The Best & Worst Personality Traits of a Capricorn

19 51
Blog:111-14th
Date:June 19,2022
Time:4:48pm

A Capricorn's personality has many positive and negative traits, being a Capricorn myself I know that my determination is something that makes me shine.

7 Positive Capricorn Traits

1. Determined

Capricorns are a very determined kind of people. I will do everything for our goal. I am always determined to achieve whatever I want in life.

2. Conventional

I am conventional, both in my work and my personal life. I like to play it safe and feel most comfortable this way. Since I am patient and also responsible.

But I know that some things take a while, and the best things come to those who wait.

3. Hardworking

Capricorns are true workaholics. I have the tendency to overexert myself, often to the point of exhaustion. But though I may not enjoy working diligently, I love putting in all-day work. It makes me feel productive and brings me closer to accomplishing my goals.

I must remember that when I feel run down, it's time to slow down and concentrate on my physical and emotional health Especially when I work late and sleep late. I had to take some rest because I know my body easily gets sick if I lack sleep.

4. Ambitious

As a Capricorn, I always set very high goals for myself. I always strive to do better, and I know that I am capable of achieving my goal in life.

5. Organized

As being responsible and mature, I always keep track of things. No wonder I even keep tracking of my weekly expenses, and my daily earnings from Noisecash and readcash. I know I can be successful in overcoming challenges.

6. Sensitive

Deep down, I am really sensitive and in touch with my emotions. I have zero tolerance for people putting others down and I will confront those who bully and mock me. Because of this, I tend to hold grudges against those who have offended me. If I say I don't like you then I don't like you. I often get hurt because of being so sensitive.

7. Loyal

I have a huge heart and am very kind and loyal to those I really care about. I am always willing to help others, just like when my best friend always asks for my help, I was always there for her.

7 Negative Capricorn Traits

1. Materialistic

My eagerness love to succeed, and that means sometimes I put too much emphasis on money. I can be materialistic, but it's only because I feel I deserve to reward myself for my hard work.

2. Pessimistic

Sometimes I assume the worst of a situation. I honestly don't like this kind of habit coz it always causes me to get stuck in a negative cycle.

3. Stubborn

As my mom keeps telling me before gahi jud ka ug ulo(I'm hard-headed or stubborn) I don't listen to what my parents are saying. I don't listen to any advice from other people.

4. Overly serious

I tend to take my responsibilities way too seriously. I have a strong sense of responsibility to provide for others, I always think of what will happen if I don't go to work. How can I provide for their needs? The reason why I tend to forget to take care of myself.

5. Critical

I Always expect people to live up to my standards and be just like me. I will voice my opinion and put pressure on others. I know I should not do that because everyone is different and they are born different.

6. Depressed

I am always overcome by my emotions a lot of the time, though I used to hide them from others. I have a tendency to be sad or depressed, and because of this, I want someone who can make me happy. I always rely on my happiness for others. I honestly tried to choose to be happy alone but nothing I can do.

7. Suspicious

I am naturally this way, especially when things are way too easy. Like when someone offers me to invest and I will get a huge profit from my investment. Well, I received a lot of text messages, and DM's about great opportunities to earn easy money. Well, it's too easy to distinguish that it's only a scam. My trust only goes so far because I am an over-thinker, and I will trust until you give me a reason not to.

Ending thoughts

Every one of us has its good and worst personality. We just need someone who can perfectly accept and understand our personality. How about you familice? What's your Zodiac Sign and what are your best and worst personality traits?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.14
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @JenThoughts
+ 5

Comments

I have also learned the seven characteristics of the capeicorn. I like this article about something lesson in here sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank u sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leo ako sis hehehe parang lion hahaha.. madali akong magalit sis, positive thinker naman minsan, minsan din negative thinker. Depende din sa situation hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same mo ug zodiac sign sa akong bana sis.dali bitaw siya masuko or pikon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in sis? ako maglagot ko sa mga jokes usahay, ako bana joker kaayo peru maglagot ko usahay kay bisan seryoso na kaayo mag joke2 gihapon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same sa akong bana gabie sis akong giprank2x ky wa man nija naoff ang wifi sa ija phone ako giingnan kinsa diay imong gipaabot nga muchat nimo ?wa najud sija mutingog nuon naho ahaha,di mana siya ganahan nga gam an ug storya unya wala siyay gibuhat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha mao lagi mao iwas iwas na sa mga questions like that hehehe.. kay basi mugawas ang lion hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi saon pikon man ,.kusog manungog pero pag siya ny sungogon pikon dayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha mao lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Capricorn ka rin pla .. I agree with some. But Im not materialistic 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Materialistic in a way of treating myself sometimes sis not to the point of buying what I want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so wonderful. I'm not that person who believes a lot in Zodiac signs but I think you mentioned something here and when I thought of my friends that are Capricorns, they also have the same trait. I love them. They are very cool and beautiful in and out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am a fan of reading about Astrology or about the stars and about Zodiac. I'm glad you found my Co Capricorn beautiful in and out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As an aries, there are traits that you have mentioned above that is also applicable to me. hihih. ANyways, it's good that you are aware of the negative and positive traits that you possessed po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have to admit kasi part na yan ng pagkatao ko sis and I am trying na somehow macontrol ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really nice to know you could manage your weaknesses effectively, still trying to define mine ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better that way to know my bad traits so I can try to control it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice of you sis, you are aware about your negative and positive behaviour that means you knew yourself very well. Indeed you are right each one of us has negative and positive side's and I guess it's natural to humans.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. We need to admit and recognize both our positive and negative traits for us to be aware how to correct and try not to hurt other people. Yes it's all normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago