@Olamidenotola activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Anime characters that have taught me some importan..."
Won’t I start watching anime too like this 😭😭
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anime characters that have taught me some important lessons.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first date (part 2)"
Do you believe in soul Mates ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn, Save, Invest( 3 Rich Habits for Life)"
So will you try to start saving now 🌚
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I met him"
It was a dream 😂😂.. I hope you meet him physically
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first date (part 2)"
sweet memories but these things Always ends in tears
2 years ago: commented on the article "My day: Episode 1"
God when 😂… you must be a scholar
2 years ago: commented on the article "Truth and the Facts About trackers online"
Hmmm,…. Thank you for this knowledge 🤲🏾🙇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Famous Celebrities Involved in the NFT World
2 years ago: published the article
Earn, Save, Invest( 3 Rich Habits for Life)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do governments hate cryptocurrencies?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful in my eyes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 The Year For Play to Earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time To Make Some NOISE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The simplest chemical reaction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination and how to stop it "
😂😂 Please work on it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination and how to stop it "
It’s a gradual process lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination and how to stop it "
Please do, it would really help
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Ways to Invest Your Gambling Winnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Economy and The-One-Law
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't put all your eggs in one basket..."
Born ready , always prepare for the worst, putting your eggs in one basket will leave you with no alternatives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't put all your eggs in one basket...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fire and ice: a weird love story "
Tears 😭 …what a love story 😩❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fire and ice: a weird love story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination and how to stop it "
I hope it’s helpful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Procrastination and how to stop it "
More reason you need to stop before it’s too late
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Little Meow Meow, Leo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Type of Lies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Whistles of Emotions; Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be contented what we have.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Cryptocurrencies With a Brighter Future Than Shiba Inu
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tipid load for globe user
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekly Battle Challenge: GOBLIN SHAMAN
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dullahan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meaning of Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Huh!! 0.5BCH Achieved
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superheroes exhibition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Splinterlands weekly battle challenge: Goblin Shaman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Space Law and Its Historical Development
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evil plan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Usa ka Binuhat nga Giluiban sa iyang Hinigugma.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Though my eye 3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Estrenos en Carteleras de Cine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need a paper bag
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those who never move ……
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I am Forgiven, Why Do I Still Suffer?
2 years ago: published the article
Procrastination and how to stop it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going with the trend: Sponsoring Newbies."
Givers never lack 🥰🥰…this is so sweet of you
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to become Productive "
True
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to become Productive "
Yes, the end point should be useful that’s the most important thing
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to become Productive "
Definitely 💪🏾
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to become Productive "
True, I agree with you
2 years ago: published the article
How to become Productive
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you Crown of beauty 😍❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you ☺️☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you 🙇
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
God bless you for introducing me to this .. thank you my bro ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
I won’t disappoint you 🤝
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you ☺️ you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you my bro ❤️, you are one of the people I learn from at this 🙇
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you ☺️ you know
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction "
Thank you ☺️ ..I’m sure I will
2 years ago: published the article
My introduction