Details Recorded | Part 2

6 37
Avatar for Casspy
Written by
1 year ago

I am very happy with myself right now because I am able to continue writing the part 2 of this article even though laziness was attacking me. Laziness was telling me to just chill, watch some Tiktok videos, find a new tv series to watch, or just play Call of Duty while munching some unhealthy snacks. But I'm glad I didn't let it win. So here I am now, ready to record all the details of the happenings in my day.

So again, welcome to a day in my life - part 2!

If you haven't read yet the first part of this blog, you should! Hehe. You can find it here. Thank you! :)


A few minutes after taking my breakfast, I already take a full shower. Then wear my outfit for the day. I don't have a specific type of clothes, I don't stick to one type only because I can wear everything as long as my mom allows me to wear it. My outfits depend on my moods, on the weather, on the event, and on the place I'll go to. As I have mentioned in my first article, people can't tell whether I'm a boyish type or a girly type based on my outfits because sometimes I wear boyish clothes, the next day I wear girly clothes, sometimes I wear clothes on-trend, the next day I wear vintage clothes.

The next thing I do is, work work work. I'm not gonna make this part long. I'm not going into detail. That's what I do between 10 am to 4 pm, work, lunch, and work again.

After working, it's time to give my man quality time because it's also his lunch break. So we chat, video call, and flirt with each other. This is my favorite time of the day because I am able to see his handsome face and his flirty smile. This takes all my tiredness away!

Then it's time for afternoon snacks and iced coffee. I only drink coffee once a day and it's always iced coffee, and I usually drink it in the afternoon because that's the time I get more sleepy and I don't like taking a nap in the afternoon because if I do, I won't be able to sleep at night properly, and I don't like it. Night sleep is very important to me.

These are chips, my usual snack in the afternoon together with my iced coffee.

While I'm having my afternoon snacks, this is the perfect time for me to watch movies or TV series. The last TV series I watched was the American TV series "The Walking Dead". I already finished it so I need to find a new one! Or if I'm not watching at this time, I am writing an article or just a short post for my noise.cash account. I'm trying my best to post as much as I can because I have been inactive there, but I'm always online, reading all your posts, but I'm just too lazy to leave some comments and interact.

Then after eating, watching, and writing, I go out to wait and watch the sunset. Whenever I am able to watch the sky in pretty colors, I never forget to click some photos of it. I love sunsets! It always reminds me that endings can beautiful too.

Chitchatting my family during this time is also one of my favorite things to do. Talking with my family while watching the sunset in our balcony is one of the moments I treasure.

After the sunset, it's time to prepare dinner! Usually, it's mom or sister who cooks our meals, but sometimes it's me. I love cooking when no one is watching. While waiting for the dinner to be ready, I open my noise.cash account again to read some posts and leave some comments to the users I've been following. I also post sometimes but I'm not as active now as I was when the site was still new.

Dinner time!

After dinner, I clean the bed again then I do my night skincare routine. Then it's time for a TV series or movie and chill! I watch series or sometimes I play mobile games while waiting for my boyfriend to come home from work.

After his work, he spends his time with me until I fall asleep. :)


I apologize for taking 2 days to publish the second part of a day in my life. I'll be more active from now on. Thank you to everyone who read my first and second articles! <3

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Casspy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are living in a perfect time routine,. Well i can see thet your profile is 8 month older and this is a third consecutive blog in three days here.. ❤️ Welcome back to BCH community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, thank you! :)

Yes, I created this account 8 months ago but I only started publishing articles 3 days ago. I'm just trying my best to be active here and never leave this platform again. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will start working again, but there is less chance that bot will visit your account,,

I think you need to get registered again with a new account, otherwise your hardwork may get wasted.

New account is a surety that it will work.

Well because of down market, tipping system is working slowly,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's what I've been thinking too because he didn't visit any of my articles yet. 🤧

But is it okay to create a new account on the same device? Coz I have no other device and the system might detect that this account and new account are owned by one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , no issue, you can create more than one accounts, if one is demonized or spammed, create other, its allowed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! :)

I'll make a new one and I'll let you know. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago