@Respa activity

1 year ago: published the article
Stress Free
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excuses
1 year ago: published the article
Calm down
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbyes?"
I definitely agree on this. Thats why we need some tactics in doing it so
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Constructive Critism
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I regretted…
1 year ago: published the article
Goodbyes?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dumaguete Trip: Our First Day
2 years ago: published the article
Morning Routine that works
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s a plane
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Quit My Job"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Quit My Job
2 years ago: commented on the article "Early bird catches the early worm"
Well, we can set our own timeline.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An enemy within you"
Yeah. An enemy within us all along
2 years ago: commented on the article "An enemy within you"
Thanks for the upvote!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A B or C
2 years ago: published the article
An enemy within you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hays: To help or not
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines: Fiesta Pilipinas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take control of your Habits"
Thanks! You should try it too if you want to be an early riser. Its very effective
2 years ago: published the article
Early bird catches the early worm
2 years ago: commented on the article "Alert level 1 at last"
Cute ng baby mo bro at sana nga matapos na tong pandemyang ito.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alert level 1 at last
2 years ago: published the article
Take control of your Habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines: Armas ng mga Ninuno
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines: world of Kakanins!
2 years ago: published the article
Time and Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$JOY to the world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creative Thinkers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Them is you"
Very well said
2 years ago: published the article
Them is you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines: Panliligaw
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are awesome!
2 years ago: published the article
Who are you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's 3AM
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines: Laro ng Lahi
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I ended up being a Nurse"
Good thing is you didn't give up. Mistakes are the best teachers in life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failures in Life
2 years ago: published the article
Happy International Woman's Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I ended up being a Nurse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What bad habit is keeping you from success?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the Philippines "
Yea. Great experience that I can tell my kids in the coming years
2 years ago: published the article
Are you overwhelmed?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the Philippines "
In our province at Ilocos. I did helped and it is fun
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the Philippines "
I saw this bayanihan a year ago. I didn't expect that it was still a thing even on this era.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Self - Discipline
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Philippines?
2 years ago: published the article
Are you scared of the future?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And this one will be my tenth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Good Leader Always Wear A Smile
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you a Goal-oriented Person?"
If you can think of whaf you wanr most, everything will follows. Stay positive and work hard towards your goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Path to Financial Freedom
2 years ago: commented on the article "@#$%^& "
No probpem
2 years ago: published the article
@#$%^&
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The One who needs to be Elected
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a Goal-oriented Person?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tik..Tik.. Every Second counts"
Thanks for leaving a comment. I just joined read.cash just a few days ago. Welcome. Nice meeting you too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal not met
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tik..Tik.. Every Second counts"
No problem. And good thing is that time if spent in a good way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productivity Tips
2 years ago: published the article
Tik..Tik.. Every Second counts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JOY-n the FUN
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Kind. How can we do this?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A great problem solver
2 years ago: commented on the article "Socially Free: Not minding others what they say to..."
Thanks. I hope that it will notice all my article and your articles too
2 years ago: published the article
Socially Free: Not minding others what they say to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Spanked Her
2 years ago: published the article
Social Anxiety
2 years ago: commented on the article "OET my gateway to reach my dreams"
Yes. Compared to the salary there, its 10x or 20x more
2 years ago: commented on the article "OET my gateway to reach my dreams"
Hope that I could succeed on this
2 years ago: commented on the article "OET my gateway to reach my dreams"
Im yhe one who should be giving thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why you should support Joystick.club"
Maybe I an chexk this out once I have a BCH on my own.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Coins That Can Be Invested In March 2022 According..."
Thanks will be waiting for it. 😉
2 years ago: published the article
OET my gateway to reach my dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth about my BCH journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aggressive cancer"
Sorry to hear about your mom. May she rest in peace.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aggressive cancer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little One
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Start of a Journey: My First Article"
I am. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction - Hi, I'm new!"
Thanks for the upvote!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get pumped Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting Goals during Pandemic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm here?"
Nope. Just doing self review
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proactive Person
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new User with a dream
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm here?"
Yes. I alrady read the pointwrs on read.cash. thanks for reminding me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm here?"
I hope so. But I think I will. Thanks for the welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm here?"
Yes. Graduated 3 years ago
2 years ago: published the article
Why I'm here?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a beginner!