Who wants FREE Portrait?

2 15

Hi there!

Since I got really bored and has nothing to do almost all throughout the day (except daily household chores LOL), I want to practice my portraiture skill. I got inspired by one of the authors here in read.cash who often posted his/her works and they're really good! I got jealous so I wanted to be as good as him/her too.

I will five (5) person to draw as a reference for my portrait drawings definitely for FREE! I'm still a rookie artist so don't expect a professional-level outcome from me HA HA.

If you are interested kindly comment down below. Thank you so much! ☺☺☺

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one. I'd like to have a drawing of my beloved pet. Hahaha. It's nice to show your talents..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea, I want a drawing of a Zeus, you know, the sky and thunder god in ancient Greek religion, who rules as king of the gods of Mount Olympus. His name is cognate with the first element of his Roman equivalent Jupiter. His mythologies and powers are similar, though not identical, to those of Indo-European deities such as Jupiter, Perkūnas, Perun, Indra, Dyaus and Thor. I want him all masculine, tall and with long hair, lol. also do one of is brother Hera. Lemme give you a description and background of Hera. Hera is commonly seen with the animals she considers sacred, including the cow, lion and the peacock. Portrayed as majestic and solemn, often enthroned, and crowned with the polos (a high cylindrical crown worn by several of the Great Goddesses), Hera may hold a pomegranate in her hand, emblem of fertile blood and death and a substitute for the narcotic capsule of the opium poppy

$ 0.00
3 years ago