A new User with a dream

2 28
Avatar for JohnPol
2 years ago

A pleasant day everyone! How are you guys doing? I hope you are fine. I heard that there is an ongoing peacetalk between Russia and Ukraine. I hope that it would be a success so that the sufferings of the people who are caught in the war will now end.

By the way, I didn't introduced myself. I am John Paul, a college student taking up hotel and room management. I work part time on a fast food chain so that I can support my own studies.

I love to read about successful stories. It always gave me strenght to pursue on my chosen career. If ever I become succeasful, I will buy a house for my Dad and Mom because we are just living on a apartment.

I hope that I can find my place in this platform. Thanks for welcoming me here.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

That’s nice of you thinking for your parents. Good luck and welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago