Because valentines is near, why are you single?

14 47

Valentine Nanman ... wave wave to all Singles There. Raise the flag and always look for the "one". And today is the hottest question.

"Why are you single?". Repeatedly,  To penetrate the heart and muscles of a single. Why ... others said "because my crush didn't crush me back". it hurts. Your type until you just see. Unless you just post. Until you react and shake. So single.

Others claim to "study first" first. Your type likes books and tests better. You don't have a love life and you don't realize that you are single for years because you are focused on your class.

Better to look for an "x" in a basic revision than to face the original in its other half. Very single. The rest are serious and at the same time they say: "I am deceived, I do not want to do it." It's like playing basketball and just wanting to compete at first. The simple "Hello" chat begins, a simple "goodbye" chat is also over. There is very lonely.

What is the reason for being single? I have another question here. Suddenly someone gave me an answer. And ... "Isn't it better to have a relationship when it's stable? I mean, I'm young and not mature enough for that." And ... "I chose to fix myself first. Loving yourself before you really love others. 

You can't give what you don't have. Become" The One "and find" The One .

February 14 is Valentine's Day, one of the most anticipated dates on our calendar. 

No matter which direction you look at it, I can see a couple happily talking and laughing, a line of newly picked red rose vendors, and a picture of Cupid shooting two hearts.

When a person learns to love; The world starts to stop and everything is moving slowly, the butterflies in the stomach are restless and full of life, the color of the face is red like tomatoes because the shocks were in the cloud due to this joy and the overflow of this happiness. And the heartbeat will speed up upon contact. Love is indeed sweet, especially when it is built on a solid foundation of trust and understanding.

When a person has learned to love; The world stops and everything moves slowly, butterflies in the belly are fickle and full of life, the face is shaking like a tomato from the trembling, the speed of this joy and heart pounding in the cloud as it sees and approaches. Love is really sweet, especially when built on a strong foundation of faith and understanding.

Happiness and trembling with pain and bitterness. When a person learns to love, he must be prepared to hurt. There will be problems and failures that will really test the resilience of two people. The path to pure love is crooked and many trials await when passing will help establish a strong, stable and lasting relationship between the two lovers.

People never stop loving, so celebrating and recognizing should not be just one day, but every day for twelve months of the year. happy Valentines Day!

6
$ 1.66
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bheng620
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm still single 'til now 'coz My KJF's so far from me po, lol, how i wish he's just my neighbor here po pra pkasalan q na po xa but soon, i know, mngyayari po un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po sa upvote ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babawi po akooo. Salamat po talagaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries po, lagi nyo nman po aqng inaupvote po eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still single because the woman I love is still busy with her life and I don't want to get in her way to achieve her dreams. I can wait, and when the time is right, I'll confess my love to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is what they called “true love waits” ❤️ Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I think it is, I'd rather wait for the right time than to force her to love or like me back when she's not even ready.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, for me, valentines day is not just for couple. But also for singles, they can still.celebrate this moment with family and friends.Actually , it is one of my struggles during those times when I was a single.But eventually, love for me comes.in a time that I was never expected,it's just appear in a place and a moment that was never been imagined.So for singles just be happy with being whoat hou are, love will come at the right time, and when it comes, choose to be happy.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes ❤️ Bonding with pets, friends or families is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to the singles, I hope you can survive with a strong idealist that singles must have character and confidence. Singles are pride in themselves because they believe that having friends is better than changing partners to find love

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes, dating with friends, families and pets are the best ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi my friend, do you have time for date?

my friend replied, hey Andre, you have to go to work, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAAHAH yeah same here. I need to report to school tomorrow for velentines program

$ 0.00
3 years ago