Getting to know me better

45 72
Blog:114-17th
Date:June 24,2022
Time:3:03pm

I've been sharing my personal life here so might as well gonna sharing my personality. I will try to answer this prompt that I read from @Usagi 's article entitled A quick overview about my personality.

Without further ado let's start.

Are you more organized or messy?

I am more organized as I hate to see messy places, even at home or even at my workplace. I hate when the customers scatter the chairs allocated for them. Or even the kids who just leave their rubbish everywhere even if we have trashbin inside the computer shop. I already posted signage that they are not allowed to eat inside but they still eat inside.

At home, I am still organized, I hate seeing unnecessary things placed in an area where it's not intended to be placed there. Like The divider at home. I kept telling my husband to put his used clothes directly into the laundry basket but he still keep on putting them on the divider. I want the things at home to be in place so whenever I need them I can see them directly.

Would you like to have a job or be an entrepreneur?

Since I've already tried to be an entrepreneur, and it's never been easy to be an entrepreneur, you will have to think about a lot of things unlike when you were just working or having a job where you will just do your job and wait for your salary day.

The good thing about being an entrepreneur is you own your time.No one will gonna tell you when you will go to your business and when you will go home.

What is your weirdest trait or habit?

Hmmm. It is something private and I don't know if some of you do this too but yeah I sometimes pluck my pubic hair out of boredom. Since I have a high pain tolerance so it's only easy peasy to pluck it.

Are you religious/spiritual or an atheist?

I am not a religious type of person, If you will gonna ask me when was the last time I go to church then I will tell you it's been more than a year already. I attended the mass last August 2021, it was the baptismal day of my son. Our house is just a walking distance from the church but I don't really go to church. But don't get me wrong I do believe in God. In fact, God is my best friend since when I was in high school. He is the only one who has always been there through my ups and downs in life. I talk to him most of the time, especially when I am happy, I am thankful, and when I am in sorrow.

Are you close to your family or any particular family member?

If it's about my own family then yes I am close to my daughter since she was been with me since she was born, unlike my husband whom I have just known for more than 2 years.

If about my parents or siblings, I am not close to both my mom and dad. I was away with them when I was in Highschool, I have to live with my aunt because I was a working student. So basically I didn't grow up living with my parents and siblings.

Do you prefer fame or money?

Of course money, I don't want to be famous though I am famous, especially sa mga marites sa aming lugar. They love talking about my life. Anyway, I prefer to have more money so I can have whatever I want and I can share it with those who need it.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.30
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 8

Comments

A quick glimpse but I was ROFL at your one response. Oh I hate messes as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have to read back my answers. well yeah, that's who I am .It is part of my personality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer money too, hahaha. Madali namang maging famous. Sabi mo nga sa mga marites pa lang sisikat ka na , tapalan mo ng maraming pera mga bibig pag yaman mo,hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap palang sagutan tohh sis nakaka grabe yung last part na famous ka rin pala sis sa mga marites dyan para palang dtu smen ehh. Ako namn both messy and organize is alright with me sis sa dame ba namn Ng Junakis ko kaht Anung ligpit kakalat nila ule πŸ˜₯πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit saan my marites sis. Normal Lang talaga magulo pag my Bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang mgtrabaho sis kapag ang paligid natin ay organized tingnan, malinis lahat ng ating kailngan sa trabaho. Nkagagaan ng loob at tanggal stress din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didto jud tas money madam oy. Hehe. Samot na ron crisis. 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw oh oi. Sikat na bitaw ta Daan sa mga Mata sa mga marites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko talaga well organized ang lahat sis kasi mas magaan sa mta diba. Pati sa kusina ayaw ko Yung mski saan saan lng nikalagay mga gmit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis. Yan ang ayaw ko makalat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am gonna save this coz I think, I am gonna need this for my next article. Back then, I used to be soo messy. But now that I am an adult, I prefer organized things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure sis. Yes parang habang nagkakamature tayo Mas Alam na natin ano ang maganda sa paningin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there po! Nice to meet you po. I'm trying to be organized at all times kasi mas nakakagana magwork kapag maayos ang lahat, mas masaya maghustle kapag maayos ang kapaligiran.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nice meeting you too mam.yes mas maaliwalas tingnan pag organized

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako organize sa simula. Messy next day πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My time din na ganyan ako Lalo na pag busy time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis ayaw ko din ng messy gusto ko malinis. Masarap sa mata tingnan pag hindi messy sis kaya always talaga neat then cleanliness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis. Madali uminit ulo ko pag nakakita ako ng kalat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me I choose to be an entrepreneur. Mas bet ko yung naguutos lang ako.. Hahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laugh at your weirdest habitπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kainis dami ko tuloy tawa mga sampung libo, anyway my weirdest habit? Ano kaya? Yon sa cabinet madalas ako matulog pag nauwi ako ng probinsiya doon ako natutulog kasi malaki talaga cabinet doon at sobrang bango.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. At least I made you laugh. Anong baho ba ng cabinet at Doon ka natutulog?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwan ko bangong bango ako wala nmn mga ipis doon amoy alcampor lang hahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mothballs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama nga hinala ko amoy mothballs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate , ayoko po nang messy yung mga tao sa bahay but honestly, ako yung messy haahah. I know that most of us will choose money over fame

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako dito sa bahay ako Lang nakakakita ng kalat. Ako Lang Ata my third eye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ate sis,,, dili ko ganahan ug kalat. And dli xd ko hilig muadto ug church since nagstart ang COVID-19 kay limited ra lge ang pasudlon but I have faith in God ug dli pd tanan musimba relihiyuso naay uban nagpakitang tao ra, and naglikay sd ko sa mga libak sa mga tawo kay mas manglibakay mn hinuon ng ubang tawo nga manimbahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitaw, magchicka2x nuon ng mga nanimba. Aliwaros kaayo. Naa py uban Musimba murag muattend ug fashion show. Naa bitaw mi silingan ari halos every day manimba pero ang batasan purya gaba. Naa py nga baba ay ambot maot rag mga inistoryahan. Makaingon nlng pud ko nga bisan ug di mi hinimbahon pero di pud mi maot ug inistoryahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge ate sis... Pasimba-simba unta d i to opposite kaayu ang batasan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Mao ng ako itawag nila simba2x Para mangayo ug pasaylo sa ilang mga Sala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambutt lng ate sis... Diosnon mn hinuon ning kusog manghilabut sa kinabuhi sa laing tawo... Nagpakaarun ingnon lng gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis di ko mahimutang basta naay kalat jud pero sukad nag ka anak ko tagsa nalang makakitag hapsay nga palibof ,kanunay kalat🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magsipok lagi akong ulo sis basta makakita ko ug kalat. Bitaw pag naay batang gamay aw manghinlo ka then magubot napud then repeat. Ana jud na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi nahaysuuu, ako naman super messy ko sa lahat ng bagay. Pati nga ugali ko messy dun ee huehud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman messy ugali mo sis.. Nakakatuwa ka nga eh.. Nakakawala ng stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is fame if your wallet is empty,nakakalat talaga mga marites sa paligid,kung nakakayaman lang ang pagiging chismosa magpapaka marites nalang ako,πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama. Yes grabe kasi ang mga marites, kina career na Nila ang pgka marites nila Para bang may sahod sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako, diba masakit sis?πŸ˜…. I can't imagine. Anyway I also don't wanna be famous, I just want money with peace πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman masakit for me. Super high kasi pain tolerance ko sis. Yes money with peace maganda Yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird jod na habit sis hahaha. Bitaw ko pod pet peeve na nahu ng mga taw na pataka butang sa ilang mga gamit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Lagi weird pero malingaw ko sahay.. Bitaw makairita jud. Akong anak nga eldest kahibaw na siya nga di ko ganahan ug mga unnecessary things ibutang sa dili angay butangan. Pero akong Bana guwang na unta ug edad ambot nalang kapoyan nako sige balik2x storya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dikopa natry magbunot ng buhok sa ano. Ang sakit non ah hahaha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Try mo one time sis. Sa my gilid part. Feeling ko kasi parang patay buhok Lang sa ulo. Di naman masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago