Airport Transfer Service in Turkey that You Can Book Online

12 80
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Hello travel lovers!

We had our recent trip to Turkey for the first time and we don't know anything about the place. So I was worried on how are we going to the hotel from the airport. So I did some research.

We can just take taxi from the airport but since we're a family of 6 plus our luggage I don't think it's a good idea. We can take bus and pay cheaper but too much hassle. So the other option is to look for a private transfer that has a good reviews.

Everytime we are booking for something, I always make sure to read what others have to say because their experience will help you to decide. I always check if the website is legit or just a scam. And believe me when I say there are loads of them.

Try DM Transfer

Here is the link. This is the one that we use. They have pretty legit good reviews that made me try it myself. The good things are:

  • Instant quote

  • Easy online booking and confirmation

  • Pay on arrival to your destination

  • No deposit required

  • Free WiFi

  • Watch television loaded with movies and entertainment stuff

How to Book

Go to their website.

You can book for one way or return as well. Make sure you have the details of your flight with you and the name and location of your hotel. Check if you write the correct details to prevent mishap.

You also choose what vehicle you want. So we booked for Volkswagen Transporter Minibus which is good for 1-7 passengers with also free cold drinks and sweets. It's very cozy and comfortable inside. After a 4 hour flight I'm glad I had a good rest here while the kids are watching Mr. Bean on the television.

Remember:

You have to wear your mask inside the vehicle.

After booking you will receive a confirmation in your email and contact number right away.

At the Airport

As soon as you walked out from the arrivals, your driver will be there holding your name on a board. And you just approach him. He will help you carry your stuff and direct you to the vehicle.

Inside the VW

It's like a wee bar. The driver will give you the WiFi password. Show you all the movies you can choose from the television. He will also ask if you need drinks and that you can just get from the fridge under the seat. Sweets is infront just help yourself. My kids love it!

At the Hotel

Upon reaching to your destination, the driver will unload all your luggage. Then he will give you a paper with your name and details and how much you have to pay. They also gave their contact number so we can call them 1 day before our flight going home to confirm the pickup time. The hotel did this for us.

Tip

We appreciate great service so giving a tip is a way to show and to tell him he did a very good job. He's a very nice man and very helpful. Always checking on us on our way to the hotel making sure everything is good.

Recommendation

Dm Transfer is a legit website. Their driver is very professional on handling your things and accommodating your needs. They are 100 % reliable, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend that you use this website if you need a transfer service in Turkey. Great service guaranteed!

Check out my Recent Articles

The Best Turkish Bath Experience in Hisaronu

How to Apply for Turkey E-Visa Online

Tips on Flying During the Pandemic

Remember to SUBSCRIBE if you liked my content! Hit LIKE and COMMENT for more! ❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.65
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @idiosyncratic
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, this is impressive, you really took out your time to explain it vividly. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for taking time to read my post. You will never know when you need it! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Subscrib my account plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very new informative article dear I appreciate that I am following your all post and loves him very much God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. And I'm pleased to know that someone is reading my article. Just saw your sisters and the cutiepie, their lovely and so are you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

their experience will help you to decide. I always check if the website is legit or just a scam. And believe me when I say there are loads of them.Support me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful information. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope it can truly help who needs to search for it in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You described the whole process perfectly. Thanks for informing the community members 😌

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, I tried the best I could. You'll never know when you will need it. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago