Why I love smoking...

13 15

I don't know why I love smoking so much but maybe if I write about it I'll figure it out. In fact I'm going to go outside right now and have a cigarette and think about this...

I do think there is something sexy about the way a guy smoking looks even though I know it's unhealthy for you. It's almost as if I'm attracted to "saving" someone who is broken. I usually associate stress with smoking and seeing a guy smoke that is good looking signifies to me that he is stressed out and I want to help him.

It's also nice to smoke outside on the patio and look up at the moon and stars while blowing smoke. I think losing that experience is actually what makes it hard to quit.

Do you smoke? Why do you smoke if you do? Have you ever really thought about it? If you don't smoke do you find the pictures I posted attractive?

3
$ 0.00

Comments

We knows that smoking is injurious to health.But why you love it is what you put in your writing. Anyway the writing is pretty good. Many many thanks and go ahead .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that it's totally your personal matter. But if you don't mind, I want to tell you something. Brother, smoking is a very bad habit. It causes many diseases which is harmful for our health and body. If possible, give up this bad habit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smoking kubi karap jinish. Ata sorir ar jnno kubi karap. Ata sorir ar opr pocur poriman effect hy. Ami jani ata apnar personal metter. Please if you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i used to smoke a lot before though i'm a girl but i stopped because it affects my health plus i don;t want to suffer cancer or what when i get older

$ 0.01
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

That's a smart idea smoking does so much damage to the body the main reason I want to quit is because it makes the skin look more aged and hair thinner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I smoke, and I am an active smoker I can spend 2 packs of cigarettes a day. But my intention would stop being copied, because I felt I was already too addicted to excess smoking.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah man 2 pack a cigarettes a day is pretty heavy smoking! I will definitely try to at least get that down to one pack a day. Are you stressed out?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha, I do not know maybe because it is too often make cigarettes as a sedative so like this. Sometimes even if there are no cigarettes and coffee, I find it hard to think. :(

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh my gosh I can definitely relate to you on the coffee! I don't think I could function without some sort of stimulant in the morning. A strong cup of coffee is a requirement.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes that's right, coffee in the morning and work colleagues is also an obligation for me. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Just out of curiosity if you don't mind sharing, what country are you from? It seems that coffee is extremely popular in Asian countries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Indonesia. I love Coffee Aceh and Lampung.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

One of my ex-bf was actually from Indonesia. His Dad actually worked for NASA! How is life in Indonesia?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I don't smoke. However, I don't condemn those who smoke because our lifestyles are different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to smoke when i was 16y.o untill now..i dont know why i cant stop it..whenever i feel stressed i just smoke and then i feel relieved . But im not a chaine smoker, maybe in a day i can smoke a 10sticks and its enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smoking is very dangerous for health...you also know that. But you can't quite ur smoking 😂..well nice article & keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one Loves smoking. They were just so addicted in narcotics in the cigarette. So addicted thay they thought without it they live a day.

The smell of cigarettes can make you snip of it every second. It's fragrance is too addicting. I love smelling it before just smelling the cigarette. Calling it love is so wrong hahaha . . The smell and the way they rhink that they were cool with that cigarettes in their mouth. Bow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay to be a smoker. But please, always be considerate to your surroundings. High percentage of lung cancer patients are 2nd smokers or those person who get to inhaled the smoke from cigarettes of the smoker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago