It’s a plane

4 22
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

May 4, 2022

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I last wrote something here on read.cash and I think I’ve also missed a lot of opportunities in the crypto space. I’ve been busy for the whole month of April outside the crypto space. So from now on, would love to write again everyday here. So another welcome I guess? 😅

Since the pandemic, I didn’t got a chance to visit places to enjoy and relax. So when place restrictions I immediately grab the opportunity to book a flight on the place I wanted to visit a ling time ago - Dumaguete.

Our flight was scheduled on April 1 at 5:45am. Due to limited transportatiin in our place, we decided to travel to Ninoy Aquino International Airport on the last trip - Lucena City to Manila. The trip was at 10pm and it would take us 3-4 hours to get to the airport via bus travel to get to the airport. Too early? It’s better to be early than miss the trip that I wanted for so long. We arrived at the airport at 2:30am and just waited there until the boarding in the plane. By the way, that was my first time riding a plane so I was excited and nervous at the same time. The Manila - Dumaguete trip via plane would take 1 hour and 10 minutes.

When we onboarded the plane I was seated near the window. Better view. Yahooo! Sorry, as I have said, it was my first time. Lol. So the plane took off at 5:50am and our expected time of arrival was 6am. It was a thrilling experience to me, it feels like I rode a rollercoaster when the plane took off on the ground. But that nervousness was changed by amazement when we are up in the air. Saw the beautiful sunset along with the beautiful clouds.

After looking for some time outside the window, I took the chance to take a nap because after arriving in the city of Dumaguete, we will immediately go to Siquijor. I feel asleep and just woke up with the sound of a person on the intercom that is announcing that we have arrived on our destination and we are now ready to land. It was 6am when the plane landed and upon arrival the airport was just small to accommodate 1 or 2 planes. Well never mind that at least we have arrived safe.

So typical scenario upon arrival is to take pictures of course. Lol

Okay that’s it for now. Will wrote more about this trip on the next coming days. Stay safe eveyone!

All pictures used are all taken by me.


3
$ 0.52
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

I like the view 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jane. Not a pro pa pagdating sa pagkuha ng pictures. Kaya low quality pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd never experience riding a plane.How does it feel?hehe ,siguro ang saya no at syempre makikita mo lahat ng nasa lupa😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot syempre. You are up there tapos wala kang magagawa if ever mag crash yung plane. Ginawa ko nalang is i enjoy yung clouds tapos yung mga island sa baba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago