1 BCH Finally Achieved: The Story Behind It

70 159
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

First of all, if it wasn't for Read.Cash, I wouldn't have discovered the power of Bitcoin Cash and if it wasn't for Bitcoin Cash then I'm just a nobody feeling useless and worthless.

June 13, 2020, the day I registered to read.cash. I don't have any clue about how the system works. All I know is just it is a platform that pays you Bitcoin Cash. To my desire of earning money online, I signed up and wrote articles since then. I didn't really care about the nature of BCH, I was just here to earn money and convert it right away to our local currency.

However, when I finally learned about the advantage of Bitcoin Cash, I began HODLING .

Here's the price of Bitcoin Cash during that time:

Just compare how big the difference is in a span of 8 months, can you imagine how much more its price climbs by the end of the year? This is something to watch out for.

Well anyway, I have made an article about my BCH Journey a month ago. You can check it here.

There, I showed my earnings as of that moment. I had:

$203. Remember the emergency fund 5000 php worth $100 I placed on coins.ph? I bought BCH from it and it was not a mistake. I asked k@Eybyoung and @Jane 's opinions about it and they both suggested me to buy BCH from it since it is not yet necessary for me to spend the money. Thank you both! ❤❤

Now here's the Bitcoin Cash I bought last January 21, 2021:

I received $113 in my bitcoin.com wallet on that day. When I check its current price today (Feb 19, 2021) it's already worth $182.34! So I had a profit of almost $70!! This is why you should take advantage when BCH's price dumps. Buy Bitcoin Cash as much as you can while the price is still affordable because it will go to the moon sooner or later.

Just 7 days ago, I posted on noise.cash about how close I was to finally reach 1 BCH. https://noise.cash/post/l847xrp6

I was pretty sure that I'll reach 1 BCH before the month ends but reaching it sooner than I expected is definitely a huge achievement!

Here's what I currently have:

I converted it into our local currency and that is its current value. I realized this is already worth 3 months of my salary when I was still in the teaching (private school) industry. I get $200 per month minus the taxes and all that sh*t. 🙄 So I get only $150-$160 dollars a month, then I have to pay for the rent for my room.

But with Bitcoin Cash, I own my time and I finally got rid of those arrogant superiors 🙄, and no taxes!

This is how Bitcoin Cash changed my life.


By the way, Matet's Polaroid (My BCH Wallet before) wallet is meant as a gift for my sister (because she's doing well for school) this coming April. I save $1 every day to make it happen. She likes taking photographs.

This is how it looks:


So that's it! After HODLING BCH for 3 months, I made it!

To you, who's reading right now, aiming for a desired amount of BCH, or like me who started from the scratch, I hope this article inspired you to strive harder.

I know I haven't much established a profile here because I'm just a lowkey silent cryptocurrency writer but wow, I made it. 🙈❤


This is an appreciation post also to the @TheRandomRewarder who's always been my constant, helping me to achieve my goal, to my fellow #Club1BCH friends, and to all of you guys for your generous tips. I wouldn't have achieved all of this without your help.

Lastly, to @MarcDeMesel who's been our inspiration and motivation here to write more. We thank you for your generosity sir.


This is certainly worth celebrating!

2 BCH, here I come 💚💚

27
$ 9.93
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 1.00 from @wrabbiter
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Just wow. Your journey is really inspiring. Although I'm a bit late to the game, this motivates me to start my own goal towards that 1st BCH. (They say it's never too late, right?)

I may not know much about cryptos yet but, I sure am determined to learn and hold some of them. :) Anyhow, congratulations to you!!! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The year is still long. You can do it. Hehe and I will claim it by saying Congratulations in advance ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! I will not thank you yet. But I'll be back when I hit that mark!!

But please know that I appreciate the thought. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it. Work hard. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do po. Nice to meet you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for achieving 1BCH! Yahoo!! So that's the reason why you said that you don't have the 5k in your coinsph. I remembered that article because of that I wanted to have an emergency fund wallet and a fund on my coinsph. I have already converted my $10 worth of BCH when it was soaring so now I don't have any BCH left on my coinsph wallet. Hehe. Anyway, I am so happy for you. 2BCH next! 💪🏼 that Polaroid camera is really pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag buy ka sana nung nag $425 ang BCH 😅 per thank youuuu. Sana ma achieve. My sis is also here. Her profile name is Marie0108. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing! Indeed a good investment, eh?! I did the same thing, its a good way to earn passively..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heey, you are baaaack ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Hahah! Na miss ko rin dito 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis ❤️keep doing, you are very hard working 👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat madam 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po, Yahaya ue ... kanindota basta magkugi naa jud ma achieved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sir. Hehe. Ikaw na sunod. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congratulations ate. Let's claim talaga na ako na ang next na makaka-1BCH!!! I can't wait to share it here. 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Yup, positive energy lang para go lng ng go. 💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations jeaneth! Sanaol😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat madam ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, Ma'am 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sir Ryan. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my friend! I've also been to this 1 BCH thing that everyone has been talking about already for the past days. I'm still in doubt if I should announce it here or not. I'm happy about this achievement of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy 👍💯

I think you should announce it too. You've been silent like I was so you should share how you're able to do it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!!! Go go go for 2 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WWAAAAHHHHH ATTTEEE YOU MADE ITTT ❤❤❤❤❤ CONGRATS CONGRATS! You must be so proud of yourself omg >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. Now, on to the next one. Hehe. Thank youuu for congratulating me. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Super duper happy for you ate jeaneeeethhhh achhhkkkkk 💚💚💚💚 Congratulations!!!! 💙💚💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bbgurl ❤ hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat powxz. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ateeeee!!!! Bakit kinikilig ako para sa inyo ni ate Ruffa?!!! huhu I'll take this as an inspiration po. BEST OF LUCK TO YOUR 2 BCH JOURNEY ATE HEHE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu bbgurl. Yup, be inspired and motivated from this. I know you'll make it too ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy wooow.... congrats ng marami... u made it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat madam. Hihi ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko na tatahi tahimik Lang to pero malaki hold neto e haha.

Congrats!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks mommy yen. Ikaw na sunod. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po💚 bilis naman sana allllll layo ko pa😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll get there, eventually ❤ ikaw pa. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, congrats po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road to 2BCH... Next Ruffa and Yen 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka 1bch nadaw rin si madam Ruffa 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malayo layo pako 😅 pero sisikapin haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Bilis nmn talaga, congratulations! Yehey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hilom hilom ra? Hehe 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats.. baka after end year 10BCH na holding mo sa account..👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooy. Hehe. Sana sana. Seems too big pero who knows 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an achievement that should be appreciated, you have struggled all this time, you have also learned, I am just starting and will continue to read your motivations at #Club1BCH which are very positive,

I hope you keep working until you become proficient here, always adding to your assets, because some say the value of BCH will increase until December

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will surely be a profitable year for all of us. Let's strive harder. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation po 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks jiro. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeheyyy, congratsss 🤩🤩. Sabay tayo naka 1 bch na din ako today 🤩. Hala nakakatuwa my goshhhh 🤩. Congrats satin more BCH to come 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats din ate parotchie 😍💚💚💚💚💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thankie Maricar 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lezzzzgooow madam. Woooot woot 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Let's go 💪. On to the next goal 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats po, miss jeaneth, sana all po, lol, keep it up n i know u can reach the 2BCH din po soon n so on po, aja, fight po, lol, happy for u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ms bheng. Hihi. You'll achieve it too 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too po, lol, u r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck..✌✌✌✌😍 Congratulations ✌✌✌😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay, thank you sir! 💚 will aim for 2 BCH this year. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago