The Longest Beach Of The World

Today i'm gonna tell you the natural beauty of Cox's Bazar.. Which represent Bangladesh before the world

Cox's Bazar known for its very long, sandy beachfront, stretching from Sea Beach in the north to Kolatoli Beach in the south.

Aggameda Khyang monastery is home to bronze statues and centuries-old Buddhist manuscripts. South of town, the tropical rainforest of Himchari National Park has waterfalls and many birds. North, sea turtles breed on nearby Sonadia Island.

Specially it's famous for its long natural sandy sea beach. It has the world's largest unbroken sea beach which stretches more than 120 km. The entire beach is a stretch of golden sandy sea beach which is reachable by motorbike.

There are a lots of tourist spots around Cox's Bazar.. Such as

★Inani Beach

This is Inani Beach

★Marine Drive

This is Marine Drive

★Himchori

This is Himchori

If you are a Bangladeshi then give a thumb, comment and upvote so that it will show to everyone of this platform

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful beach, I have a long time that I do not go to the beaches of my country, Venezuela, for economic and political and social situation and now the Covid19. I have faith that this situation will happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our proud. Went there several times and had many good and bad memories. @kaniz remember this is our second lives..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😳 What happened with you apuu??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We were dead for nearly 4minutes. Then we got our lives back. Still we couldnt fight that fear. After that incident we went there twice but we didnt get into water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বেশি দুষ্টামি করলে এরকম হই।🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG!I will never forget the incident of that day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox bazar is 3rd longest Sea beach of the world. i have visited this place lots of time.Tourist are fond of this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also visited there..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a beautiful beach indeed. I love beaches

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yor are representing our pride in this platform. I have decided when This situation will come to end i will directly go Cox's bazar.. I miss it badly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to represented it.. but look don't getting enough support 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always prefer ocean over mountains. I love the cool breeze. Sound of waves and that blue colour just melt my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know much about Bangladesh, but reading this article was great. Your country looks very beautiful. Thumb up!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks dear... i hope you will come in Bangladesh and visit those place.. keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i will get that chance in the future. And i Will! Your articles are pretty good indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it and also I love to visit it once in my life Thank you so much for you article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure.. i hope you will visit those place once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each of your pictures tells a tale and invites us to discover more; Bangladesh look a place to visit one day...............!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! beautiful view. I really love beaches and other natural tourist attractions ♥

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago