Growing The Good Karma Army Community

17 65
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

ANNOUNEMENT:

The GKA Community is growing and Good Karma is being spread like wildfire! It is fantastic to see everyone commenting on giving and receiving KARMARMY Good Karma $BCH. I love that everyone receiving good karma tips are so surprised and thankful. I feel like this is the way karma is paying me back, as you the GKA Community members continue to Pay It Forward. Of course I didn't start this community in the hope of getting something back. That's up to karma to decide... I am only here for the joy of the experience, which so far has been wonderful!

The articles that have been submitted to the community thus far have been amazing. Not every article submitted will be posted to the community, so don't be discouraged if your article didn't get accepted. I am keeping a watchful eye on what members article post to the community, as not every article submitted as a good karma piece is. Sometimes what we personally think is spreading good karma could have negative connotation or underlying negative programming. But don't let that worry you or hold you back from submitting your articles. This is a learning process for us all.

So now to the more important stuff. The BIG announcement... For the next 24 hours I will be randomly putting out some Good Karma $BCH to members of the GKA Community. Your Job... Pay It Forward! I am asking you to push 50% of that good karma forward,to not one but Three NEW People. Direct those three new people that you send the Good Karma to this link: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928 - asking them to spread the good karma that you gave them to two other people.

Remember, while I am the beginning of the good karma being shared, you are also sharing your good karma. I love being mentioned when you share your good karma $BCH, however I do not want to claim your good karma. We don't want Good Karma to skip you and only reward me...lol Make sure when you are sharing your good karma you are sharing with your own good thoughts and feelings, not just mine. Okay enough about that... Let's get this GOOD KARMA ball rolling!

If I forgot something or there are questions please post them in the comments.

Respectfully,

Michaelson Williams, tsx

KARMARMY, Good Karma Army

Editor-n-Chief at MMAP Magazine

10
$ 2.26
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @bheng620
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Comments

Even though my article wasn't approved on GKA community I still support this good karma vibes here in read.cash β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

@Yen Not every article is approved for this community but please don't be shy about giving it another try. I would stay away from bible verses and other religious content as this is not a group about what people think about god/s. I respect what people believe or were taught to believe, but that needs not to be discussed in this group. You are most welcome here and welcomed to submit another article. We love having you here and thank you for your support!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. No worries πŸ˜… I just give a try. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Very nice, I'll probably share it too if I get a tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Lavy01 I am glad to see you hear and commenting on a community post. Your post was looking very good until you (asked) for "help". This is not how the Good Karma Army community works. Asking for tips is a huge NO NO! Although someone from the community may tip you, I will not, when you ask for it. See Good Karma has to be organic with a certain energy emotion carried with it. Asking people for tips makes people feel uncomfortable which could break their good karma. Please don't do that. But stick around and maybe contribute something positive and you never know what karma will do for you here. Thank you and be well!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay sir I got. Actually I had no idea about it next time I will not thanks for your feedback it really beneficial. Still I am glad .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kindness πŸ™. May good karma come your way always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing to boost the community to stay intact is to create a society or a group of people that spread good intentions that will benefit all parties involve. Thank you for this awesome KARMARMY - pay it forward creation. Best of luck ;).

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I am very happy that the community is growing and that many have been infected with the joy of sharing what they have. Thanks for sharing with all of us,

$ 0.50
3 years ago

thank you for creating a community like this spreading good karma to everyone is truly a blessing to everyone.

$ 0.50
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

You are so very welcome! I am glad to meet you and very happy to have you in the community. Spreading good karma to others is a great joy! Life IS Good!😊 Let the community know who you're sharing your good karma with? Please be sure that they are not already in the community. Have a wonderful day/night! It's night time here in the states.πŸŒ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenge Accepted.. I think i know what to write next .. 😊

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Challenge accepted, Sir n thank u for approving my article before, will going to share that Good Karma soon, yesterday, i did that because it always feel good to that kind of thing to other user or people here n not just because u told us to, thank u n God bless n more power to u, Sir n thank u for creating this community, Sir :)

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I'm gladly accept the challenge! Let's spread Good Karma. I think I also need to make an article about GKA.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

That would be Awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I'm gonna share the 50% of this in 3 people, Good Karma will spread😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago