Why I'm here?

12 42
Avatar for Respa
Written by
2 years ago

So I just joined this platform maybe an hour ago before posting this article of mine. Did check the interface and also check the "first post" section so I can get an idea on what to write first. So I've learned that self introduction is more gaining attention for any new user taht just joined the read.cash. Let me introduce myself too.

Hello everyone! I'm Resty, 26 years of age and have a little business in our area. My close friends calls me Pares so I've decided to use it for my account here at read.cash. I am living with on my own since 2016 when my mother died because of a heart attack (I miss you mom πŸ˜”). I don't know my father since he left us when I was just young.

My hobbies are reading manga and manga, watching animes and netflix series. I used to play basketball before but since I need to focus on our small business so I can feed my mouth, I stop playing.

I am not a talented person and I admit that I'm not that intelligent (you can see on how I construct this article).

I heard read.cash before, maybe last year but didn't tried to join because I am not that good at writing. So what made me join now?

I am planning to take an OET so I can apply as a nurse on UK. So I needed to enhance my vocabulary. So the main readon I joined now is because I knew that I can enhance my reading, thinking and writing skills here. The money (if ever that bot notices my works) will be just as an extra reward. πŸ˜‰

Btw, let us pray for the world to be more peaceful. I hope that the war will come to an end.

Image that I used came from this link:

https://unsplash.com/photos/ocAo7MwGfHY

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Kraine
$ 0.01 from @Sergee0213

Comments

Hello there Resty or should I call you Pares. 😁 Welcome to Readcash. And its my pleasure to met you in here. So I heard you have a business. I'm just curious about it though. You liked watching animes and netflix and that goes the same for me. As for Manga, I still don't engage myself in it. Anyways, for your purpose of joining the platform, I hope you will be hired as a nurse in UK soon. Enjoy your stay. Everyone will surely love to read more of your stories. :)) Best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome. My business is about backyard farming. Aquaphonics to be specific. What kind of anime do you like? I'm a fan of one piece. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re a nurse too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Graduated 3 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. I’m a nurse too. Are you enrolled to an online review center? And if it is, is it worth it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. Just doing self review

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash 😊. I remember my first time here in read.cash 6 months ago. You will definitely enjoy it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. But I think I will. Thanks for the welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wel ome to read.cash. always remember to follow the rules. Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I alrady read the pointwrs on read.cash. thanks for reminding me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a good start. Enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago