Nature Photography

4 6

Hi, I'm back again with another set of nature photographs. But this time, it is the nature alone. Without me being a photo bomber. *laughs*

These are also random pictures that I personally took. Enjoy!

1. No need for words. This Orchid speaks for itself. I took this picture while on a field work.

2. Another set of cute little flowers. I also took this photo while on a field work. This is from one of the elementary school garden here in our area.

3. The calm waters of Mariveles, Bataan. This is specifically in Five Fingers Cove. Where there is a lagoon, a beach, and a cliff. I'll try to find more picture in my facebook album and add more of this place. We visited this place last year and it was such a great experience.

4. White sand beach. This is somewhere in Ilocos Sur. I took this picture inside a car. Those couple also is taking their prenup photoshoot. I can clearly see why they chose this place. This is such a paradise.

5. Another beach sunset in San Juan, the Surfing Capital of the North. Sunset is really something I will never get tired of watching and sharing.

6. This is the local cemetery of Agoo, La Union. This place is covered with Acacia tree. I normally find cemeteries very creepy. But this one is different. This place feels so peaceful. It feels like when you are buried here, you will really RIP *laughs*. But kidding aside, this place is really beautiful.

7. Last but not the least, sky. This looks like the eye of the storm that I see on TV. Or maybe mr. sun is peeping there and watching us. But either way, this is really a nice view.

There you have it guys. I hope you love nature as much as I do and you like my article.

Nature is truly a blessing. We are too blessed to enjoy its beauty for free. That's why we must protect it instead of destroying it for our own selfish reasons. We must save our nature and preserve its natural beauty.

For any reaction or suggestion, please feel free to comment. Thank you.

For more articles with photographs, please join my community https://read.cash/c/photography-65bc

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow ang ganda ng mga kuha mo maam. Dami talagang maganding tanawin sa Pilipinas. Pero ngayon tambay muna sa bahay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sir. Sana matapos na itong covid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you need to join the photography communities to get recognized doing it, these photos are great and gotbthe right angle, did you use mobile or camera like gopros because this is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just used mobile camera. And yes, I also submitted my article to some photography communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thats A good job, ganun lang lagi mam para swack na swack tayo sa points lol HAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat naman at nag-tagalog ka na din sir. Ubos na english ko. Haha. Pero kidding aside, hindi po ako nagfa farm ng points sir. I just read articles of authors whose works are worth reading. Saka po ako nagko-comment. Many points does not always mean many cash din po kasi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, once na na recognized ka from normal user to good user (just an example) parang manonotice nila na gumagawa ka araw araw kaya bibigyan ka nila ng malaking parte dun sa fund, di lang din sa points batayan minsan araw araw kasi namimigay si read.cash ng money satin lalo na pag active tayo.

Kunwari ganto, normal user ako without any articles yet, I just comment here and there tapos makakakuha ako ng points na 50 which is equivalent to 0.0030, masyadong mamababa yan, once na na recignized ka nila yung 50 points mo possibleng maging 0.0125 and more di pa kasama fund dyan.

Sa fund naman makakakuha ka ng atleast cents pag narecognized ka, ano ngaba kaibahan nila.

Recognized user = 0.25+ or 0.29 (base sa pera na ibibigay na ikakaltas sa fund)

Normal usrer = 0.0120+ o mas mababa pa kung di active masyado.

Recorded User (Spam history, Cheating history) = 0.0020 or 0.0030 o mas mababa pa kahit na active sya

Laki ng pag kakaiba diba hahah, lalo na pag lumaki fund mas malaki ibibigay sayo ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir saan mo po nakuha itong infos na ito? Pwede ko po ba hiramin ibang infos dito sir? May naiiisip po kasi ako na article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for explaining this sir. Ang napapansin ko lang kasi is yung value ng points. Normally ang value ng point ko is around $0.001/pt. Pero today tumaas sya. Nasa $0.003. Iba pa pala yung nakukuha sa fund. Kaya pala pag nagigising ako, biglang laki yung pumpasok na na-earn ko kahapon. May additional pala. Akala ko marami lang nag comment noong tulog ako kaya lumaki 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basa basa kalang artucle ni read.cash tyaka tamang siyasat lang kumg pano yun gumagana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sir. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahinga din kakakatulong din yun Hahahaha goodight btw ,tulog kanadin para makaisip ka content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Patulog na din sana ako sir, kaso bigla ko naalala itong sinend mo. Pag aralan ko din ito mabuti bukas. Thank you and goodnight din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa points system check mo sa baba ng balance mo click mo lang yon, mababasa mo yun, commonsense nalang king pano bigayan pointsm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly filipino tyaka bangladesh nakaka salauha ko pero marami talaga pilipino ahhahan kasi ang laki nato para satin, appreciated this cent as big because of current exchange rate from PHP to USD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree sir. And compared to other sites and apps, it is really easy to earn here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and nice topic. I also very impressed. Thank you so much for sharing your nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing photography especially the view of the beaches and caves! I really love natural sceneries. I wish I could visit their soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

The nature is really amazing and so relaxing. I also jope this pandemic would end so I can travel again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need for words. This Orchid speaks for itself. I took this picture while on a field work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if read.cash add Image adding option in Comment section Then we can also Share Our Photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thinking about this too. But maybe you can also share your photographs by writing an article about it. That way, more people will see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many People Has the Telent of Best photography.So Read.cash sould give them chance to Show their Telent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography. Nature is one of them. This article is very good. Thanks a lot. Your writing skills is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photography.In my pictures I want to highlight the beuty of nature.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photographers very much. Because they capture many beautiful moments on camera. Thank you for your article very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to photograph.i like to photoshoot.photography is a kind of art.photography speaks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Photos don't need any words to be described. This speaks for itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Just write good and original articles. I'm sure many people here will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww amazing place and photo they are.and i must say your photography is also soo cool.Keep it up my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very glamorous. Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful pictures with us. Actually, photography is a passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your support fpr seeing the news.the beauty of my works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice and your photography is very unique. I think everybody like this photography very much. Keep writing this kind of photography and thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very colourful photographys their, nature is beautiful it something that calms the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it. Nature is a great subject for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very mindful. This place is very enjoyable for all. I love this place. I think you write interesting story about photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thank you so much for some of these beautiful pictures among us. The pictures look really beautiful and I hope everyone will like it. Keep writing and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The list of pictures of nature can go on and on forever because nature never seizes to surprise us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. This is the local cemetery of Agoo, La Union. This place is covered with Acacia tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving me a more beautiful article and I really like your article. Who doesn't love to see natural beauty ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I really like your photography. The more I see your photography, the more I am fascinated. You are a very good photographer. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you more for sharing so many beautiful pictures. The first picture shared in your article is a picture of a flower. I can't say that this picture is so beautiful ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact it is a gift of nature so beautiful nature I have never seen before. Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures. You take very good pictures ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I will wait for your next pictures. I really like to see your pictures ... I hope you will write and share better pictures in the future ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me. And stay by my side ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the photography is really more more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is nice it really suit to the perfect beauty of our nature. It has natural view and we are blessed we witnessed Our God creation. Im hopin that this Pandemic will end so that we can go anywhere we want to taste the sweetest beauty of aur nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really hoping for that too. I want to feel the fresh air, the sand, and the waves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats why we must keep on Praying 🙏 for worlds Healing..cause With Him nothing is Impossible 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Even the word imposible says I'm-posible 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us your travel photos. The feeling that its like I have been there, too. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad my article gives such a feeling :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, it brightens our gloomy day. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do really miss to go to the beaches. :( after this quarantine and everything, I'll go to the nearest beach. I'm a beach person tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature photography is very intimate. Nature has so many things to offer. I love nature and I love taking pictures of nature too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nature photography, I love to see the views myself from the top. @Gwenie, thanks for the tips and upvotes. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I've read also more of your work and you're doing great. Keep it up and keep on learning 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the push. Am so grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago