I Earn Better Here Than In My Previous Jobs

126 135
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

It was in 2019 when I finally decided to quit my job as a Transaction Processor or TP for short. I guess not all quitters are considered losers. Sometimes, quitting is necessary to help you find the right place for you.

Just like in any relationship, if it's too toxic, then quit! I'm not saying you need to quit right away after a few tries. What I'm saying is, if you put so much effort into something after so many attempts (and when we say "many", it means months to years), and everything you do seems useless, then perhaps, it's time for you to consider finding another option. 

So yeah, I resigned from my job in 2019 for personal reasons. You wouldn't believe me if I told you that the main reason why I quit my job was because of my firstborn, Kiah. Yes, I quit because it was just too heartbreaking every time I saw her barking so hard, begging me to stay or take her with me to the city. Every single time, I would leave the gate crying like a baby and don't mind people staring at me. It's hard to be a single working parent as you have no choice but to leave your baby to your family while you are working in a far, far away land.

And who would have thought that the main reason, which you might consider a lame excuse, was my only ticket to a better life? I say "better" because I work in the comfort of my home without someone bossing me around. I work any time I want without the need to travel or wake up early for that. I don't need to worry about the weather, the outfit to wear, my looks, bullies, etc. So yeah, I considered that a better life for me.

For that same reason, I have also found the best platforms that helped me earn more than any job I worked on before. I will always be grateful to my virtual friend, @Dolores. She's no longer using this account, and I'm not sure if she's still here. But she is the only reason why I am earning well these past few months. Without her DM'ng me before, I won't discover this crypto-blogging platform that gave me the privilege to express myself while earning and learning new stuff.

Let me share with you my work history. Lol. This is to give you a better understanding of the difference between working on those jobs and writing on read and making noise on noise.

TP (Jun 2009 - Jan 2019)

I worked 8 hours a day. Sometimes with extra 2-4 hours if we were mandated to render overtime. Imagine that, 8 hours + 2-4 hours extra doing the same routine: TYPING PERSONAL INFORMATION.

The pay was kind of meh too. I mean I earned minimum. However, if you managed to finish more claims, then you could earn a little more. My monthly salary for that would range from $120-$160 a month. That's not enough for someone who had to pay for a boarding room, water and electric bill, food, and transportation. Plus your other expenses. Oh my! Glad I managed to survive those years though.

First writing job (2019)

Sample payment

Since it was my first time, my rate was $3 per article and after 1 month, it became $4. I didn't mind the pay coz I badly needed a client as I had to pay my loans. I could finish 2-3 articles a day, so usually, my weekly payment was more or less $55 or $220 monthly, depending on how many topics she would send to me.

Current client (since Feb 2020)

The rate is $3 per hour. Initially, they gave me 25 hours weekly then 35 until it went up to 45 hours. I can't remember how long it had been that way but when I told them I needed to rest coz staring at the PC for long hours made me sick, they asked me to stay and lessened my time to 25 again.

When it was 45 hours weekly, I earned $135 (minus the 10% Upwork fee). I was so happy at that time coz I earned a lot. But as time went by, I got tired of doing the same routine over and over again. I could no longer find the passion for writing and told them I needed a break. Yes, the pay was good, but it was stressful for me.

Now, I only work 25 hours weekly. Oh, not 25 hours but 10 hours weekly since @charmingcherry08 is doing the other 15. Thanks to her, I don't have to work every day.

With read and noise

This is the best thing about these platforms as they are not giving me headaches at all. Writing on read is easy as I could write anything I want. No specific topics. No deadlines. No boss. Just me and my heart doing all the work.

Then noise came in and gave us another opportunity to earn while having fun. I remember on the first day, we were so noisy on noise. We literally spammed the platform with our pure texts (since there were no photos in the first few days) because we get to earn tips by just being noisy.

All thanks to these two, earning extra money is easy. You can earn while learning and having fun. I think this is the kind of job that I truly love.

And if we based on my August earnings, these platforms are a lot profitable for me than the previous ones I worked on before. Of course, I will always be grateful for my previous jobs because they were the reason I earned, saved, and helped me survive adulthood.

As for August alone, I'm almost close to $489. If converted into my local money, that would be Php 24,450. This is way better than my previous jobs as I only write stuff I can relate to or make noise while having fun and meeting new people from all over the globe.

Closing thoughts

These two platforms have helped so many, including myself. Although I barely spend my BCH for personal use, I used it for my future. Oh, not just for my future but also for my family. My family is in doubt about Bitcoin Cash being real money. But one day, they will all be shocked as to how legit this is.

Anyway, I am proud to say that I earned a lot better here than any of my jobs.

This article has been checked for plagiarism using PlagiarismDetector.Net.


36
$ 14.60
$ 12.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 23
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

This is the one area of noise and read that I think is VERY helpful to certain people in certain parts of the world, especially in parts of the world where earning a decent income is much harder than where I live in the United States.

I know the creators of these sites are very clear to say, "This is not a job," for many the opportunities are great, and a little bit of money goes a long way. So, it is actually helping quite a lot of people and I think that's a good thing actually.

I hope you continue to enjoy the fruits of your labors and are able to keep doing what you love to do.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry for the very late reply. I know this is way too late but just want to show my appreciation for your comment.

I agree, for countries like the Philippines, the earnings we get here are more than enough. These platforms are a life-changer for many of the Filipino users here. Now, even students can earn and use the money for their studies. Others used their BCH to help their family financially.

So even if the admins would say, never treat this as a job, for me, I will still treat it as a job because most of my savings are from these platforms. I barely spend my BCH for personal use since I have cash for that, but this is a great way to save for the future. So just like in the traditional job, I will value this so I won't get fired by the management. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries at all on how long it took you to reply. It still shows up in my notifications whenever you get the chance, and I don't hold it against anyone. We all have things to do.

I do make a slight distinction between read and noise in that while read is not a job anymore than noise is, the "work" that we do here is also very different. What we do on noise doesn't require a lot of effort. We can just post something quickly, and make a few rounds liking and commenting on other posts...it does not take much effort. And let's face it, I would classify 99% of what gets posted on noise as less than "quality" content in the finer sense of the word.

I certainly don't consider my content to be of the utmost quality, although I do strive to post differently than some other do.

But what we do here on read is more labor intense. It requires a bit more skill to be able to carry a thought out beyond just a few quick sentences. What we do here is of a higher quality than what we do on noise, and typically is also more "valuable" to readers even outside the site than anything we might post on noise.

So, again. Not a job. But more like one than what we do on noise. And if what you do here helps to make life a little better, I think that is a great thing and not something that the admin here would frown upon—even if YOU happen to call it a job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's great! If I can make that in a month I can finally pay for my OJT hahaha.

How many active affiliates do you have?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For read, I have 220 but only a few are still active and the rest just signed up and leave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like less than 10 are active? 🤔 Yeah some just sign up and never write. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahinundom intawn ko sauna. NI quit kos ACS kay nasakit ko og ni focus sa Upwork. Online job jud ko hantod naka travel2 hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Late na ko nag home-based. Pero maayo man ka kay daghan kag skills. Hehe. Karon relax na kaayo ka. Musta naman ang buhay mom of 2 little handsome ones?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boy and girl na jud tawn ni akong mga babies. Pero need pod tawn makakwarta oi para naa koy ika gasto2 para sa self. di ta magsalig sa bana. mauwaw ko. hehe! Puhon ma achieve ra nimo financial freedom ug maka travel ra ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon puhon. Ui, girl d. I ang 2nd. Wa na ko na update since wa na kaayo ko ga FB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O napares gyud tawn. Ganahan pag ika 3rd akong bana. hahaha ge ahak gekapoy nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Madak a sa ng una para di ka mag lisod anang 3. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga po dito po kaso hindi po ako masya do magaling gumawa nang story napapa isip tuloy ako kaya walang nag sub sa akin kasi hindi po talaga ako magaling sa ganito. Pano po ba dumame ang inyung sub at isponsor po. Patulung po need po nang payo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganito lang gawin mo. Since bago ka pa, need mo mag interact ng sobra sa iba. Jan ka nila makikilala. Pag active ka sa iba, sila na mismo mag fofollow sayo.

About sa topics, kung wala kang maisip, try ka mag basa ng ibang articles. Jan ka makakahanap ng topics or ideas. Just be sure to tag the person you got the idea from. Para di sabihin na kinuha mo yung idea niya with a proper credit.

Wait, be sure naka unblock na sponsor's block mo. Balitaan mo ko pag okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano po e unblock po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write message - click mo yung description box or the field where you write your article - pag lumabas yung menu - click the $ sign - then save.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. This platform is really amazing. We couldn't count the ways why we arr all thankful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang nakaka happy talaga tong platforms na to. Yung nag enjoy ka na, kumita ka pa. Marami ka pang naging friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My parents are wondering where I get the money I'm using for my loads hehe..Thanks to Readcash for making me able to earn and save at thesame time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure they will be impressed if one day, me binili ka for yourself or for them. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, true! I don't have a job yet but it looks like I have because I am earning here. This is such a blessing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed it is. We get to earn while just enjoying these 2 platforms. Hope they'd last for long though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too rin po. I am an online teacher at hindi stable yung earnings depende sa bookings. Kaya I can say na I earn better in here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow naman! Galing naman! ESL ba tawag jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, esl teacher ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman! Sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is safe to say that i have better salary than those who work on minimum wage too.. Glad to have found this platform

Kaya andame tlaga natulungan ni noise at read especially this pandemic..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Sayang lang talaga sa mga friends ko na di talaga nila triny mag stay. Pinost ko na to a few weeks since I started here pero nag 1 year na lang ako, waley pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akk un dalawang friends ko na nainvite eh di din nagtagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wala. Hirap makahanap ng mag susurvive dito na friends natin. Iba kasi pag narinig ang article writing, iba na iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually ganyan din ako nun una sa nag invite sa akin. Sabi ko kayanin ko kaya? 😂 Pero so far kinaya naman. Kung di mo talaga susubukan eh di mo malalaman eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Dapat talaga ma try muna bago mag say no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek jud na sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad, mas maganda naman kaso pag sa bahay sariling oras mo, walang boss nga at mas may time ka s amga alaga mo. Pero grabidad working time no before aguy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Grabe talaga. Kaya amazed ako dito kasi iba talaga dito. Di stress tas nag eearn ka talaga. Sana talaga tumagal pa to dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag nasa bahay ka lang at kasama mo mahal sa buhay. Congrats sis. Nag try ako apply sa upwork, di ako nakakuha ng magandang client kaya bumalik sa bpo ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tyagaan kasi jan sis. Buti sa akin, puro invite yung sakin. Di na ako nag apply kasi nakakatamad din minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rin ate, for giving me an extra income weekly. ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. :) And again, thank you din for helping me every day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are certain periods in our lives when we just have to leave our current spot for a better one. We may be seen as losers initially but with time things will get better. I'm glad you left your previous job, now you're in a better platform and you earn more. I sometimes wish I had known this platform earlier. Anyways....I'm happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, you're here now, and that's what matters most. Sooner or later, you'll start earning more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so. I'm really glad to be here, all thanks to sir Marcdemesel for this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess if you leave in a country where minimum wage is under $300 you will be better off or will have another opportunity considering that you can earn $300 by just typing an article a day, and using noise cash not to mention publishox.

But if you leave in the USA or any rich country your earnings will be nothing but tips and not a job.

In that regard read and noise cash are making of the world a better place for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. If I'd be living in the US with this amount, I could be homeless. Lol. Glad I'm in a safe place where $300 is enough for singles like me. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you still writing to that first writing job of yours Ate? Or Upwork tas read and noise nalang?Grabe palag palag nu kahit sobrang baba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I quit na the moment I got a client sa upwork. Kapagod din kasi yun. Sakit sa bangs. Haha. So upwork at etong dalawa na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you tried publishfox Ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Pero minsan di ako nakakapag post. HEHE. Meron ka rin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbabalak pa i-try hehe. pwede ba doon kung ano pos mo dito sa read ganon din doon? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes if one way get blocked for us we will be complaining forgetting that another beautiful way is about to open for us Am happy for you sis and I wish I can earn better too just like you Though I am not as hardworking as you are

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Well, I won't consider myself hardworking since I'm slacking most of the time. And don't worry, sis, I'm sure you will also have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not slacking behind at all Amen I pray so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ang blessings ni noise ug read...sana di mag end!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga sis! Para happy ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaaaccck! Nagpalit po pala ikaw ng profile dito, ang cuteeee! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Hehe. Iniba ko muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, ohh! i forgot to mention and noticed that Your profile picture of read cash is really awesome. Keep this always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much, but I have to change it again. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! But why ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. That’s why you have great knowledge of writing and you have amazing skills of writing articles. I have also never seen such platform like read cash which can pay their authors that they really deserves. Keep up mate. Keep going on. Have a good night.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not. I'm still a trying-hard writer who just doesn't know what she's doing. HEHE. Though I have the experience, I would still not consider myself a good one. Anyway, thanks for the compliment, Niazi, and so sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No worries. Okay then best of luck mate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though people claims read and noise is not a job but the money I've earned this month is almost times 10 of the minimum wage in my country. This site is a blessing to many of us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! 10x is huge though. :) I'm happy for you! And yes, it is a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag quit din ako, sa job q. Kc ang toxic ng work pero love q mga kawork ko.. Nag full time mom n lng ako.. Oo nman panalo yun kumikita ka in the comfort of ur home 🏡❤️ its me Jaytee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sus, ayoko ko sa toxic na environment. Ako isa din yan sa reason ko bakit ako nag quit ng work. Kapagod pumasok sa work kung puro bully. Haha. Sakit sa utak. Isama mo pa ang traffic. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me kiah as your excuse of quitting a job is not lame, she's your child and so it's really heartbreaking being apart with her for half a day even an hour it's hard to be. You did a great choice escaping being trap in that job. And know look at you, you're doing great earning a lot Im also aiming to be as good as you in the future. Earning a number of money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She's my fur baby. In short, she's a dog. And yes, it was the best decision ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing what you love at your own pace, without any boss, is the best job of all :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa! The best job talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, may experience kana po pala talaga sa pagsusulat dati pa. Nasurprise po ako doon sa first born. You mean po may anak na po kayo ate? Now ko lang po nalaman. 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Si Kiah is yung aso ko. Hehe. Yes, anak ko pa rin siya. Hehe. At oo, ewan ko ba. Naging writer ako bigla e puro lang naman ako blogging sa kung ano ano dati. Lol. Na apply ko rin yung pagiging feeling blogger ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa man din eh anak talaga 🤧 Waahahh nakuha nanaman ako sa body part ng article tapos sa Title naman ni ate eybyoung 🤣 HAHAHAHA pero buti nga ate talaga na gamit mo din yung talent mo sa pagsusulat. Ngayon andami mo ng ipon tsaka mas maganda talaga to kesa mag work nalang sa mga companya or sa ibang trabaho. Ngayon inaadmire kana po ng marami, at isa na din po ako don 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman yung inaadmire. :) Thank you. Pero yes, iba talaga kung bet mo yung work mo or yung ginagawa mo. Mas nakakahappy compared sa me amo ka tas toxic pa ang environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki po nang earnings nyo daig pa talaga minimum wage sa atin noh? Haha sakin meron na ako mga $135 this August. Masaya na ako nyan hihi kasi di ko pa naman work to parang extra lang hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Ako, hindi rin to ang work ko pero feeling ko work ko na rin siya. Yun lang, di ko ginagamit yung pera. Haha. Pero yes, $135 sa edad mo is okay na okay na. Masaya na nga ako dati nung naka $100 ako after 3-4 months dito. Kasi mahina pa kita dati nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relate konti. I've done academic servicing and medyo nakakaloka talaga lalo na pag sabay sabay, pati deadline and demand. Flexi ng konti pero dahil wala akong laptop, itinigil ko nalang muna. Some pips said they will message me uli if open na ako. Ahaha sana kaya ko pa. That TP parang ang baba naman po ng monthly noh? Wala na yatang matitira sayo dahil sa bayarin at transpo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alam mo bang naka save ako ng almost 70k kahit ganyan sweldo ko. Masinop kasi ako and magaling sa budgetting. Nawala lang yung savings ko dahil me ginamitan akong importante. Pero syempre no regrets. Di lang ako tipid when it comes to my dogs and ngayon, sa skincare ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow sanaol ako masinop naman po pero di pa naman ako nagwowork e. Pwede kaya ang shs grad sa upwork? In specific anong mga pinapagawa nila? I'm doing papers for college naman tho not a pro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a journey. I just started barely a month ago and the difference in my earnings is clear, you are right, no deadlines, just write whatever topic you choose, writing from your heart is was easier and making new friends and learnings from others is just a bonus

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers! That's always my mantra. Write from the heart, and you'll never go wrong with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love reading about your success stories. My goal here too is to earn a decent wage while staying at home so I could take care of my daughter. We got to keep going! Keep on inspiring siz!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep going, and you will soon. And if you have a PC, try upwork to earn more. The more source of income, the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different countries different earnings when you work for companies. That is because different standards. I am happy for you, that you earn more here and on noise, than when you would work. That is absolutely amazing. My aim is to earn online at least the amount that would be the minimum wage in the UK, which is about $2000. That is not even enough to live and pay all the bills and rent if you are single.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. I heard from an old friend he's rent is $4000 a month. That's just for the rent alone. Won't survive any of those countries if I'd just rely here. But at least, here, $400 is more than enough for singles. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a lot of money. It must be a big house. Anyway yes read and noise altogether won't be enough. The good news is that there are so many other ways to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's from the US so I guess that explains why. I think if you guys move to Asian countries, you'd be instantly rich. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me about it. Haha when I go home to Hungary with my one third of my salary I feel rich there. People need to work hard for a month for that money. I want to go to the Filippines to see you all nice people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day, you will. Who knows, we will all be in one place while enjoying life with the BCH we have. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din , nung nagtrabaho pa ako minimum job lang pero nabasa nyo ba yung news na mag tax na sa mga bloggers at vloggers? Kasama kaya tayo mga crypto Bloggers non? Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag pinag initan nila ang crypto, malamang. Kasi mostly sa mga tao ngayon, freelancers na tapos laking income pa sa mga ganito. Putik, sana wag tayong idamay. Haha. Wala nga tayong benefits sa kanila tapos mag tatax tayo. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hide Portfolio na tayo nito wala nang update hahaha para walang masilip 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pucha. Kakaupdate ko lang sa Twitter at My Day at FB group. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation. It is a little pity that I could not depend on my side income to be my main income. I would definitely try to work hard to ensure that I can eventually leave my corporate job to focus on personal trading as well as to do online work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will eventually. Wait, why planning to leave your corporate job though? Not happy anymore? You should try Upwork. I'm sure you'll find a client real quick. That way, you can just work from home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am never a corporate person. While I had been a risk manager and an investment manager, I felt restricted by corporate governance. I yearn for freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you find that freedom you're looking for and hope you'd consider upwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Over here in our country some people earn 6$ every month which is very bad Those two platforms have also helped me and my friends a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I complained about my $120-$160 a month and some are only earning very little. Anyway, I hope you can invite more folks from your place so they, too, could earn extra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm dong that but most leave quickly thinking they want to earn immediately they join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much. I have invited some real friends, and they just left after 2 articles. Some just signed up without even trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nio kc magsulat madam at ang gaganda ng article too. Mas marami ka ng oras sa family ngaun at sa sarili na din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman. Sa totoo lang, basic lang naman pinagsusulat ko dito. Yes, mas marami na akong time sa self ko at family din. :) At marami na akong time manood ng movie or matulog. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also earning better than previous jobs and i don't have to wait for month then I'll get my payment for working their

Being here in read and noise i truly freedom we all want like no one force me to do this and that we're doing everything happily without being stressed and tension what client will say.

Although i don't use BCH i keep holding except when my family need money i just use some of BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! We do what we love without stress. Yay! And we don't wait for a certain date to cash out in case we needed money. Every day is pay day here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup exactly that's true meaning of freedom! BCH is giving freedom and we're lucky being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we're lucky to be one of the first here. :) Cheers for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$489 read at noise? Laki noh.. Feel ko rn August pinaka productive ko... Except dun sa anniversary month ko na nagbigay si sir marc ng malaki... Thanks to this updated system... Feeling ko mas worth it yung effort and hardwork ko sa pagsusulat.. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, iba na ngayon. Mas okay siya. Sure na walang zero di gaya dati na me times di talaga binibisita ni bot yung ibang articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nkakastress minsan yun..haha. Ngayon kaht magkano bigay importante lahat nay dalaw.. Nga pla sa Upwork. Yung kita mo weekly yan na $100+ or 1month na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weekly ang payment sa upwork pero pde mo siyang di iwithdraw agad. So yung $100+ is weekly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad. Sana mkahanap ako client na mag ooffer ng ganyan. Mganda ipagsabay sa readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A few days ago, I heard in a documentary that an Afghan boy works 8 hours for 1 dollar a day. This is a terrible theft of labor. Whether the Internet earnings are more or less depends a little on the countries.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Darn! For real? I also heard from a Venezuelan member here before that she earned less in a month. $10 a month I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to read this piece of yours ma’am

I am so much happy for you that you finally made your way to the platform and it sorry to hear the person who introduced you isn’t around anymore. Thought the platform might look hard for many or normal life circumstances might bring about a turn around.

Reading gave me hope that no matter what God won’t leave the people he love. God would continue to be with you sister.

Then an additional hope that with time things would get better for us too. Thanks so much for this wonderful write up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For the new ones, they might find it challenging here as they need to build their image first and in order for them to do that, they need to interact more often to the other writers. But trust me, it will be worth it. One day, you'll have more. More subscribers, more readers, and more earnings. Just don't give up and always do your best,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would continue to remain loyal and stand to learn and learn everyday

I appreciate you for this. The words of encouragement could not be taken so lightly.

I would keep on trying all my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your journey. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so motivated and inspired with your story ma'am. You deserved it because you work hard for it too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much! Yes, as they always say, work hard, enjoy later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much inspiring madam bmjc. Kadako sa earnings karong august 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dahil kay bot. Yay! And salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago