The Good Karma Army Community I$ Paying It Forward

61 206
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

How You Benefit From Sharing Good Karma.

So what is the "KARMARMY" or Good Karma Army community? Just think Pay It Forward and you're already on the right track.

Well it's simple... I am going to pay random amounts of money to people that contribute in the Good Karma Army / KARMARMY community, and when I do I'm asking you to give 50% of whatever you receive from me to another random person.

Example: If you receive $1.00 from me you give a random person ($0.50) of the dollar you received. Ask that one person to give 50% of what they've received ($0.25) to one random person and they do the same again. This isn't a one time deal, so help karma to work in your favor by being honest in your random person choice.

I will be watching the flow of KARMARMY traffic in a few places, so that I know where to put my Karma$.

Here's where:

  1. In the Good Karma Army read.cash community contributions.

  2. In the MMAP Magazine blog articles comment sections.

  3. In the subscriber list of TruSuccessXpert.

No Requirements

You don't have to subscribe to me. I will leave that completely up to you. I'm just saying where I will be looking when I am thinking about who I'm giving my BCH funds too.

You don't have to talk about it, but you should. Why? The more you spread the word through your invites, thumbs up, short post, full articles, comments, sharing, and Paying It Forward, etc. the bigger the KARMARMY Good Karma Army will grow. I can't do it without you!

You don't have to read any of my articles, but you should. Why? Because I write articles for your continued "True Success" achievement.

You don't have to be grateful, but you should be. Why? Being grateful is contagious and everyone should want to spread as much gratitude and love as possible throughout the world.

You don't have to have FUN with KARMARMY - Good Karma Army but you should. Why? Well Why Not? I live a very fun life and you should be doing the same. Sharing with other people is a huge part of my life, and is something I enjoy most about who I am. I think it's down right FUN!!!

You don't even have to go to MMAP Magazine and register, but you should. Why? Because MMAP Magazine is working on a huge "Goal-Achievement and Cryptocurrency" token project geared for your True Success. Plus there's a lot of free content.

If you choose to do any of the mentioned items then good for you! You are on the path to Great Abundance! If not, well I hope you are still on the road to Great Abundance.

Survey

Don't forget to take my Goal-Setting Survey. I am randomly sponsoring people who do so. Checkout all the people who were sponsored already in the comments. Who knows you may be next!

Thank you all in advance!

With great respect and abundance. I'll see you on the inside!

Michaelson Williams, tsx

33
$ 5.59
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @PoetsTree
$ 0.11 from @devilbch
+ 9
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Comments

Good day sir! I have been lucky to be picked by bheng620 to received a share of your blessings to her. And in return, I also share that with one random person..

https://read.cash/@Morning_Star/lending-a-helping-hand-c58c0a4b

By the way, I also owned the account @damelindz which you sponsored but sadly I abandoned that account for a reason that the bot was ignoring it, I haven't received any upvotes from him for a long time. This is my new account sir @TruSuccessXpert. And I am only using this from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luna09 I wish I could sponsor your new account however, I have not been able to sponsor anyone lately. Each time I try to sponsor the process fails. Once the issue is resolved I will surely sponsor you and others. Thanks for the update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No pressure Sir! And you're welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u again, Sir @TruSuccessXpert and today, i've had shared the Good Karma to the following user/member here whom i guess r all first timer here, God bless n more power, Sir https://read.cash/@wisdompouch.cd/who-am-i-7c74dcca https://read.cash/@Luna09/how-to-thank-someone-for-their-kindness-45175622 https://read.cash/@Yen/giving-an-act-of-loving-0eac99c4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've seen that you are sharing your good karma with others bheng620 ! I hope that you are finding this is fun as I am! when I see your shares on other member comments feed it makes me smile! :) Have an awesome day!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Sir, find it to be fun n a good feeling too, have a good day too, Sir, God bless n will continue doing it, more power n thank u for allowing me to be in your good community n for approving my articles too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time participating. I'm on it! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.50
3 years ago

This would be so fun because sharing is caring and I'm definitely in +_+

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, we will flood the platform soon with good karmas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to share the good karma! I'm inπŸ’š

$ 0.50
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 1.00
3 years ago

I shared the good karma in this user, she is publishing a meaningful content. She deserved it. https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/my-painful-valentine-e173a263

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just received the good karma from @Laurenceuuu and am so grateful about it. thank you for choosing my article and to be part of this, I already shared the good karma to this user for the reason that he's writing a good topic and I can relate to this. https://read.cash/@kingofreview/i-am-not-talented-unlike-to-others-dc7f5285

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The good karma army is a very interesting concept. β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ’š I especially love that it spreads the love for Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and welcome! I am glad to see that the GKA community interest you. I have big plans for KARMARMY. I will be posted updates when the time comes, so stay turned in.✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed the link given by @marblely for she gave me a dollar andcshe said that it is from you. I trace back the post to @gertu article and I found you.

I just want to say thank you for the tips and I already give half of it to a good friend, @Wakeupkitty which I have long acknowledge of writing good story and articles.

I wonder if I can divide the 0.5 into two so that I can give them to two person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello and Congratulations to you @heartbeat1515 for receiving 50% of what @marblely was given! You can absolutely share your 50% with two other people if you'd like. :) I have been thinking about doing a 24 hour "Share 50% of what I give with two other people" to help boost the GKA. I guess great minds think alike! Have fun and welcome to the GKA Community!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful initiative! Good karma, passing the kindness its like a ripple of joy and warmth to people.. Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing an amazing work πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ ❀

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Thank you @PVMihalache but it's the people in the community that are Paying It Forward who are doing the best work. You are amplifying my reach making the GKA Community possible. I have something really BIG planned for the community, coming very soon! I almost can't wait to tell everyone but I must. Have a great day!πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should do a brainstorming session and create a project/campaign together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! I really like the idea of this article. Share your blessings to others and pay it forward. Its really good to see that the good karma spreading and reaching those who's in need at times .I am a Dhar Mann fan and I really like the message and concept of his video. This one is same as that. I'm so excited to see how Good Karma spread and works on each of us. And definitely it will all coming back to you 10x.. God Bless..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and interesting. I just registered on the MMAP magazine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made this article because i was inspired by this good karma community https://read.cash/@Jane/the-real-essence-of-giving-pay-it-forward-and-you-are-on-the-right-track-289f0efd Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was today, Sir, my own way of sharing the Good Karma i've received from u n the following user or member here used to shared some of the blessings or Good Karma that they had at me that's y i chose them now, to those who's here po, it's your turn to share the Good Karma n let's spread it all together here, pra po masaya, dba po, lol https://read.cash/@Ruffa/bitcoincash-is-my-future-0d240602 https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/1-bch-finally-achieved-the-story-behind-it-9aa5dd76 https://read.cash/@charmingcherry08/upvote-its-more-than-just-a-penny-c33994f9

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Thank You @bheng620 and @illustrious for tagging me here. I pass on the Good Karma to @Maestro02. You know how hard this year for us but, it's amazing that despite what's happening right now he still has positive outlook in life. His beliefs that, what's happening right now will end soon, and when you read it you will also feel his positivity in life, isn't that great πŸ’ͺ.

https://read.cash/@Maestro02/my-new-normal-education-4f605fd7

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Thank you ate @Ruffa for acknowledging my beliefs in life. And yeah, even though there are many barricades and barriers that comes to our life we must be positive and fight no matter what happen. I pass on the Good Karma to @Carisdaneym2. She is the reason why I am here. She taught me all the things that I need to share my experiences and thoughts in life. She is one of the strong woman I've ever known. She is one of my inspiration to share more experiences to my readers. βœ¨πŸ–€

https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/struggles-that-keep-me-going-2029711d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po, miss @ruffa, let's spread Good Karma n now, it's his turn naman po to spread it po, God bless n thank u po for mentioning me here po as well :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bheng620 that's awesome! Are these all first timers for your good karma sharing? It makes me so happy to see everyone sharing so much good karma! Remember we don't want to be in a bubble, so be sure to reach out to people who have never gotten a GKA share. The objective for the next 48 hours is to introduce new people to Good Karma of the community. It's a wonderful day/night !β˜€οΈπŸŒ™ https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/growing-the-good-karma-army-community-2294b7ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sir, they r first timer, just like the previous ones who i gave Good Karma before, the only one different there is @tired_momma but the rest, all first timer n thank u, sir, it feels good to share that Good Karma to other people especially if they used to do the same thing at u n that's how Good Karma works, right? U received what u had given, God bless n more power, Sir n will continue spreading Good Karma out here n yes, it's a good day here today n hopefully soon i can write something again n send it to the community for your approval, SirπŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bheng620 Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Remember good karma coming back to you may not always happen here on read.cash, but in other parts of your life. Look for that Good Karma return everywhere, because you never know where it's going to come from or from whom. If you experience good karma coming back to you outside of read.cash please share the story with the community. Everyone will enjoy it very much!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n u r welcome too, Sir n yes, i will do share n write it on the community to share the Good Karma n to inspire others to do the same thing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Had shared a Good Karma to miss @Jane 'coz she always do the same thing for me, so yesterday i did it n also shared it with her 'coz of her article 'bout bitcoin awareness campaign that's really good n great n will really help spreap out BCH to other people :) Miss @Jane, it's your turn nman po, salamat po n Godbless :) https://read.cash/@Jane/bitcoincash-awareness-campaign-the-weekend-plans-48cc8c0e Also shared the Good Karma i had received yesterday to @tired_momma 'coz she always shared her blessings n Good Karma at me so i just returned some at her yesterday, @tired_momma, let's spread Good Karma po to other user or people out here po, thank u n God bless po :) https://read.cash/@tired_momma/tipping-ded4dac3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing it with me. Sorry for the late reply though. Anyway, here's my share for the Good Karma. I sent half of what I received to a friend @bbyblacksheep's article because it was about her dad's birthday. And since I lost my dad when I was 20, her article really touches me. So I chose her to receive the Good Karma, and I know she will also spread it to whoever she wants to share.

https://read.cash/@bbyblacksheep/happy-birthday-dad-6678093b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your Good Karma. I am happy that you were touched by my article @bmjc98 πŸ₯°

I am sharing my Good Karma to @Firenze because of what happened to her $20 when she sent it to a wrong address. She was confused that her hard earned money vanished. I know that feeling and even if it is a small amount to some, it is already big for me. I know that she also has the heart to share good karma to others. 🀍

https://read.cash/@Firenze/lessons-learned-1aa46876

$ 1.00
3 years ago

I think everyone has lost a few shekels in their life. I've lost my share in the money making learning process...lol It's only money. You really have to laugh when this happens because it's never the end of the world. Whatever you lose in life comes back to you in one way or another. If you're paying attention you will recognize it when it shows. I am very happy that you gave @Firenze some good karma! Here's a bit more to share with 3 more new people, keeping 50% for yourself. Have a Great Day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I certainly believe in that. Thank you for the Good Karma $BCH again. 😊

I have shared my Good Karma to @bbghitte, @Love_16 and first time to @illustrious. I have read a lot of articles from bbghitte and Love_16 even before and I can somehow relate to most of it. I just started to read one article from illustrious and I am happy to now that she being here has been a blessing to her.

https://read.cash/@bbghitte/meet-martha-4d1715a6

https://read.cash/@illustrious/readcash-noisecash-a-blessing-in-disguise-2d247921

https://read.cash/@Love_16/a-date-with-god-b629f7c5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this is fun! And I'd gladly share my blessing too so I'm in! Thank you @bbyblacksheep for sharing your good karma to me! It means a lot. I had shared the good karma to ate @Ruffa because she's been good to me since day one! She has a kind heart too.

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/bitcoincash-is-my-future-4522e9a4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending out a special thanks to @turuncu and everyone that has upvoted this article. Thank you all! Cheers To The GKA!!!πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/because-valentines-is-near-why-are-you-single-e7249dc6, she's the one whom i decided to share the good karma i had received from u, Sir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, super thankyouuuu ❀️ I really appreciate it πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thank u din po πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you OfficialGamboaLikeUs! Don't forget to pay it forward (50%) for Good Karma to come back to you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will ❀️ Thankyouuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wholeheartedly support your project. This project gave me hope while thinking about what could be done better. Thank you wholeheartedly. I hope we can all contribute to making the world a better place by creating good karma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for bringing good karma in this platform sir 😁 we all need this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes positivity begins the good karma army . The best concept I've ever see . Let's share good vibes around the platform wee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! devilbch you are sharing some Good Karma already. Thank you very much and welcome to the Good Karma Army community! We are working to do some very good things in and outside the world of read.cash. Thanks again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Donna done βœ…πŸ’ƒπŸ’œ https://read.cash/@Naveed.Ahmed/swirge-x-pancakeswap-much-more-999d8043 Successfully passed the torch to him on this post the exact half share of what I received πŸ’šit felt good πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got my share thanks mate now I've a question should I give it to someone on his post and then explain him or her about our goal and KARMARMY Good Karma Army or should I make a post and then give it to someone from the comments who understand it better? πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy to see that people are sharing their Good Karma with others on the platform. Please direct everyone that you share your Good Karma with to this link so they may understand the full GKA plan. https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928#comment-95cd39e6 . . I am not a fan of lots of rules but I will be making GKA - Good Karma Army updates so that everyone understands the purpose and goal of the community, fully. To answer you question. No we should not be sharing the Good Karma with people in the comments, as this will lock us into a cycle which does not allow knew people to join the GKA Community. Thank You! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, Sir, decided to give my good karma to this new user or newbie here 'coz he wanted my help so he could earn as well n since this is the good karma army so i choose him to be the one n this is his article's link https://read.cash/@Mharco/bullying-277a7d24 Thank u n God bless u, Sir πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shared my good karma with the user celebrating the #Club1BCH monthsarry. Thank you sir ☺️ https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/happy-first-month-club1bch-bae3edce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent, I am excited to participate. I find it very fun to share a little of the abundance that life gives us. Thank you for being one of the first people you saw to give a dollar and for me to share it.

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Thank u for being my sponsor still, sir n already done that though i just commented n sent the link or the article of the user/member that i've upvoted to the comment section of your short post before, God bless u always n more power, Sir :)

$ 0.50
3 years ago