And this one will be my tenth

13 36
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

March 6, 2022

12 hours of duty is done again. It isn’t that much busy compared to the other night so my mind is much clearer today. Need to take advantage of this chance to write something up. 😅

Another day means another opportunity. So today marks my 9th day here at read.cash since I decided to join again to write and get a fraction of the future digital cash which is bitcoin cash. To be honest, I was hesitant at first but I’m glad I did.

I wrote a total of 9 articles which are as follows:

My love at first site - this is my introductory post again to the site.

Your Tongue can be Sharp as a Knife - Body Shaming - this one is my thoughts and opinion about body shaming

How I met my wife - a little story about my how I met my love of my life

Truth about my bch journey - my almost two years up and down journey on bitcoin cash

My little one - this is about my daughter. Please don’t grow too fast

Why you should support joystick.club - an article promoting pay to play and earn arcade game built on smart bch

I spanked her - the day I spanked my daughter. Felt bad but need to do it for her own good

Joy-n the fun - happy to announce that season 3 of joystick.club arcade game has an early access to all joybot holders. So I’m still inviting other to come and support the first P2e under Bitcoin cash

The one who needs to be elected - my point of view on the Philippine politics and why we need blockchain

And this one will be my tenth…

Read.cash isn’t the same when I left. Not all your work can be appreciated whether it’s from users of from therandomrewarder. You need to work hard, think hard and use all the means so that your work won’t be a flop. Engage with other peoples work. Read any article that caught your attention. Boost your articles. And other more.

I knew that my works aren’t that good compared to other writers here but I’m trying hard to improve more so I can prove to myself that I earn a place here on this platform. So expect more writings to come. Lol

Being back again to the site I used to love before feels great - seeing my friends becoming well known on the platform, seeing how their writing improves so much, their success stories and it feels great to know more new people that I can connect with and share some ideas too. All I can say is that “it is so good to be back!”

Good morning and Good night for me. Time for me to sleep.

Image source taken from unsplash.com

6
$ 2.44
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

Hirap bg 12 hours duty. Gangan lage duty ko dati sa pinas as Caregiver

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since magcovid ganyan na dutyhan namin. Nakakapagod pero walang magagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if your work is good or not as long as you write it with your heart. Just write lang kuya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. You mean kuya. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omygash. Nakakahiya. Haha. Este kuya pala.. Patawad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. Dami nagkakamali nga na babae ako. Di ko alam kung bakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro dahil sa username and profile picture kuys? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joybot naman profile pic ko a? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin pang 7 palang ata. Pero sulat lang ng sulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Pero do counted yung isa at wala tip. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Hahaha okay lang yan. Palakihin lang natin account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang nang sulat basta never left your account, iwan mo na ang lahat wag lang read charot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman iwan lahat. There are still more important things than money. Hahaha. Pero nakakatuwa talaga. Mukhang matutuloy pa birthday party sa daughter ko because of read

$ 0.00
2 years ago