@Ace activity

1 year ago: published the article
Where conscience lead?
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good night everyone!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Can't think of any content
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Giveaway
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your comment counts!"
OMG ♥ Thanks for including my article here. May the best write-up wins ♥
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn free Bitcoin and maximize your earnings
3 years ago: commented on the article "The evening sky 2 "
Nice photography, I really love sunset and nature itself.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The evening sky 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn over $100 free Crypto on Twitter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost Month (Buwan ng Multo)"
yes pooo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost Month (Buwan ng Multo)"
yep, it is! oh, i think the title is "the maid"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost Month (Buwan ng Multo)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st Contest Freewriting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue dots, blue borders, new comment counts, previews
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random points distribution???"
yep that's what i'm thinking as well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash: How Are We Being Rewarded?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Block
3 years ago: published the article
ART WORK: Beholder's Eye
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing Realistic Hair using Graphite Pencil (for beginners)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash: Expect the High Points Rate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash"
Yep! That's actuallt the best update so far!
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ReadCash: $14 in one week
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Reaction to Point System Update by read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The random rewarder
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upcoming changes to the point system
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash: Upvotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never knew we could share art"
wow, awesome work! im also an artist myself and i really appreciate seeing artworks being submitted here
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 3)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Six Brain Damaging Habits You Should avoid
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in My Life: Entry #1"
Thanks for appreciating Mr Rich ♥
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: published the article
No bake, home-made Pizza
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
Yes I do agree, that's why i really love my mom and i'm so proud of her ☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comment: New Points System For Non-Featured Communities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crush?My Love Story goes like this"
Cute ng story mo dai! Next part please hahaha
3 years ago: published the article
ART WORK: Beholder's Eye
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)"
Yes, I agree. I also love my mom and I felt so lucky to have someone like her in my life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)"
PS please keep in track for the next part, I hope you'll like the story line.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience Saturday afternoon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Just Found Out"
Love it! They said love can move a mountain and can do things unexpectedly.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Just Found Out
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relaxing massage the "New normal" way"
nice naman, mapapa sana all ka nalang haha. gusto ko din lumabas at makapag relax pero hirap parin dito samin
3 years ago: commented on the article "First time I received withdrawal from read.cash to..."
I'm also happy everytime read.cash sent it's payment. It might not big but atleast we earned it using our own heads and hard work.
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
Thanks!! I agree, i really love babies, they are so cute and adorable
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
Thanks!
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
Tune in for next part...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
thanks! i hope you'll read my other writings as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in My Life: Entry #2"
Haha thanks for the idea, I prefer to write it rather than doing vlogs
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in My Life: Entry #2"
yup i really like and enjoyed staying here!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in My Life: Entry #2"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
Thanks emerlyn!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight, read.cash"
thank you! yes i will subscribe and like your posts, they're good!
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #1
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)"
thanks! please look out for the next part. I will post it tomorrow.
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
Who wants FREE Portrait?
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter of Gratitude to my Upvoter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spaghetti with Meatballs "
thanks for the recipe, i'll try it later
3 years ago: commented on the article "The university of Lagos (Unilag) photo Journal"
Thanks for sharing this. Its interesting, it's like, we are in a tour at the said school☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you, upvoter!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Karaoke, gaano nga ba kalaki ang impluwensya sa at..."
talaga? wow diko alam yun ha.. galing talaga ng mga pinoy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nakaka-miss ang Buhay sa Bukid"
sadly, di na namin nagagawa ngayon. hanggang ala ala nlng sya
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Hoy tulog 'na!""
hahahaha oo para di na sya lumabas sa kwarto niya at di ako mahuling nagpupuyat hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "ART WORK: Beholder's Eye"
Thanks Piku! yes I am.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ART WORK: Beholder's Eye"
Thank you so much for appreciating my work!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I learned how to ride a bike today!"
thanks, i really appreciate it
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: published the article
"Hoy tulog 'na!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The evening sky"
wow! it looks like captures with DSLR or other high end professional camera
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in My Life: Entry #1"
Thankyou! i'm glad that someone's interested in knowing me ♥
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #1
3 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life: Entry #1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sadism: Lucas & Eddie"
cute hahaha. though i'm straight, i find gay stories amusing. just like the trending BL series
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reason I keep on writing articles at readcash"
continue to share more of your articles and support other writers here by adding comments, liking or upvoting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason I keep on writing articles at readcash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I love smoking...
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Longest Beach Of The World"
Wow! beautiful view. I really love beaches and other natural tourist attractions ♥
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Longest Beach Of The World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Devil's Triangle
3 years ago: commented on the article "We Heal As One"
Father God, please heal our people and our land. We believe in You, Father. ♥ Amen