Random points distribution???

27 70
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hello guys how are you today?

Do you same as me confusing where our points came from? I know all of you experienced the points distribution, ( correct me if I'm wrong ) the fact that we received some points even we did not do anything for us to earn points.

Since yesterday after the new updates about points and featured Community published by read.cash , I stop writing because I want to adjust my self first to the rules like what I did when the recent updates was about featured Community, I worked for it to be featured because there is a 50% possibility to earn points aside from upvotes , then another updates again about featured Community will be gone and random rewards only lol I was laugh and a bit disappointed because what about my community that was being featured that day and after 30 minutes it's gone haha.

Yesterday morning I earned 18 points automatic after the reset time . I expected to be zero since I didn't published anything, no more featured Community,no more moderator income points , the points would be given by the random rewarder but the points I received was still counting up to 68 points without doing anything. Im just curious where it came from lol because I'm not a good writer so I didn't expect to be one of the lucky writer to choose by the random rewarder.

This time I realized that in two weeks here in Readcash I really enjoyed writing, my whole day is not yet complete if I don't do any articles , so even I get points or not since the points system now is random well I will still continue writing because this is the only way I can express my self, I'll make this as one of my hobby that can give me happiness.

So for my points that I received yesterday thank you @Read.Cash for that. I hope for more updates soon. And continue working for this site to make this platform strong in future.

" Don't make writing as a task, make it your hobbies "

Please like šŸ‘ and subscribe , free to comments too , happy reading!!!

Written by: emerlyn1214

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

Oh! Now I know about it! Thank you for this very informative article dear! Iā€™m looking forward to more of your articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

today I got my point though I didn't start yet to write a new article coz of busy day I don't know too where is it from . but anyway thanks for the points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can still earn from your previous articles. and also when you comment you still have a chance to earn. and when people subscribe to you and comments on your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.. yeah I did some replied comments too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's where you got your points. or some of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see what's the next move of RC. Trial and Errors are for Good. šŸ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.. I'm still hoping for new updates soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must confess, read.cash is far, far better than those numerous time and resources wasting websites out there. If you work for the whole month on such websites, you may not even get the money spent on internet data back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is, that's why even it release an update every day I didn't stop here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced the same thing.. i remembered reading an a post or comment by read.cash saying we can still earn from useful old articles or comment we posted as long as readers will keep coming back to that post

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Yes I read that too.i think It's just like we need to be active the same as the readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep that's what i'm thinking as well

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

That's right we don't know where the points came but the important is , we express our feelings and talents by using writing. So just keep in writing šŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah everyday I always think what articles to write lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need Lang mag active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think yes.. need din publish of course need na maging active Ang post mo. By visiting and Comments of other user. Even old and new post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I publish 1 ARTICLE and got 100 points yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nice one.. just keep active .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need mo lang maging active sis para ma detect ni Random rewarder at bigyan kang points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup sis. I think ganun nga. Because since yesterday eto palang Ang publish ko but I earn almost 300 points. Wala Naman masyado ginawa, aside sa pag scroll up and down sa homepage , visit visit Ng konte and Comments pag trip ko Ang post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din sis yung Have you ever been bullied lang ginawa ko yesterday pero naka earn ako 500+, points up.. tapos comments sa mga post na trip ko din hehe. Sana ganito na lang lage šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh.. pag may bagong pasabog nanaman si readcash new adjustment again šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ Hindi pa nga nakaka move on sa last update may new nanaman hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha kaya nga pabigla bigla.. šŸ˜‚ hayaan na lang natin go with the flow bsta mg sulat lang din articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true.. nasanay na ako na dapat atleast one article meron ako a day šŸ¤­šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto pala yon. Minsan kahit Wala din ako ginagawa ay nag kakapoints ako, 2 days plang ako ditonsa site 2 post palang din Ang nagawa ko, pero Hindi Naman ako active Hindi Rin trending Ang aking mga post but there is a points na pumapasok sa aking balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo lagi Lang maging active para ma detect Ni random rewarder . Use likes Comments sa mga post sa homepage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago