$JOY to the world 🎶🎶

26 55
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

March 12, 2022

Sorry for the title, it should be $JOY to the moon but I suddenly wanted to sing Joy to the world because I thought it was Christmas already. Why? Because of the jump in price of $JOY token.

I was planning to write something about something related to Philippines but I changed my mind. I want to make a little update on my Joystick article.

Last March 3, I wrote an article why you should support joystick.club and on March 5, wrote about the start of joystick.club season 3. So here’s an update on my joystick.club season 3 journey.

By the way, you can mint an NFT joybot which is required to access the game right now for 500 JOY tokens https://joybots.joystick.club/. At this time of writing the current exchange price for 1 $JOY to BCH is 0.000189017. So you need at least 0.0983202 BCH before you can mint 1 Joybot NFT. I minted 4 Joybots at 0.04BCH each before. So take a look at the price difference right now. So the question now is, Is it still worth to mint 1 NFT to access the game? The answer is a big YES!

In 10 days of playing, I already have a 533 $JOY token profit. Yes, you read the profit right. i already gained back the BCH that I used to play the games. The 533 $Joy token profit that I gained can be swap right now 0.1 BCH. So, it is worth it to mint 1 NFT joybot to access the game even though that it is a little bit pricey.

There are 8 games right now that you can play on joystick.club which can give you a reward on the range of 2.5 - 10 $Joy. This is one thing that newly joined players are complaining. Because they got the minimum rewards, they are saying that the game isn’t profitable. But trust me, once you get used to the game, the maximum rewards isn’t hard to get.

Joystick.club reward system is based on how you are skilled on playing the game. So my advise is play the game which you think is easy for you. And one thing more, there is a reward that you can get weekly if you got first on the leaderboard. This is done to promote friendly competition across all players. By the way, I am first on 4 games there right now so I’m expecting to get more $Joy after the snapshot this Sunday as a reward. 🥳

So I earned 533 $Joy tokens, why didn’t I swapped it already to BCH. It’s because I’m planning to mint more JOYBOTS. I’m preparing for the staking feature of joystick.club which is under development right now (being tested right now by random members of the official telegram group of joystick.club) and maybe I can get a rare one.

By the way, I saw this post 2 days ago that he earned 0.04 BCH in 5 days. Sorry bro for linking your article here. I hope its okay. https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/earned-004-bch-within-5-days-70362071

I hate to bring FOMO unto you but $JOY to the world, oh, sorry. I mean $Joy to the moon!

If you wanna buy Joy tokens for minting you can directly click this links from different Dexes:

dex.benswap.cash

app.mistswap.fi

tangoswap.cash

cowswap.cash

Ps: This isn’t paid promotion. I just wanna share something that can help your smartBCH portfolio and I encourage everyone to do their own research first before investing.

Image source: screen capture from marketcap.cash

13
$ 8.46
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

Exactly the smart.joystick games was the first good for me in smart BCH, I played poolside puffers with lot of interest in season 2 and convert 5$ to 30 $ plus in just 2 days! Still waiting for season 3 in which everyone can play not only the early adapters of Joybot NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should mint your own joybot now.l as the price will shoot up when lots of people got to onboard in the game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki din na profit ko 1 day🥳. ilang araw lang nagka profit agad ako ng 0.1 BCH🥳🥰. Napapagsabay ko pa sa assignment 🤣😅. Taas ng price kasi ngayon kaya tumaas din pag iconvert🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas. Ilang araw 0.1 BCH mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga 2-3 days ata haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Lakas maglaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. nasa computer kasi kaya mabilis at madali kaysa sa cp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba. Sabagay. Tamad din kasi ako minsan maglaro. Ano nilalaro mo pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

honeycomb pero minsan nag try ako block breaker tas joybot cross

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ive been playing joystick too and its way more profitable than other crypto games that I played too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many day are you playing and how much profit did you gain?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try kondin to once may pang mint na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Try mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mdjo lugi pa rin ako kasi nagbuy high ako haha.. pero hopefully ma reach yung ATH or even surpass it para maka kanta na rin ako nang Joy to the moon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakiramdam ko naman kakayanin. Tiwala lang. madami pa plano joystick and ang maganda nakikita mo progress. Di puro pangako lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, at least hindi napako ang pangako haha .. sana sana negative -0.05 pa ako dyan eh , 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taas pala entry mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo 0.060+ ata yun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that I'm the only one trying to discover more in joystick.club but there are lots of us, my favorite game there is pufferfish pool which guaranteed a higher amount of given JOY reward. I think if you manage to have 500 above score each game then you play 4 games worth 1 dollar then you can get 30 to 35 $JOY which is already profitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, Im more on a joybot cross and honey comb but sometimes play the other to top it for the weekly rewards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko pa navisit to.. Check ko nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo try mo. Pero time consuming lang ang downside niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka step by step tutorial pano magsimula nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Hirap mageffort tapos di papansinin ng bot. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lah. Ganya kayang klasi ng article lakas makahakot ng atensyon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kapag sinipag. Pero sa ngayon kasi tamad na tamad pako. Toxic kasi sa trabahi ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago