Bitcoincash is my Future.

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I never thought that discovering read.cash will change my life big time. From a certified bum to a writer, content creator or whatever names you can attach to that word. I'm really not good in writing but I am trying and working hard just to make my readers enjoy what I'm writing even if my grammar ia not that pulido.

I'm a jobless person who didn't seek for a job seriously. I even register in a lot of job site but I never really use it. Well I have my reason to that but, I already share about that before here in my previous article. My life was just always in our home. I never really go outside to you know, I love just being in my room I'm okay na with that.

I'm okay na with my life as long as I can eat 3 to 5 times a day. I have my phone in my hand that I can use to do my favorites hobby, like watching, reading and bumming around? Now that I think about it my life before I discover read.cash was really not productive as it is full of slouching on my bed and doing nothin' as in, I can be awarded as the most lazy bum of the year 2016 to 2020 lol.

I never imagine this guys, I never saw myself as like this, I mean trying so hard to think of a good topic to share here. You all know how lazy I am, my laziness is too too contagious to be cured lol. But since I discover read.cash and Rusty, ah I can't stop myself from thinking too much just for one topic. Although all of my topic are so not good as it was all base on my boring life and experiences lol.

But the highlight of my read.cash journey is #Bitcoincash, this is the one who give spice to my bland and unflavored life. The one who gives color to my all black thinking, as you all know my mind is full of "Kalokohan" but I can only share that here in my article so that my reader will enjoy it while reading it. I want to be their "magic sarap" who'll give flavor to their "sinigang na baboy." I want to be their color green that will color their colorless life, the color of #Bitcoincash.

I am just so happy that I got the chance to discover #Bitcoincash because of read.cash and now the sister earning sites noise.cash. My boring life is now filled with not just one color but a rainbow color. It's not just a boring black, but with numerous color, how lucky I am to be in this platform, I can't explain the exact amount of happiness that I am feeling right now, I just want to roll and do the summersault because of too much joy.

#Bitcoincash is really a life changer for someone like me who know nothing but to laze around. I start to set goals and dreams, I can also be a little help to my Mom's when they needed money. And because I am hodling #Bitcoincash, If ever my Mom needed a money again I can just get my gained profit in my #Bitcoincash wallet to help her. While the rest was on my wallet and still gaining profit.

But this is not just all about money okay. #Bitcoincash really bring a lot of emotions or feelings that I never ever felt on my ex's, or even the endearment Baby before, by the way my Favorite endearment is seriously "Baby" I don't know it just sound sweet lol, skl? And there's No way, you can compare it to that, not even in half just no. Even if the who'll call me that is Massimo? No way? As if I will feel that tingling sensation, even if he "Are you lost Baby Girl" pa nya ako, no way.

Because in #Bitcoincash, I feel fears, excitement, joy, (you will never feel this in your relationship that is colder than when you are engorged of avalanche) uncertainties when you can't decide if wether to hold you BCH or sell it, sadness when it dumps, kilig when you see your hodlings gaining a lot of profit and love (you will never feel this to your cold boyfriend, bitaw na please) when you see that #Bitcoincash is getting a lot of attention because of coolness and awesomeness.

Thanks to #Bitcoincash I learn how to be patient, tho still need to work on it but it's tolerating na. In hodling BCH patient is really is a must, or any other cryptocurrency before it pumps. And when it pumps you can only say "This is lit and so worth it the wait!" I also learn how to save, just like right now I am saving some bucks for my mom. Another is, I learn how to do Spot trading, and some other word that is alien to me. I found a family and friends with our #CLUB1BCH and others.

My real journey starts just this October 2020 in #Bitcoincash. That's the time that I'm struggling of what to write. But knowing more about #Bitcoincash, I get a lot of topic because of that.

#Bitcoincash for me is my savior, my today and my future. Do I sound like a obsess girlfriend here? Lol. This is a life changer, you can bet your future here well it's still up to you. But for me, in #Bitcoincash I am in a the right place.


#Bitcoincash for the WIN!!!


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


February 20, 2021

--

24
$ 4.92
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.26 from @bheng620
$ 0.20 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi sis I'm newbie here. I am look to work with your comunity . I just joined this platform well it is so amazing. I looking for some legend who can guide me well. So I am looking forward to you! Dear sis. I hope would with me and guide me well. Thanks 😊 God bless you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my future po tlaga sa BCH po aside from My KJF po, lol, my irereto po aq sa inyo kng gusto nyo po, tga turkey daw po xa, lol, bsta po wag nyo lng po aq kalimutan kpag nging kau po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ung KJF? HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Initials po ng dyowa q, miss ruffa, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheyyy, ahahaha sana all may JuwaπŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kng gusto nyo po my irereto po aq jn sa inyo, single pa daw po xa, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw ko, baka di sya masarap πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, malay u po msarap po, kc po dba ung turkey eh msarap n lging hnhanda po sa thanksgiving po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, so di sya Pinoy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi po, turkish po dhil tga turkey po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, malay nyo po xa na po ang poreber nyo po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha akina agad daliii πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, nsa gc po un, lol, search nyo po xa sa noise, prang guwapo pa po n prang soccer player pa po, lol, swerte nyo po pg un po nktuluyan nyo, bsta po wag nyo lng po aq klimutan itreat pg okay o ayos na po ang buto-buto po, hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy nene magiging balde ka na nyan eh.. labas labas din pag my time at magjog din bka akalain nila sampo na anak mo, hndi fur babies ah ung tao tlgaπŸ˜‚

Indeed bch is a great help. Kung alam lng sana ang hodl hodl, bka my 1bch n tau ngayon jaja.. c0ngrats nga pala sa pagreach mo sa 1bch.way to go

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, malapit na mandin ☹️, pero parang di naman ako nataba ee feeling ko lang naman ahaha. Mukha at bilbil ang natubo sa akin sana pwd ipag bili to ee ahahaha.

Kaya nga, kung nung una palang sana talaga 😡 ano, ginawa na natin yan. Ung akin kasi converted na inyo peso at dun naka hodl, di sya gumagalaw. Talagang si BCH naku. Buti nga nong nag convert ako from peso to bch nasa $250+ palang ang BCH ee 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all d tabain ang genes jaja..

Nsa 11k p ata un noon sa php ano,toz ngayon triple na.. swerte nyong nagbuy noon.d bale nasimulan n ntin kya tuloy tuloy lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo tapos 11k+ palang, tapos nong nag 13k anong ligaya ko na kasi nataas naka hodl ko, anong saya talaga 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you officially have 'jowa' na ate hahahaaha 1BCH hehe Congrats!!!!!!! mas nakakakilig pa sa baby anes? HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheyyy 🀩, that's may juwa and I plan to add more bch into that, chorrrr. Kung nanaisin ni rusty lang naman syempre, sa kanya ako naka depende ee haha. Mas nakakakilogpa sa baby πŸ™„, ihi nalang talaga at bch nagpapakilig sakin ee ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cheers to more juwa (BCH) pa ate!!! hehe best of luck sa 2 BCH journey mo! :)) aabangan ko yorn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko yung magic sarap sa sinigang na baboy madam. Kaloka ka talaga. Yung seryoso na ang sentence tas biglang may joke πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜†πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahahaha, walang nakakapansin madam tanging ikaw lang ahahahaha. Nagpaoatawa nga ako ee di naman tumawa ung iba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Bentang benta sakin madam. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes. I am proud to say that I'm a 'content creator' in read.cash πŸ₯ΊπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy to that, we're lucky we discover this 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like "content creator" as a term that defines what we doing. We are not blogger commenting about stuff... we create! You have to leave the room more often as well... go out and enjoy the nature, the town, walk, run, breath the fresh air. Its a life outside readcash that's waiting for you! Jobs are cool and if you do something you enjoy is even cooler 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, that's more like it no, I will borrow that word and edit it haha, PVM my vocabulary is really limited so, thank you dor correcting me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.

I only go outside when I need to buy something, I only want to stay in my room where I can rest my head while read cashing πŸ™ˆ. I don't have a social life you know πŸ™ˆ .

I also want to experience that real job, it's just that I can't leave my oldies in the house πŸ™ˆ. Maybe I'll do that someday, or maybe soon, I can so it yes πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't a correction just a word that I like more. You need to have balance in your life but yes .. family come first (Always)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, well, I like that more too so I change it 😎. I know that but, but I love my room more that any other places, and yes Family first talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

However... nothing new will happen in that room. Sometimes you must go out of the comfort zone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True πŸ˜’, but I'm sure I will be able to get out on my shell soon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha at talagang nag mahabang discussion ninyo because he wants you to go out while you want to stay at your room πŸ˜† but you know he made sense, go out and explore outside while you are still free, without greater commitments in life such as being a wife and a mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha kaya nga mandin, ako baga'y nauubusan na nga ng engols abay's ang sakit na sa bangs hahaha.

Oo ngani, alam ko naman un kaso mo baka soon na. Eexplore ko lahat ng bagay pag nakawala ako sa hwala ko. Magwawala ako pramis ahahahah. Ko'w wala pa sa isip ko ang oag aasawa at pag aanak. Wala akong kabalak balak pramis. Di manlang ako na naiinggit sa classmate ko na may mga anak at asawa na. Mas naiinggit ako dun sa classmate ko na nasa ibang bansa na at nabibili lahat ng gusto nola πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay kahit ako naiisip ko if ever di ako naglandi maaga siguro iba rin situation ko but it's too late apologize char πŸ˜† I can do still what I want but with limitations na 😁 kaya tama yan disisyon mo sa buhay kung dyan ka masaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ka naman naglandi ng maaga, sadya lang atang naghahanap ka ng kalinga or care and love kaya napunta ka jan. Saka nakahano ka naman ng lalaki na naglabago sayo diga, dika na suicidal dahil sa kanya πŸ™„. You become a better version of yourself, chorrrr haha.

Kaya nga, okie lang tumanda mag isa, ee sa anong magagawa wala pang gumigising ng natutulog ko ng puso ee πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you said it all. I became better because he helped me and I am thankful for it. Kasi kung hindi, di tayo nag meet lahat ahhahaaha

Haha, malay mo Malaysa, andyan lang sya.

Sa tabi tabi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomo tomooo, nadali mo haha. Baka if dimo sya ne meet malamang busy ka sa other things at di mo din malalaman si rc at nc at bch kasi syempre may regular job ka pag ganon if ever.

Hahaha, sige lang jan lang sya sa tabi diko pa naman sya need, tama na umg landian langs 😜😜🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat mag cocomment ako about sa article mo kasi dito ko sa convo niyo napadpad. πŸ˜…All of you have point s naman but of course decision mo pa din masusunod πŸ˜…basta ang alam ko I'm happy for you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, luhhhh. Dadating din ako sa point na un, sana soon na. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing that caught my attention is the Baby endearment, jokeπŸ˜† BCH will fly to the moon πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, aba si Laulau gusto na ata ng baby, si Maricar mandin 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'm not available, reserved for someoneπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of life changing stories because of BCH πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Yayayayah, ikaw din ba? Bagay, wala ka pa rin namang juwa kaya walang nagbago πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung jowa na naman talaga πŸ™„ kahit saan ako magpunta, mapapersonal o sa internet man, the pressure to get a jowa is on πŸ˜…

Pero sa totoo lang life changing talaga ang BCH, kasi dati ilang years ako nagwork pero wala akong savings, pero ngayon ilang months pa lang dahil sa pag HODL ko ng BCH may savings na ko, nakaka proud din tsaka ang ganda sa feeling πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Wahahahahaha, wag ka muna magpa pressure baka mapunta ka sa maling tao yari na ahahaha.

Totoo, lalo ako ahaha. Walang trabaho pero may savings, diko to maiipon sa isang taong pag tatrabaho I'm sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yun na nga, ayaw ko mapunta sa maling tao kaya kahit anong pangpepressure ng iba, di ako nadadala. Magjojowa din ako pero not now, not next month, next year, next next year. Surprise na lang kung kelan 🀣

Tingnan mo daig pa natin kung tutuusin yung mga nagpapakahirap ng 8-9 hours a day sa trabaho πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Haha, tama yan talaga pero sana pakibabaan ng unti ang standard ano, tama na siguro ung 4 storey na building wag naman sanang pang Eiffel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Tunay yan, kaya read.cash at BCH lang malakas πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😎,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakalam lang BCH πŸ’šπŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy to that 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago