Read.cash & Noise.cash: A Blessing in Disguise.

29 67
Avatar for illustrious
3 years ago

I am just a plain daughter and student before. A daughter whose only responsibility in the house is to wash the dishes. And a student who only prioritize her studies. I am just the kind of 20 years old student whose life cycle is to wake up, eat, wash the dishes, study, and sleep. Nothing more, nothing less.

Very plain and boring. I know. But who will think that read.cash and noise.cash will change everything? Who will think that this two platform will turn my boring life into something productive and meaningful cycle? Who will think that it will be a blessing in disguise to someone?

January 24, 2021

I was invited to one of my friend's house to celebrate her grandparent's wedding anniversary. I went there with my other friends. We are seven in our squad. One of them is @charmingcherry08 . And since me and my ex-boyfriend just broke up that time, I am actually looking for fun. To divert my attention. Because I am already drowning by overflowing pain and sadness. To the point that I even questioned my worth as a person. And I don't want those emotions consumed me and my sanity. That is why I went there. Simply to have fun. To unwind for a while.

"Uy, gusto niyo kumita? Magkapera?"

Out of nowhere, it was aked by @charmingcherry08 while we are eating and having fun.

"Pero para sa mga masipag/matiyaga at mahihilig sumulat yon."

Those statements caught my attention. No doubt. It will surely caught the attention of a person who has love on writing like me.

And to make the story short, those statements are the reasons why I am here. It is simply the reason why you are reading this article now.

I never thought that going out and having fun with friends thingy will change everything. Never in my thought that breakup and heartbreak will lead you to a blessing. A BLESSING IN DISGUISE.

Earnings. Let's not be hyprocrite here. To earn is one of my reasons of joining the two platforms. Of course, who wouldn't want to earn while doing what you love which is writing right? Its indeed a big time bonus for me.

Self-love. Yes, I consider self-love as one of the blessings that you can get in this platform. It is because through writing, I found my self. I found my worth. I found my purpose. I learned to appreaciate life in a deeper level. And most of all, I learned that what I only need is self-validation. I don't need someone (ex-boyfriend) who will make me feel less human. I don't need someone who will make me question my worth. Through these platforms, I learned to forget and let go of unhealthy and toxic feelings, thoughts, and even people in my life. I LEARNED TO LOVE MY SELF MORE.

Family. You read it right. I found not only friends here but family. Yes, I considered them as a family because as early as this, I am considering these platforms as my home already. I found friends here who motivates, inspires, and supports each other which a family actually do. My read.cash & noise.cash family.

So to my ate's here, ate @Ruffa , @Firenze , @Jane (I cannot mention you ate, I don't know why, sorry) whom I consider as a family, thank you po! Eventhough I am just a newbie here, you guys warmly welcomed me and inspires me to do more and to be better! You have no idea how blessed and happy I am to meet you po here. To ate @Eybyoung whom I admire in this platform, thank you po for always inspiring me with your articles. To more inspirational articles pa po from you! Also to @Laurenceuuuu whom I admire so much here too because at a young age, he rocked already! Hands up bro!

And of course, to the person who is the reason why I am here. To my pretty and very supportive friend here and in real life too for almost 7 years now, @charmingcherry08 you have no idea how blessed and greatful I am to have a sweet cherry in my life. It makes the bitter side of life always bearable. You know how proud I am in whatever path you're in right now. How proud I am to all your decisions and choices. Always. I am just so thankful for your mere existence! You know the rest. I love you!

-@illustrious

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SPENDING SOME OF YOUR TIME READING THIS! It means a lot. Feel free to share and comment your thoughts and suggestions down there! By the way, I am also in noise.cash, illustrious is my username, hoping to meet you there too!!! Love lots & Godbless!!

10
$ 0.87
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.16 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Avatar for illustrious
3 years ago

Comments

That's the spirit! πŸ’ͺ🏼 You are still young and I am happy that you have moved on. You'll meet many more don't you worry. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehe That's what I'm thinking too. Thank you for coming here btw! And for the tip too. It means a lot. Godbless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Came here after your comment on my article. So you're a psychology student. Woooo 😍 your writing style reflects your personality and I can feel that you will be successful with your career. Self-love ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwe!!! Nakakatouch naman po makarinig ng ganyan from someone 😍 Sana nga po ate! Tapos ma-share ko din po yung journey ko pag nangyari na hehe By the way po, thank you!!! Thank you po sa pagpunta dito at pagbasa nitong article ko, nakakatuwa lang po na kahit papano may nakakaeppreciate sa gawa ko tapos sa isang matagal na dito pa? Salamat ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heeey, no probs. Hehe. I like your personality talaga. Yung sincere at maligalig. Siguro din dahil psych major ka. That's supposed to be my course but circumstances happened so I ended up choosing IT πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ˜«πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po talaga! And looking forward po sa madami pang knowledge about this platform, BCH, at syempre life lesson na matututunan from you ate hehe

btw, nakaka-sad naman nangyari sayo ate :<< alam mo ate, nakakalungkot lang na ang daming tao ang nagsasayang ng oppurtunity habang may mga tao naman po katulad niyo na deserving at eager makuha yung opurtunidad :<< anyway ate, i'm praying for all the best in life for you! best of luck po to your journey! πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. There's no other way but to move on and not live with regrets. Make the most out of the opportunity given to you. Work hard and work smart πŸ’―

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tama po! Embrace and be happy to what God had planned for you. And besides, God's plan is perfect. Maybe He put you to that situation ate because He knows that it is the best for you. And there is a better opportunities pa coming your way hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyaaaaaa 😱, heyo ka eggy 😜. Naeengganyo ka masyado mag sulat ahm tama yan ituloy mo lang yan. Dito mo ilabas mga hinaig mo sa buhay tru writing articles. Ay nga pala, dapat dito mo shenare kwento nyo ni ex mo hindi sa nc. Share mo din dito para masaya hahaha.

Anyway, enjoy again at sana'y mag aral kayo ng igi ni cherry cherry, okie? 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly sem break kasi namin ngayon ate kaya madami akong time magsulat HAHAHAHAHAHA pero ipaprioritize ko na din talaga pagsusulat ng article ate kahit may klase na hehe balance balance na lang time ganern hahahaha tapos yung about sa ex ko naman po, soon, pag ready na akong alalahanin ulit yung panahon kasama siya, ikekwento ko na din dito ate HAHAHAHAAAHA

by the way po, salamal lagi sa support ate ha? nawa'y wag lang magsawa sa kadramahan at kadaldalan ko hahahaha at opo, mag aaral kaming mabuti ni cherry, magiging registered psychometrician pa ang eggy mo!!! ike-claim ko na ate hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ang baha, ngayon jo lang nabasa hahahaha. Ayos yan madani ka din time para ma ipon, hodl kana din ng BCH para awesome 😜. So dika pa nakaka move on?

Sure sure, welcome πŸ‘Œ. Madrama dun naman ako kaso laging hinahaluan ng biro kaya 😜. Claim it and be eggy until the end πŸ˜‚. Wag lang idadamay ang grades sa eggy ha haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nasa process pa din ng moving on ate hahahaha pero malit na 'to hehe

opo ate hahahha mahilig lang sa eggs pero hindi sa grades na eggs HAHAHAHAAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ate. Mag-aaral pero hindi kakalimutan ang pagmamahal sa BCH. 😁😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yesss, that's just it πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up! 😍 Alam mo naman na I am always looking forward for more articles from you here. Love you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkakatuwa tinatawag akong ate dito. Feeling ko ang tanda ko na🀣🀣🀣 pro okay lng yun. Age doesn't matter. Charot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halla, ilang taon ka na ba ate? baka magka-edad lang pala tayo tapos ako itong feeling young dito HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for mentioning me. natouched naman ang lola mo hahaha. If usapang puso lang, I'm just telegram away girl hahahhaa. Keep on loving yourself more. The greatest investment that you can give to yourself. Keep it up, I'm glad that you're enjoying these2 platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aweee!! salamat ate!!! tsaka deserve mong ma-imention ate kasi since day 1 ko dito kayo na ni ate @Ruffa agad naka-close ko hehe o sadyang feeling close lang talaga ako? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same fc din ako 😎 proud here πŸ™‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha natawa ko, don't worry feeling close din ako minsan, coz why not? wabahhaahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

satrue ate! nasobrahan kasi sa pagiging friendly ih hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah. I can be friends with strangers but kapag nafeel ko na parang aloof or di ako welcome, step back haha. baka masabihan nga tayong feeling close bigla ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga nagdalawang isip pa akong i-mention kayo nung una ate e huhu kasi baka po ma-misinerpret niyo :<< but no, ang babait niyo talaga!!! nakakataba ng puso yung bond na nakukuha ko dito :>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, sa gulo ng mundo ngaun we need kind people around us ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed ate :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you are loving the site, invest in knowledge too so you can earn more while you are learning here. Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted po ate! Babaunin ko po lahat ng mga advices niyo hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago