart. Their strength, courage, determination to hold on to the only thing called LOVE is their reason to keep on living

Mar 12, 11:21 AM

alicecalope:hey mahal ko

Mar 12, 11:25 AM

nick_909014:E= etched in a stone are the words " I love you" broken in two pieces which they both carry where ever they go coz it is the symbol of how true their love is and how strongly they love each other until the day comes when they would reunite in true love and be happy

Mar 12, 11:26 AM

nick_909014:That's my Alice for u baby a true fairy tale about us

I only shared one of it might you find it cheesy but that's how he usually expresses his feelings for me.

Glad I got the chance to save it before the yahoo messenger was gone.

He is the sweetest man I have ever known. He loves to express his feelings using the Letters of my name. I remember when there was a time we got a chance to talk He was singing a song. I'm not really familiar with the lyrics of the song so I ask him what's the title of the song and he said "My Phil Princess" and I told him to send me the lyrics of the song. He then sent me the lyrics and He said He was the one who wrote that song. I felt so flattered knowing that someone made a song for me.

Here are the lyrics of the song he wrote for me.

“My Phil Princess”

By: my Baby my prince

“Every morning I wake up @

I look at your beautiful smile

You are so beautiful

It's like I fall in love with u every day

Chorus

You are my princess

You are my life

You are my love

You are everything to me

Next lyrics

I leave with the sun in the morning

Thinking of you

No matter how long I work

You are in my mind

I can never stop thinking of you

Chorus again

When the sun goes down

And I am tired from work

I see your smile again

And you inspire me

I long to talk long to hug long to kiss

I fell asleep with your smile in my dreams

Chorus again

Do you find the song special? Any way It's really hard to be in a long-distance relationship. You can't hug or touch the one you love. Your only way to make him feel love is to tell him what you feel. He also loves my daughter and treats it as it's his own daughter. He also extends his love to my family, to my Nanay(Grandma) Baring, and to my Yoyo (uncle). I was living with them at that time. January 29 is my Nanay's 91st birthday, Nick sent me some money so I can prepare a simple birthday celebration for my Nanay. Nanay celebrated her 91st birthday with so much happiness. It was her first time to have that kind of celebration.

February 14, 2014, was our first Valentine's day as a couple so I decided to write a letter for him.

Here's the letter I wrote for him.

Feb 14,2014

Dear my love Nick,

Hey Baby!! Happy Valentine’s Day!! Even if we are miles away I am still thankful for the time your heart beats for me.Thank you so much baby for being my super-duper sweet boyfriend in the whole world. I am always longing to have you baby. Days and nights I prayed that one day I could feel your touch and you will be mine. The thought of being with you at the right time gives me the strength to go on every day. You know how much I love you, Baby!! You know how blessed I am to have a man like you, a man with a very soft and kind heart, a man who cares a lot. A very understanding Man. A man that never fails to make me smile. Thank you for always making me feel I am special. Thank you for all the time and effort, I appreciated it much. For always making me feel that you are near, I know it’s hard but we both know we can do it. I am yours and you are mine. You are always in my heart and in my mind baby, thank you and I love you so much, baby.Thank you for being the best man I have. You are my life, My everything! I miss you so much, my love!!! I will always love you forever.

Love

Alice

I believe that when you are madly in love words will flow naturally. You don't have to think of it.

That was February also when Nick sent me a phone. He asks his best friend Ken to ship it to me.

Screenshot from my email
The actual package

As our relationship was going smooth one tragic incident happened. Nick was missing. March 22, 2014, was the last time we talked. I was waiting for him to message me again. He told me he will message me after a couple of days but I've waited for more than 10 days but I didn't receive any message from him. Since I have the email of his best friend Ken I suppose to write him and ask him if he knows the whereabouts of Nick but then Ken sent me an email saying that Nick and his group was gone missing. I was at work when the time I received that email. I didn't know what to do. I felt so worried. I can't but cry. I asked God for a miracle. I said I don't care if I can't see him in person as long as he is okay and alive just for the sake of his two kids. When I got home I told Nanay what happened to Nick and her to pray for Nick's safety.

To be continued...

Authors Message

Sorry if I didn't get the chance to publish it yesterday, I wasn't feeling well after I came home from the market.

Anyway sorry again if I have to cut it. Rest assured that I will try my very best to write the 3rd part of this story.

Thank you for your time and God bless everyone.

Who wants to see the picture of my Canadian boyfriend? Comment down below

To my avid readers, upvoters and commenters

Thank you for your time and for supporting my readcash Journey.

All writings and images used are all mines unless it is stated above.

Lead image edited using Text on Photo

Shoutout to my generous sponsors
old and new 
You can check them out 
I'm sure you will love them too 
Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.31
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5

Comments

Wow much love Alice. For someone to make a song for you must have felt real special. I'll await to comment on the to be continued...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah it was my first to experience that kind of love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhhh. My heart melts as I'm reading your love story maamsh. You two are both in love here. Now, I want a picture of that man hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My picture siya sa 3rs part hehehe. Thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is such a sweet fella. The way he expressed his words, I could fell that he was madly inlove in you my friend. I can't wait for the next part.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is indeed the sweetest man I know. Thank you my friend. I'll be writing the next part today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, can't wait for the next part.. I wonder what happened to you both..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our story is like the one in the movie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang nanghinayang akong bigla sis, untill now may communication pa rin ba kayo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we are still friends and still communicating with the knowledge of my husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, nangbitin napud ka dol, atang napud d i mi ani ugma haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry jud lods lisud ug Kas ahon nako murag taas2x jud siya ky among story pilang tuig na. Basin laayan nya mo ug basa Mao ng ing Ana Lang sah ky Arun thrilling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto rasad na lods kay arun mu daghan readers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilig to the bone ako ate habang binabasa hahaha parang gusto ko na rin humanap ng para sakin sa online. Charot!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Siniwerte na Sana sinayang ko pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm reading this sis. I felt the sweetness. I felt it a lot. Nick is really a good guy. He is a kind sis. His love is really pure. Even you are in a long distance relationship the love is always there and it grows bigger.

I felt sad when you mentioned he's missing. I'm hoping he's okay. I can't wait to read the next part sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is indeed a good man with a big heart. Part 3 will be the revelation. Sige sis. I will write the part 3 later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis indeed. Okay sis I will wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaahhh! Kakilig ani ateee uyyy. Pero naunsa si sir Nick, ngano namissing ilaha grupo ana nga time?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gkilig Gani ghapun ko hahaha. Abangan sis. Sa part 3 na ang revelation . Mostly sa mga na kahibaw na sa aming story makaingon nga murag sa Salida ra nahitabo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaaw ang agand kilig vibes pa dn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magpapakilig nalang ako baka my mga hopeless romantic din Jan gaya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ninyo duha sis. Kiligon man Sab ta magbasa sa inyo Convo...Waiting ko sa part 3. Ngano kaha na missing si Nick?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super sweet man gud kaayo siya sis. Siya na siguro pinaka sweet nga Tao akong nakaila. Basin unyang gabie nako makasuwat sa part 3 sis ky lowbat napud hapit ako phone. Paet Ning wa py kuryente oi. Anyway salamat sa pagbasa ug pagsunod sis. Abangan nato why kaha namissing si Nick? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, sweet gyud kaayo sya sis. Maila ra sa Iya mga gipang storya. Imagine gipaminaw pa gyud niya ang magkabilang mundo...Sige lang sis, take your time sa pagsulat, lisod jud ng walay kuryente sis oi. ..welcome sis, ganahan ko ani nga love story ninyong duha..Excited to know kung ngano na missing si Nick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang lagi ky gamay ra sa among convo before akong na retrieve sa yahoo messenger. Wala naman gud ng ym run. Sa akong email pud gamay nlng nga email ang nabilin tungod sa akong isa ka ex kadtong ng suicide bitaw. Have you read that article sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko kabasa Ana nga article sis, unsa ang title Ana?

kanindot unta basahon Atong mga past convos ninyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@alicecalope/until-we-meet-again-3b7baaa8 here is the link sis. Yes nice jud mg basabasa sa among old convo sayang Lang jud wa nko masave tanan. Wa ko ng expect nga mawala ra diay ang yahoo messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nya sis noh? Sayang at hindi kayo nagkatuloyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As in. Pinaka sweet na Tao na na kilala ko. Sayang nga eh. Kasalanan ko din naman bakit di kami ngkatuloyan. Yung story namin ni Nick from 2013 till 2019 Yung time na na meet ko na si hubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal nyo din sis noh? Grabeh sobrang sayang talaga sis ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good things is we are still friends until now even after I got married

$ 0.00
2 years ago