Baby's diary: I love you, mama! (Part 2)

0 21

Link to Part 1 here : https://read.cash/@Ace/babys-diary-i-love-you-mama-part-1-0e781dde


Day 70

Mommy, I'm glad you took the pregnancy test. Are you shocked? You're literally freezing mom. *giggles* Are you that happy you can't even talk? I'm so happy too, mommy. Go tell dad! Maybe he'll be so happy too. Why are you crying mommy? Awww, tears of joy right? I really can't wait to meet you once I'm out. I love you big time ♥

Day 75

What's happening mommy? Please stop crying now, it makes me sad too :( I wanted to wipe your tear and hug and kiss you and tell you we're gonna be fine. It might be hard for you mom, but you're strong and brave! Sorry for causing you troubles mom, sorry if your always moody and always cry and crave for food at night. But you know, I really, really love you.

Day 78

Mom? Why are you fighting with daddy? Is it because of me? Why don't he likes me? He's my dad, mom. But why's he saying that I'm not his child? It hurts my little heart mommy... I can't understand what's going on... Maybe because my brain's still small, all I know now is I love mommy and daddy so please stop crying now, okay? It's making me unhappy, too...

Day 80

Wake up mommy! Please wake up! You need to be strong! I'm hurting a lot too. I'm really sorry about everything mommy. Dad hitted you and then left because of me. I guess I will grow up without him, though I really love him too. But please mommy, get up now! You need to take care of us :( Okay? I will always love you mom, and I know you loves me too. We can get through this.

Day 85

Good morning mommy! I'm sorry if you get up nauseous again. Please eat nutritious food and get yourself checked, 'aight? Cheer up now mom! We can do this even without dad. Don't cry yourself to sleep again okay? It hurts me too. I felt being drowned whenever you cry really deep.

Day 95

Mommy? Where are we going? Are we going to the doctor to get me checked? Yippieee! I bet you'll be hearing my heartbeat for the first time. Hey mom? You look gloomy. You have dark circles under your eyes and got thinner. You ain't eating a lot lately. I guess it's because you're always staying up late at night waiting for dad to come back. I'm waiting too but I want you to get a good rest so please sleep early, mom.

Mommy, I'm scared! What's this place? Who are these people? Why are you tackling about that? Please tell me it's not what I thought it is... mommy, please! I'm so scared. I'm really, really scared... my heart hurts mom, please help me.

To be continued...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

mother is so blessing person for god. l love my mother very much and mother is my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree. I also love my mom and I felt so lucky to have someone like her in my life

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I hope mom will feel better soon and the fighting will stop. If mom has stressed it will be no good for babies in bell is, other children and pets either. ☹ I think mom needs to be pampered for some time. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree, I hope husbands will understand that mommies are going through a lot of things and sometimes, they can't handle them alone... It would be nice if their husbands will buy them food or help them out at home. things like that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

They better make a habit out of that. Even after birth, it will take a year before the hormone balance I had a good neighbor. He helped me cleaning and carrying the shopping three stairs high. I hope husbands will see this is not how it should be. A child you have together if the woman doesn't feel well you have to give a hand, be supportive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PS please keep in track for the next part, I hope you'll like the story line.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago