Lessons learned

5 31
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Originally, my topic is about my Detoken Journey, but before I share it here, let me just express my sadness lol.

My heart is heavy while typing this hahaha. I earned $20+ from Rusty. I was so happy because it's my first time to received that amount here in read.cash, haayyyyy..... I was trying to send $20 in Binance, and I'm confused why it took so long to reflect in my account. I asked @Pisces-jr15 if it's normal, he looked into it, and later we both realized what I did wrong. I sent it to the wrong address, I don't want to elaborate on what happened, I'm trying to be cool about it at first but hey, I'm really disappointed in myself. I even send voice messages to @bbyblacksheep and @bbghitte because I'm soooo sad and I need to let it out hahahaha. Maybe some of you think that "hey it's only $20, cheer up", Hey too...I'm trying to achieve my 2 goals with BCH, to have 1BCH this year and to fully pay my bad debts with the help of BCH, every cents count and I'm not a stone not to feel anything hahaha.

My audio sentiments lol

I always have this thought in mind that the crypto world is not for me because my mental strength is not that strong, to be honest, haha, but these three hooman always motivate me to keep going and keep on learning, I'm always thankful to them.

I'm always careful and double-check everything before I send it to another address, but I don't know what happened today hahahah. I got confused and I can't explain here in detail. My crypto journey slowly teaching me how to control my mind, that's the advantage of this journey, I need to learn how to STAY CALM hahaha.

Lessons learned? Do it slowly and check it 5 times lol hahaha.

Okay I'm okay now, gonna move on.whew.. Will share my Detoken journey quickly. Let's proceed to the bright side.

All of my Detoken activity since Feb 4

I started using Detoken, Feb 4 to be exact. It's my favorite because of its simple interface. So far I only have 1 loss in long position, why? as you can see I love hedging, I'm the queen of hedging before ahahahahaha. Then I realized I need to take risks to earn more and not only keep my BCH safe by hedging. So far I keep on gaining, I even count cents, coz gain is gain.

Here are my gains when I took risks

I'm just glad that @Pisces-jr15 is kind enough to share his strategy and not yet annoyed with me, (or I just don't know?, lol.) every time I have a question to ask.

To my Detokeners(lol) buddy, @bbyblacksheep @bbghitte. ano taya naten later? haha

*I'm going to explore other trading apps that's why I sent $20 to Binance but this is what happened hahahahaha. I'll think again tonight and will decide tomorrow on my next step.

6
$ 0.91
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 3
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

I'm thinking of publishing an article when I worried about my wallet before. I didn't place any on DeToken last night. My tummy was so full that all I wanted to do was sleep after my brother and his family went home. You'll get back that $20 and even more. Don't worry. 🐷😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngayon ko lang nabasa, lalong nawalan wbaahhahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan din ang tanong ko sis, 2 hours na lang inaantay ko...di pa ko decided..gusto ko mag-long eh..ano kaya masasabi ni master of detoken?🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waley pa sya. Busy sa school works ata 😹 waiting ako maexpire pa tong long ko eh. Ang taas sis eh. Lalaban ba tau? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinapakiramdaman ko pa sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago