Truth about my BCH journey

31 63
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

How are you guys? Today I just wanna tell you about my BCH journey. Some might think that how come this guy already has a journey on BCH if only he is a new user here at read.cash. Well, I’ve been here a long time ago and just decided to come back.

I lost my BCH: not your keys not your coins

It was the month of December 2019 when I lost my BCH earnings. My phone just went factory resetting itself. All my files had been wiped out. Too bad that I didn’t save my seed phrase to my computer nor write it in a piece of paper, so there is no way that I can retrieve my BCH. That is when I fully understand that saving your seed phrase in a safe place is a must. So I advise anyone who read this to save your seed phrase into another phone, computer or write it on a piece of paper and store it on a safe.

Sold my BCH below 250$

I remember it clearly when I started trading. It was blast. I accumulated more than enough that time and decided to sold my BCH and convert it into fiat. Then after the price of BCH went up until 1600$ on the month of May 2021. That 4BCH should be worth 6000$+.😣 Regretted my decision not to hold at least 1 whole BCH. So after that incident, I promised myself to hold at least 1 BCH and yes I still hold it, keeping my seed phrase safe. So for those who wanted to take profit, yes you can take it but a least hold some for the future.

Back to trading

I traded for almost 8 months. No technical analysis just guts. And gladly I still got some profits from jumping from one coin to another coin. So what does this have to do to BCH? I don’t know why but every time I gain some profit I automatically convert it into BCH. Maybe I’m already adapted to just holding BCH (my portfolio is 100% BCH and SEP20 under sBCH until now).

Converting BCH again into Fiat

I converted some of my BCH holdings into fiat (no matter what the price) because I got an opportunity outside crypto space. Almost 300% APY, who wouldn’t grab it? That business opportunity is still ongoing and I thank BCH for that.

SEP20 JOY

I am one of the early adapter of Joy tokens under joystick.club, a play to earn arcade game. I earned a lot of BCH (almost 5BCH) because of that and this gave me opportunity to onboard my other colleagues. The game is suspended right and having an NFT sale. Once all NFTs are minted season 3 will resume. You can check out @amalektricity if you are interested on this project. You won’t regret it if you do.

Back to read.cash

I just got back a few days ago and wanted to start again writing. Learn and earn while BCH is still on the ground.

Thanks for reading!

Lead image c/o unsplash

14
$ 5.38
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

Wrong decision are part of our crypto journey but we should learn from them , move on and forget the part because this the life, will give new opportunity. One door is closed many are open, we just need to be attentive for that life changing moment.!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can the victims of scam get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply search (REMOTESPYTECH (at) G M A I L C O M). It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so sorry about the lost, at least I am happy that you have encourage your self and move on again, life always gives another chance to try again, I know it's not that easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Starting again from scratch. But I think this chance given yo me will be more fruitful than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's for sure it will be more fruitful than before, friend I really like your spirit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Btw, what country do you reside in?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your story. its really helpful for me . i did not save my seed phrase. I will save mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that my article helped you realize how important your seed phrase is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huge earning. Nice. How I wish I can earn like you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it. Just believe in yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung joy mo talaga pinakamatindi haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo. Sinabi mo pa. Pero tagal na ding tengga e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sakalam tlga aa joystick to. Lodi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 BCH😱😳 sa joystick? Hala grabe naman haha. Ako naglalaro din nun pero nakaka tamad minsan tas ilang oras lang ako nag lalaro. Pero I can say na naka 1 BCH din siguro ako but I'm not sure kasi minsan nag seaell din ako lagi ehh.

I always see you in their telegram group before 😂😂. I'm excited to play again there haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga sinayang, inignore ko dati, malaki pala kitaan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha opo malaki nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami isko nyan sa joystick 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy talaga? Ngayon ko lang nalaman haha. Kaya pala sya active na active dati dun sa game haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. As in. Swerte nga at dami ko hinold tapos nagpump ang Joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Sarap talaga nung nag pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso? Ganun kalaki kita mo dun sa Joy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Promise. Katas ng Joy motor ko, apartment at iphone 13 pro max

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe motor😳. Sana all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Kelangan para di na namamasahe pag papasok sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero laki ng nakita mo. Pero siguro pag bumalik yung game di na masyadong malaki kasi maliit na. Pero baka naman lakihan dahil sa may mga hold ng ng NFT tas baka mag pump pa joystick . Sana nga lang bumalik na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang kahit di malaki kasi nagrenjoy kana kumikita kapa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol. Galing mo maghakot ng isko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salestalk lang yan. Hehe. Mas Lodi ko kaya. Mas madami kayo extra. Sakin pautay utay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langya bat di ko nalaman to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun yung panahon ata na di ka active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago