I regretted…

8 29
Avatar for Sergee0213
1 year ago

July 25, 2022

And so I’m here again writing something after a month or more. I’ve been out thinking that I have enough BCH for my future or should I say for my daughter’s future. But then I realized that I’m wasting my time knowing that I can accumulate more. Silly me. 😅

So how was everyone today? We’ve saw BCH under $100 mark and now its up again and maybe we can go farther on the next coming days. Btw, did you bought the dip? I hope you did. 😉 So much about this, so the question is what to write right now? 🤔 I started this article like I’m regretting about not accumulating more BCH when I have the time. So lets talk about regrets.

Have you ever regretted something? Like you didn’t do something that you regret it now or you should have say it but you didn’t and now you regret it? Me, I have. And it’s a long list.

I regret not saving money before. When I was young, we have been spoiled by our grandparents. Giving us so much that we needed too. I remembered when I was in elementary school, I have 20 pesos as a pocket money. Sure it was small now but that was 20+ years ago. If only I have save half of that money every day, I would have living a better life now.

I regret not doing good in my high school years. I graduated as a salutatorian on my elementary school so I’ve been placed into a higher section on my high school year. But, I didn’t do well because I’ve become lazy and got influenced by my other peers. Well, I’m not blaming them. I’m blaming myself. If only I attended all my classes, if only I studied well maybe I did great right now.

I regret not finishing my college year. Don’t get me wrong. I graduated college already. What I’m talking about is that I stopped studying in college for 3 years before attending it again. I wasted those 3 years doing nothing. So what if I did finish my study on time? Maybe I could have a better life.

There are more that I regretted in this life. But what is one is done. The good thing about this regrets is that I learnt something. Maybe I can’t bring back what I have done wrong but I can tell it my daughter. So that she won’t do the mistakes I did before.

What about you? What is your regrets in life?

4
$ 0.97
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sergee0213
1 year ago

Comments

I regretted telling my mom that I love her so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why? What happened?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have regrets but still I choose to live the present rather than living in my past mistakes.We keep moving on,write more ,and engage in here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! I will be more active from now on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have regrets in life special when I was studying college but I don't mind it anymore as we can never go back in time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mga pasaway kasi dati ano? Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep haha. Pero lesson learned and the only thing na magagawa is sabihin mo nalang sa anak mo na wag kang tularan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Masasabi nalang na papunta kapalang pabalik na kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago