I Just Found Out

4 8
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

I just realized that you were all I needed in my life

Loving you is my greatest fulfillment

I'll rather stay for days without food

But I can't stay a minute without the thought of you by my side

Before I met you I was told love is beautiful

But now you have proven to me that love is beyond beauty

You are a desire that can't be quenched

You are an amazing bliss added to the beauty of life

Let me tell the world about you a bit

For I have found an immeasurable joy in you

The peace I enjoy when I look into your eyes

Only you dominate the whole of me

Let me hold you in my heart forever

Distance will never be a barrier

Wherever I am, I'm with you in my soul

Better than life is my time with you.

Dedicated to all lovers!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

Comments

Love it! They said love can move a mountain and can do things unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

This is such a beautiful poem omg keep writing youre awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago