August Report: Is It A Yay Or A Nay?

120 188
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Before we welcome the Ber-months (months that end with ber) with open arms, let's end our August with a big bang first! I mean with our month-end report as always.

Disclaimer: As always, this article is not to brag about how much BCH I earned for this month but just to give the new ones an idea that everything is possible if you work hard to reach your goals. 

Enough with my nonsense, and let's begin! Before we take a look at our August earnings on both platforms, let's do a recap for our July earnings first. This way, it's a lot easier for us to check whether I do well this month or not.

July Report

So last month, I got to add a total of $468 to my portfolio: $272.01 from read and only $195.99 from noise. In July, I also made 28 postings19 full articles and 9 short posts. For me, my July was already impressive because I surpassed $450 in just a month. These earnings, by the way, are based on the amount I was able to transfer to their designated wallet destinations.

  • read.cash - $272.01

  • noise.cash - $195.99

You can read more of my July report here: My BCH Journey: July Report

Now let's see if I managed to bet my July report. Are you ready?

August Report

I'm sure most of you are no longer excited about this since I already posted an update about it a few days ago. Feel free to read them here if you want:

But for the sake of doing my monthly report, let's still do an update here, shall we?

For this month, I made 49 postings in all: 31 full articles and 18 short posts with a total of $501.73 or 0.78010339 BCH earnings for both platforms. I am happy because even if I have shared some of my BCH to my sponsorships and upvoted other writers, as well as not earning on noise for 2 weeks, I still managed to beat my previous month's earnings.

  • read.cash - $304.16 (0.47272185 BCH)

  • noise.cash - $197.57 (0.30738154 BCH)

Take note: I haven't transferred everything yet to their designated wallets, but this is how it's going to look like. As for my $2BCH A Day wallet, it will be $3 a day now. After 100 days, I will soon increase it up to $4 until I finish the whole cycle.

And oh, the last time I checked, I only had 5.29 BCH. Now, I have 5.66 BCH. Hello, 6 BCH soon!

Of course, let me also highlight my Top 5 Most Upvoted Articles for August.

My articles that didn't get much love:

So there you have it! My little progress for the month of August. All thanks to everyone for the huge support. I wouldn't be able to earn this much without you guys. Of course, thanks to our loving and very generous bot, aka Rusty, for making this possible.

Closing thoughts

September is coming, and let's hope that it will be as good or a lot better as August. As usual, let's do our best to grind more. However, if you feel like you need to take a break, especially during the first week of the month, never hesitate to do that. Don't be hard on yourself. Just because we have goals to achieve doesn't mean we have to stress ourselves for the entire month.

Remember, you are the boss of this journey. Work hard but always rest when you feel like you need a break. Don't overdo yourself. Just have fun!

This article has been checked for plagiarism using PlagiarismDetector.Net.


44
$ 14.70
$ 13.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 21
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Me gusta leer estos resúmenes del mes de los que llevan mucho más tiempo aquí. Nos da ánimos para seguir.

Lo debes hacer muy bien para tener tan buenas ganancias y es gracias a tu dedicación y constancia que lo has logrado.

Este mes de septiembre sí que te superastes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! You did incredibly in both summer months. I admire your commitment to posting daily 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bmjc98!!! Your tracking is giving me headache like how creatively you track everything you got some incredible skills!!! Wish you a productive month ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The numbers gave me a headache haha but I think those are great achievements, and what a huge amount😱 This was a great way to start my journey in this platform , this is motivating🙏. You deserve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaah. Malaking congratulations po sa inyuu. Grabeeee nalamapsan mo pa yung earnings mo last month ma'am. Woooww.. More BCH to come pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month surpassed last month and kampay for that achievement po... Kahit na nag 0 value sa noise po impressive earning parin..Congrats po ..More bch to come.🎉👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't see it as bragging I see it as an inspiration. Congratulations for the achievements sis. Na amazed ko. Laki na Ng ipon mo 😍. I hope I can have kahit 1BCH lng soon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's still impressive progress even if your noise.cash encountered some problems. Congratulations ate :)) happy for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya galingan ko this month. Dapat well-behaved ako para di na mainis si noise sakin. Hehe. Salamat, hart. 💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Impressive. Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam, its a YAY, deserve mo lahat ng blessings na yan, thanks for sharing and motivating us your readers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. 🤗💚 Kaya ipon ipon pa tayo para sa kinabukasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your fruits of labor are so good to the eyes madam. Haha! Sanaol. Soon ako naman 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana mapanindigan ko to. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganong di man ? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday😍😇 anyway u did a great job, deserve mo yan!💛🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it someday. That's for sure. Kayang kaya mo rin yan. Salamat. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim na😍😇🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe me dear before I was hopeless as I am newbie here but after reading your article and the way you worked hard to achieve your targets,has also made me enthusiastic to work hard.Anything is possible if we are consistent. So your August earning was better than July.congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. For now, since you're new, you focus on building your image first. Forget about the earnings, you need subscribers or audience first. Then from there, you'll soon see a difference. Be sure to interact, publish often, interact, and soon, the bot will start raining you some love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww....thank you dear for your suggestions....I really appreciate and trying to do my best.I hope it will work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, road to 6bch na sana all hehehe. Anyways that's what we called the fruit of labor. 😊 Mote blessing sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami sis. Yes, sana maka 6 na soon. Para 7 na agad. Char. Hoke lamg. Rest rest ng kunti muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga mga 10bch or more kapa sis before this year ends, yayyy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan sa $501, Atengggg. Hope all. Hihi! Lodikeyks talaga eh. <3

Anyways, more to come pa, Ate! More articles of you that are inspiring us. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's keep striving hard pa. Sana maka ganito pa rin this month. Hehe. Salamat ng madami din sayo for always being there to read my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it to read naman lahat ng articles mo, Ate. Kaya talagang paglalaanan ko ng oras na basahin. :) Lakas mo sa'ken ih. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay na yay talaga. Congratulations ms. Bmjc. 💚 Idol talaga eh haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Salamat sa suporta. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe ang laki ng earnings mo sis!😲I'm happy for you sis.. deserve mo yan lahat. More blessings to you sis..🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa inyo sis at kay bot din. Dahil gumanda na takbo ng read ko. Hehe. Sana magtuloy tuloy. 😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rin sis.. maraming salamat. Deserve mo yan lahat sis kasi masipag ka at mabuting tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ypur articles that didn't get much are already much for others 😅 Anywwy, congrats. Indeed a fruitful August.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhhh, ang damiiii UwU. Congratsuuu sa atint lahat. Natapos na ang Agosto, panibagong buwan na naman kaya good Luck din sa goals 💪💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami. 💚 Oo. Panibagong bakbakan na naman to. Buti na lang wala tayong amo. Hahaha. Sulat lang sulat kahit ano. Walang amo. Walang deadline. Walang stress. 😁🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakakainspired talaga yung mga achievement mo sis, congrats malapit ka ng makaabot ng 6 BCH.

More earnings to come and God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Kunting kembot pa. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kunting kembot na lang abot mo na yan. Hindi pa matapos ang month na to ma achieved mo na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't get much love pa iyon? Huhu

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo. Pero happy pa rin dahil hindi na talaga gaya ng dati na 0 kay bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on your 5.66 BCH. You are on the road to the six BCH. I am currently on 0.2 BCH so far and will be looking at the expansion soon. Other than Read, I do not have any ways of accumulation except trading.

Any additional tips I get here, I will redistribute to all the authors and comments

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ed. Can i call you, Ed? Anyway, I hope you can write more here because aside from noise, the bot here is also generous so the more articles you publish, the more chance you get to earn more BCH. Just try 3-4 articles a week first until you get used to it, and you can do 1 a day. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 5.66 BCH ate, this so inspiring because I have dreamed of holding 1BCH someday ♥️✨ I will do the best I could to reach it , not now but someday🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Someday, you will, and that's for sure. Just stay being awesome, and I'm sure you'll have more soon. 🤗💚 And thank you. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na sis ah, 5bch! Sana makapaghodl na din ako. Sa ngyon eh naku, sakit sa heart kapag nagwiwithdraw kaso no choice naman eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Advantage ko lang siguro sis dahil wala akong obligasyon sa buhay. Yung mga furbabies ko lang at kunting ano sa buhay. Pero I'm sure sis makaka hodl ka rin one day. Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, sana nga sis. Kapag may stable job na si husband eh for sure makakapaghodl na ko nyan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ung di masyadong nabigyan ng love..un ata highest number sa akin..hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lalaki yan sis. Sa galing mong yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations your doing good missy and this September will be much more blessings to each and everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And to you as well. Thank,s, btw. Cheers for more BCH to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's looking good and I read how you said you would love to hold 10 or more. I think you are well on course. Congratulations. I hope your September beats this August as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you. I do hope so too. But not going to expect much as I don't want to get hurt. I will just do my best to publish 1 article a day. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally understand. One per day is fine... God will help us both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations congratulations, just how great writer you are ateee. Your didn't get much love Article is like the most love for me hahaha. Well there's no need to feel jealous I'm on my phase. Congratulations to you once again that's a great number. And Goodluck to this September months

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and good luck to us this September. I hope we can all do better for this month. And yes, no need to get jealous coz you'll have more eventually. Trust me. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I hope we have a nice September it's my birthmonth haha. Pero parang nagsisimula nang mag drained ang heart tips ko sa noise juskopo hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga? Bakit kaya? And yes, birth month natin kaya galingan natin ng kunti. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ako na sunod mag zero 🤣 kaya nga plan ko pagawa BCH cake magkano pagawa mo nung sayo sa anniversary?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag lang yun. 350 ata. Sa birthday ko pagawa ako. Iba naman. Ehehe. Ako din bumaba value ko. I mean bumagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga lahat na ata bumagal haha. Mura lang dito samin mahal baka abutin ako 1k jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is approaching and we gat to be ready for it to meet up with our Target again. Congratulations and yes, let's celebrate 6 bch soon 💃💃💃💃🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And it's my birth month so I'm quite extra motivated to do my best this month. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing ❤️ you kicked August with a bang indeed 👌❤️ Impressive 5BCH 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome update for your wonderful earnings so far.... keep up the good work ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will and thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you made a lot. For me August is yay I joined this month and I have really improved

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats! Keep up the good work! Let's try to do better again for September. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so big sis 🥴and I hope next month will be better than this month in Jesus name

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In Jesus' name, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has been writing their achievements for the month of August and it's making me jealous cos I have no special achievement so far.
Anyways lemme say congratulations to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not all about earnings. You can simply share your journey in August, the number of articles you were able to publish, number of subscribers or your sponsors.

And thank you. Don't feel jealous by the way. You've just started, and I'm sure you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'd do just that maybe tomorrow or the day after. Thanks for inspiring me to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Can't wait to read it. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will inform you once I publish it. Yay! You're a really amazing person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job! You did so well in both platform and got what you deserve! Cheers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you so much. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations madam🎉 good luck sa journey to 6 BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you reach your 6 BCH as soon as possible. All looking good. Well done!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a feeling I can achieve that before September ends. Yay! Thanks, Peter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no doubt about it. I am so happy for you. I am looking forward to read your article titled "6 BCH Achieved" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. One day, I will. 🥰 Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing journey my dear friend. Glad I am among the reader of this piece.

Yeah you have done so well to have got this far and you surely deserve more

Good to have you guys at the top you are our mentor and would always be. Keep it up sis 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much Mc. Hope you don't mind me calling you, Mc. And I'm also glad to have you here. Thank you for the support. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe. Mc?? Hahaha 😝

You can call me anything you want friend.. hehehehe. I would take the new naming ceremony from you a gift from a beautiful 🤩 friend of mine.

I gladly accept it😻😻👍😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you. Actually, McYusuf is quite long for me. Oh, you can call me MJ. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh Yeah I have a friend we call MJ here too

Though she is a female.

If you won’t mind me knowing the full meaning of your name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a female. My real name is Mary Jane. They call me Jane but I prefer MJ now as my online name. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s a pretty 🤩 name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow, your so close to reaching 6bch..incredible.. Its like a dream but your testimony means its achievable.. Congratulations 💪👍😍👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Mas motivated na ako ngayon sis dahil si bot lagi na akong dinadalaw. Di gaya before na ibang articles ko, wala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those earnings are impressive, I just yesterday started monetizing with the read bot, Rusty, and I felt like a millionaire because he gave me $ 5 Congratulations on you! I hope the following month is even more prosperous for you. I am also bad in Noise, but it is because there is not enough for everyone and there is a huge difference between Noise and read, and that is the number of active users.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry, it happens to many, too. As I've said, i didn't get any for 2 weeks but I just stayed online and active regardless. Now, i got it back again.

And wow. $5 is already good. I remembered during my first post here, someone tipped me $0.01, and I also felt like I won 1 million. The fact that someone tipped me for my article from someone I don't even know was more than enough for me.

Anyway, one day, you'll have more. Just keep writing and have fun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations dear I hope one day you bless newbies like me, I'm really encouraged to work hard and be earning like my blessed mama, this is awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Giveaways are a no no on both platforms. Check this article here: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

But be sure to unblock your Sponsor's block by going to write article, put your cursor in the description box or the field where you write your article, then a menu would pop up. Click the $ sign and once you're done, let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of your full efforts madam kaya you deserve more than that. Alm qo by this coming month you will be more great and bless. Congratulations madam nakaka proud nmn mga earnings mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Thankful din ako kay bot talaga dahil nag iba na style ng tipping niya unlike dati na di na distribute ng tama yung funds. Ngayon, halos lahat, dinadalaw na niya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspired ka tlga but no doubts kc ang galing mo mgsulat at super friendly pa,Godbless always and I'll pray you achieve what you desires ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Salamat ng marami, sis. Ikaw din. Sana ma achieve mo rin mga goals mo dito. Salamat ng marami ulit, sis. God bless you too. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sissy ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga! You inspire me sis :) Thank you for coming into my life hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayeii. Salamat din sis. Eto ang purpose ng monthly report to encourage everyone talaga. Dito rin ako na encourage nung nag post sila ng mga updates sa portfolio nila. Kaya nag hodl na rin ako kahit 4 months late na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi! napa wow gyud kos imong earnings dinhi. Maka SAna All jud ta ani. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Puhon ikaw na sad. Ikaw pa. Dali ra kaayo ni nimu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon.di sa ko mag dahom. Mag lingaw2 sa kog suwat2 dinhing dapita kay mao raman na akong hilig. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Pag enjoy lang kay ma shock ra ka puhon. Iunblock d.i imu Sponsor's block, rox.

Adto kas write article, then iclick sa field where you type your content, unya katong menu na mugawas, iclick ang $ sign, then save. Para maka send ug sponsorship ang ganahan mu sponsor nimu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow wa koy idea. Na update lang nako ang first article nako with the sponsor's block. salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ako icheck. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally saw your post in Noise about wether to post this or no 🤣🤣 and came here to check my notification, you did.. awesome... and what an inspiration your account is... encourages new comers like me :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This article is intended for August entry so I need to submit it before midnight. Hehe. Glad I made it even after a few edits. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you sis, very proud :) Good job!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago