@RHShimul activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Igbo culture
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Is our office closed on Saturday?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does diabetes cause blindness?"
Thank you so much dear, for your informative and useful post.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does diabetes cause blindness?
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
If you want to lose or win, you have to participate. If you don't participate, you have already lost.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh No! BCH is no more in this world in skyline"
I don't know properly about BCH, but I can understand how sad the news is.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't try to cross your limit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rain drops made my day remarkable"
Love you dear, love the nature, reality is finally better than our dreams.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain drops made my day remarkable
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey men, I am not you- Be yours"
Be You, Be Genuine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey men, I am not you- Be yours
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last 32 years more waiting for that, Sky will send..."
Freedom is the necessity of life, life without freedom is like a glass that is half full of water.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven"
Fathers are the first friend you make and the last love of your life, take love and respect.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and reserve
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and rese..."
Very Informative, thank you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear 2022, This Is A Message From 2050
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"An unexpected call"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods Available Outside Of The School Campus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DOD situation in our life
1 year ago: commented on the article ""I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)"
Respect and Support that single mom who sacrifice their life for their kids. I always wish for their better life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are the motivations to utilize tissue paper?
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
Nowadays we don't work to feel good, we work for make a living and responsibilities for our family.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be aware from this fake crypto collector id in Ins..."
I am so grateful for your kind admonishment, thank you so much.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students demand for Covid-19
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
very informative article. tnx my dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous "
I don't like to talk behind. I like to help people if possible.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
I read your articles attentively and feel that you have so much emotion and memories with your best buddy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
I like to have cute pet animals like you have.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story "Remind me in your reminder list" Part-..."
real love and lover always like to stay in their soul.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story "Remind me in your Reminder List" Part-..."
Nobody can escape from his/her past if do go get good ok.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story" Remind me in your reminder list" Part-..."
My dream was I will be detective in my career.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-..."
I think Its gonna be a nice love story .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Hacker, stay away from our life."
I also faced by hacker. We should be aware from them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Hacker, stay away from our life.