12 Island Boat Trip in Fethiye

12 81
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Hello Travel Lovers!

We are delighted that at the hotel they have a resort and holiday representative named Jack of Travelicious who is exceptionally helpful giving us recommendation and advice us on what activities and excursions we can do throughout our holiday. And so he filled up our week with scheduled fun trip!

Let me take you to the beautiful Fethiye in Turkey.

Let's go!

Fethiye's 12 Island Boat Trip is a full day out cruising different local bays with other holidaymakers in which you have the opportunity to jump off the boat and dive in to their clear blue sea.

Look at the sea. Nevermind the belly!

The boat is equipped with tables and chairs, toilet,sun bathing area and a small bar where you can order some snack or drinks. They also play good music. Lunch is already included and you have a choice between fish and chicken. And because of the Covid-19 social distancing rule it's not over crowded and you can choose your seat and go upper deck if you prefer.

Here we are!
They love the tan!
Look at our wee captain!

The captain is really nice even though he can't speak English, he just moved out and let Tia have a go on the wheel!

The are other boats filled with other tourists that also go to islands you go to and it's just a beautiful sight that everybody is enjoying the sea on a very nice warm day. For me who can't swim, sitting on the shore is what I enjoyed the most. You can see small fishes which entertained my daughter trying to catch them while she's holding her cat.

Her cat wants to swim too, she said!

So different islands we go to, we stay there like an hour and do whatever we like. And it's far from each other so the sailing takes time so I'm just sitting there with a smile on my face while having strawberry milkshake. It's really clear water although it is rocky but not sharp so it's still nice on your feet. The islands are breathtaking. I hope this stays like this forever.

Different travel agencies have their own prices. I say roughly £15-£25 per person. You can book it online or go there in the Marina directly. They are all friendly and even some don't speak English, you will always find someone that can assist you.

Regarding on how you get there from your hotel, most of the agency provide transfer service. So you just need to know what time is the Pick-up. We are at the lobby at 8:30 am and the shuttle service is already there. And it's the same one to pick you up to take you back to the hotel. They are well coordinated with the boat staff so no worries. Mask is a must when on the road not on the boat so that's the number one you shouldn't forget. And don't forget to bring your sunscreen too!

Jack at your service!

If you need any advice or want to book any activities and excursions feel free to contact Jack.

His mobile number and WhatsApp is

+905449475394

He will help to make your holiday a memorable one!

Thank you as always! 💞

More Turkey adventure on my coming post so subscribe now!

Check out my Recent Articles

Airport Transfer Service in Turkey that You Can Book Online

The Best Turkish Bath Experience in Hisaronu

How to Apply for Turkey E-Visa Online

Tips on Flying During the Pandemic

Remember to SUBSCRIBE if you liked my content! Hit LIKE and COMMENT for more! ❤️❤️❤️


69
$ 1.39
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lou1e
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

It's great suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

journey is always a pleasure to me but a journey by boat is exceptional one. so I always try to make may journey by boat.🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very informative tropic I have no idea about this thank you for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful place that fills the mind a lot, such a beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

journey is always a pleasure to me but a journey by boat is exceptional one. so I always try to make may journey by boat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand as my Dad will say same. He wouldn't fly by air but will travel by sea. While for me as long as it's a good day and the sea is calm then I'm good! Where do you usually go?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's seem very enjoyable journey by boat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️PLEASE READ THIS FIRST❤️ Hi, thank you for taking your time to read my article and coming here to leave a comment. I always trying my best to put an effort to my post so I can also have interaction with my readers here in comment section. But I will be hurt and disappointed if the only comment you can write is "lovely" "nice" "subscribe me please" "very informative" "thank you". I hope the article that you want to comment on is worth the comment you want to write. I don't know how to react on such comments. Let's make this read.cash a better place. Please don't SPAM. I appreciate real comments and would love a real interaction. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very informative tropic I have no idea about this thank you for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travelling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice place amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago