Alert level 1 at last

14 35
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

March 16, 2022

Due to the pandemic, my daughter has been on the house for almost 2 years now. So I was happy today because they announced that our area is now under alert level 1. This means no age restrictions to go outside as long as you are wearing a mask. So I immediately grabbed this opportunity to bring my daughter to the mall to play.

It was 3pm when I decided to bring my daughter to the mall. SM Mall is just 5 minutes away from our apartment. When we arrived, it wasn’t very strict now, you don’t need to show your vaccination card nor fill out a form. Just wear a mask and take your temperature and if it’s normal, you are free to go inside.

We are now inside the mall and the place we will go is kidzoona. It was on the 3rd floor so we used the escalator. And guess what? My daughter was so afraid to step in on it. So I hold her hands tight and told her that it wasn’t scary.

When she saw this balloons, she immediately runs towards it. I felt the excitement she was giving when she saw this. And when she saw what’s inside, her eyes became wide and sparkling with joy.

Note: An adult is needed inside kidzoona and we need to show our proof that we are vaccinated.

When we entered, her head was like an electric fan. Like she doesn’t know where will she go first because of excitement. So I told her that she can play around wherever she picks.

Our first stop is this dessert store where there are different of kinds of cakes. She served me a piece of cake maybe a thank you for letting her play outside.

Note: No costume is available because of health protocols

Wang! Wang! Wang! Move away because this little girl needs to put out a fire. 🚒

After putting out the fire, I think this little got hungry so we went to a sushi bar.

Sushi is not enough. So burger and fries to the rescue!

I thought she was full but she wants to grab an ice cream for dessert.

This little girl decided to burn up all the calories after all those foods she had eaten. When biking, she’s thinking of her future career.

Maybe a musician like her grandfather and grandmother.

Note: I don’t know anything about music. 😂

An architect or an engineer who build houses, road, bridges, etc.

A doctor who treats patient with kindness in her heart.

Note: I don’t want her to be a nurse like me because I knew the struggles of a nurse here in the Philippines.

And look, she decided to be a doctor.

This is how we celebrated when we heard that our place is now on alert level 1. And I hope that this pandemic will soon end. I knew that she enjoyed her time playing in kidzoona. Even if I can’t see her smile because of the mask, I can still see it in her eyes.

Pictures are all taken by me.
My model: my daughter

6
$ 1.08
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 1
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

I can really see the level of the little girl's excitement, I believe taking her to the mall has really made her feel so happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I remember she’s telling me that when can she go to kidzoona, and I felt sad everytime that I say i still dont know because of age restrictions. But now, for sure that I’ll be taking her there everytime I got time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng baby mo bro at sana nga matapos na tong pandemyang ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacute naman ng anak 😁 Same din dito samin level lang. Kaya ibabalik na full f2f classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito di ko pa alam if may f2f class na. Maghahanap pa nga ako school na papasukan ng daughter ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawang pamangkin ko nga di pa din namin nahahanapan. Nagdadalawang isip pa kung mag f2f dun sa barangay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito naman kasi wala akong masyadong alam sa place. So mukhang maghahanap ako ng private school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ng mga katuwaang post yung election lang pala ang makapagbalik normal sa bansa natin😅 Dito din sa amin sis ay okay na lahat pero need parin natin and dobleng pag iingat. Super tuwa ng mo sis kasi finally nakapagpamasyal na din ,sana tuloy tuloy na to at tuloyang mawala na ang covid🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Hubby here. Bakit kaya napagkakamalan aoo laging si wifey. Lol. Totoo nga na election lang lunas ng covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry ,kala ko talaga sis ka hehe . Kasi nman makikita natin yung big difference before and ngayon na nasa campaining na ang mga kandidato😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun. Dami talaga napagkakamalang babae ako. Oo tapos tung mga kandidato hindi nakamask. Unfair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy na enjoy ang bebe ah.. Sana magtuloy tuloy na talaga ang pagluwag ng restrictions sa atin kaya dapat with cautious pa din kapag lalabas. Kasi sa ibang bansa eh grabe pa din kaso ng covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Di naman nag aalis si Reva ng mask and she always use alcohol or wash her hands everytime na ihahawak niya sa mukha niya hands niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago