I Am Not Talented Unlike to Others

4 28
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

It's been already 3:02 AM since I started to write this article on my notepad because the background of editing here is white so I transferred it for a while for me to write on a dark background then I will copy paste it later.

Actually, I wrote it because I saw this meme on Facebook and since I want to share to you about my thoughts then what if I would write it, right?

I mean I just can't ruin my article if writer's block hit me so hard so I should write it right away.

Somewhere on Facebook

The picture said that share it to our friends with caption then rate it from one to ten. I didn't surprised that some of my friends have a good talent in some aspects like singing, dancing or drawing but unlike me....

Talent is everywhere but sometimes, I realized why are they gifted. I'm good at what I like but still, I'm not perfect just like them. Am I not talented or it's just hidden?

SINGING - 1/10

I only want to listen too much songs on my Spotify account but singing is not my forte. I can sing (almost people can do that) but I can't make my voice pleasing and golden just like the others did. I couldn't help myself but to sing like a dying goat, lol.

DANCING - 0/10

Dancing is my one of biggest fear when I will perform my performance on MAPEH or other subjecrs which is graded and 50% of my grades. This activity is not new to student like me but I couldn't changed the fact that I'm not good upon it.

I love watching BLACKPINK'S Dance Practice but I didn't get hooked to dance at their songs which will never gonna be true. My classmates once said that why I'm not good at dancing unlike to my K-Pop idols which is true but who said that I will imitate them lol...

I will not do it just because I love my girls which is my delusional wives. Aside from that, I will not do it to ruin my dignity.

They said that why does my dancing skills is too dirty or let's say that I can't be synchronized unlike to my co-classmates which makes our group a laundry mess. I wish I could have that amazing talent which is not likely to happen.

DRAWING - 0/10

If I could rate this by a negative number, then I would rate it to -10. Unlike to dancing and singing, I can't do this because I'm not really good at it. I will not say anything because I have no talent to draw what I like.

Sometimes, I wish that I would have that amazing talent just like them and I were passionately do my best upon drawing what I want because it's my goddamn talent. Not all people can't be creative just like me but my wish is just like you were punching an air, you know.

COOKING- 0/10

I think I should not elaborate it concisely but I only know cooking egg, hotdog, rice, noodles and canton for myself and family. I want to learn some new dishes but I ended up lazy. I wishing that I'm willing to learn at cooking but I just always spitting those words onto my mouth.

SEWING- 5/10

I don't know how to sew some stitches properly but I know how to sew notebook. I have an article about that and back to the topic, I'm not good at sewing some stitches using machine or manually but I know how to sew notebooks from my sideline before. I'm efficient and I often got a back ache when I continuously doing that.

SPORTS - 0/10

Sport is not really my forte. I don't know or interested on how to play basketball or any related of sports and if they will do that, then I just wanna sit on the couch and watch them playing.

I'm not good and I don't want to engage at this kind of activity because I just want to stay at home rather than socializing to anyone for fun. I rather want to write more articles for tips than playing basketball.

CRAFTS - 1/10

I am not creative and I'm not resourceful asf. Actually, when we have a groupings then we will need to do our project with teamwork and, I will just watch you and I will bring the specific materials that you need because I'm not creative and good leader. I'm just your supporter at our crafts.

They can do nice and neat projects like my bestfriend but my works look like hitted by a terrible disaster.

I remember that my teacher told me to make our diorama but I ended up like it's a work of the Grade 3 student. I'm embarassed but it's true. My work is not good unlike to others. I wish I could be like them.

MAKE-UP - 0/10

Definitely zero because I'm a KING without his throne and reviewing without his creativity, lol.

WRITING POEMS- 6/10

I told it on my previous blog that I'm good upon writing it so I rate it a six out of ten. Honestly, I didn't pursuing to write more poems because I think I'm not good enough to cope up at this skill.

It's just the same by writing blogs or articles but i think I could express more of myself if I would do a blog rather than writing poems because it such an honor to me to write what's is in my heart with no rhyme, limitations and deeper meaning.

ACTING - 3/10

I'm not good at acting but I can, I guess. There has a time that we need to shoot a movie regarding to the laws and they are the one who picked me as the leading actor because of my appearance and personality.

They said that I look like a victim (due to my physical appearance) and being too serious all the time. Hopefully, the movie that took at two weeks successfully finished but we missed one performance related to dance due to irresponsibilty of my leader and to my co-members also.

CONCLUSION

I'm not talented and I'm still finding my talent which is golden rare and still a question if I would find it or not.

For now, I will be focusing to my craft which is writing and you, what's your hidden talent that you know that is rare?

Comment down below and if you like my article, feel free to subscribe.

4
$ 3.08
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @Angel_183
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

If I was given permission to give you advice. I would advise you to keep writing. It is possible that the article will discuss several themes. Just do it. By writing, you will understand what you can do. For others, you can find a hobby that you really like. Do it continuously until you become an expert.

how about me? I also don't have any talent except for fantasies hahahaha.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Let me share the good karma to you! Give the 50% of what you received to random user ๐Ÿ’š Let's spread the good karma๐Ÿ™ˆ

To know more, you can read this: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928#comment-18911d95

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Ako parang lahat 1 hahahaha. Joke lang

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ako nga dapat 0 kaso parang naaawa ako masyado sa sarili ko hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago