Goodnight, read.cash

5 6

Time check, it's already 1:48 AM.

I think I'll go to sleep or else my mom will gonna catch me staying up late again. She scolded me last night because of it, sorry mom! :P

I'll continue the second part of my new story tomorrow, with the title Baby's Diary, here's the link if you want to read it: https://read.cash/@Ace/babys-diary-i-love-you-mama-part-1-0e781dde

I know, I'm not a really good writer but this story has a real sense, you might not realize it yet because I just published first part of it but I assure you I'll work hard to make the ending worth it.

Bye, goodnight.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice.. yes we're almost same I've been sleep late at night because of writing stories or anything comes to my mind haha. Anyway keep posting. And please subscribe and like my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! yes i will subscribe and like your posts, they're good!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊 I'm hoping for you new articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's funny that your Mom caught you staying up late because my Mom does the same thing to me and scolds me for it all the time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago