A Day in My Life: Entry #2

0 14

Yesterday, i published a blog post of the first entry for my “A DAY IN MY LIFE series”, here’s the link if in case you haven’t read it yet and you’re interested about it, but if no you can just ignore it and continue reading other articles HAHA, so here’s the link: https://read.cash/@Ace/a-day-in-my-life-entry-1-7ffd7d99

Another day has passed; I still don’t have anything exhilarating to share. It’s just a normal and boring day! *sigh*

I woke up around 09:00 AM, I overslept because I also went to bed late last night. I fixed myself and ate my breakfast, my stomach’s already growling. After that, I sorted my laundry and started doing it. I finished after 2 hours and took a bath straight away.

I’m still putting my clothes on when I heard my mom calling us for lunch. I can smell the aroma of Chicken Adobo she cooked; hmm… it oozes my appetite. We ate together and as usual, I did the dishes after.

I rest a bit and went outside to check our vegetable garden. I watered the plants and cultivated the soil. My brother saw me so he volunteered to do the work instead. I agreed and just went to the kitchen and prepared something for our merienda since it’s almost 3:00 in the afternoon. There’s leftover flour and other baking products from yesterday so I decided to make some pancakes. I topped it with butter and honey, my family commended my cooking and teased me that I should really marry soon since I already knew how to cook.

Here in the Philippines, adults often say that a woman must know how to cook before marrying or if a woman is practicing how to cook, meaning she wants to marry soon. Funny right?

I just rolled my eyes and ignored them.

*Fast forward*

It's 7:00 in the evening and we just finished eating our dinner. I'm already in my room and just scrolling through my social media accounts then writing some random thoughts for my read.cash articles. After an hour or two, I decided to take a bath and do my skin care routine.

At the moment, it's still 10:00 PM and I'm now lying in my bed though I'm not sleepy yet. I'm just reading and adding comments on some interesting articles.

That's all for today, I'll think about it I'll continue doing this (A Day in My Life series) or on random days only, what do you think?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really like your routine. If you want to do something in life, you have to arrange a lot of things which I like very much ... I learned a lot by reading the article ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being should have some goals that human beings always have. If you complete a day properly, you will be able to spend your day in a good way. That is the goal ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

তাই সঠিক লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছানোর জন্য প্রতিদিন কিছু না কিছু রুটিন থাকা অবশ্যক যেটা আর্টিকেলট থেকে বোঝা যায়।।।। যে কিভাবে কি করলে সব থেকে একটি ভালো দিন কাটানো যাবে।।।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এই আর্টিকেলটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।।। এবং সুন্দর একটি রুটিন বিষয়ে ধারণা দেয়ার জন্য।।। আশাকরি আপনার পথ অনেক মানুষের অনুসরণ করবেন।।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for writing Bangla, I hope you understand what I mean to you ... I really like your article. Thank you very much ... I hope you share such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah এমন এক টি ভি আই পি কে অনেক ভালো লাগতো ল অনেক মুভা আর একটা পুরনো একটা ছবি ও দেখছি তা নয় আমি গোপন রাখব বলুন তো আর কি হতে যাচ্ছে তার মায়ের কোলে রেখে দিলাম একই ব্যাক্তির সাথে এটা সেয়ার করুন এটা আমাদের মাঝে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'd do good to start your own reality show or podcast or live Instagram or YouTube videos, since you love letting the whole world know how you spent your whole day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks for the idea, I prefer to write it rather than doing vlogs

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I hope that you spent your days with meaningful actions. Always be thankful that Gid gave you another day to spend your lifeand time with your loved ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as much as i love too but due to this pandemic, my activities were minimized and limited only at home.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর একটা আর্টিকেল আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার আর্টিকেল পড়ে আমরা অনেক বিষয় জানতে পারলাম। অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারলাম।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extremely sorry for writing bangla language. But it is my mother tongue. Anyways, your articles are so meaningful, and very nice. Thanks for writing the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like reading cash very much. Because this is a very site. It would be great to keep doing more work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup i really like and enjoyed staying here!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ লেখককে এত সুন্দর একটি পোষ্ট করার জন্য।আশা করি আরও পোস্ট আমরা দেখতে পাব আরও অজানা কিছু আমরা জানতে পারব।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote well. Your article is so good. Thank you so much for sharing your article with us and also your day with us. All the best for your future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A day is remember by all if somethings special happen on this day.I think something happen on this day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your routine.. Thnx for ur valuable article. Keep it up. . I support you.. Keep write and share the valuable article with us. .. Thnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a bad day and good day in evry persons life. They cannot forget this day. I have also that kind of days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago