Huh!! 0.5BCH Achieved

3 34

I achieved 0.5bch long ago. Approximately 15-20days ago. But couldn’t have enough courage to write about that. Day after tomorrow my clinical biochemistry will be held but i spares some time for writing my incomplete article.

It's been in draft folder for so long. But i was really freakout and didn’t have any idea how to write something on this mere topic. Trust me right now righting in the read.cash original section.

Because of my lack of comfort, anxiety and my top laziness acts "procrastination " hooked me on something else. Which is why i couldn’t have enough strength and motivate to write something on this. In this modern innovative world peoples are also getting much benefits and fruitful result without doing any physical circumstances. I reckon this is the main reason for becoming lazybones in nowadays. I'll illustrated few points below. Which was my core reason for becoming lazy and demotivated person -

  • Procrastination

I dunno how to explains this term and still i dunno how to overcome this problem. This problem is like associated with my daily life or i could say it's living in my blood vessels.

  • Sedentary Lifestyle

It's a common problem not only for me but also for everyone. Sedentary lifestyle associated with lot of phenomena. Like-

  • Oversleeping

  • Staying one place

  • Doing same stuffs and

  • Not treating myself.

Those were my simple reason for living sedentary lifestyle with 95/125.

Exam Pressure

Exam pressure is really something that you can't even deny. It's the most effective reason for me to have a comfort zone life with doing trash things over and over again. This exam pressure is really freaking me out many times. I've had bunch of terrible things and experienced bad exam situation after awhile. My first term exam was so bad. Though i did know all of answer but couldn’t remember any of answer at this time. Why peoples forget all those information at exam hall?

Whatever those were my reason for not being active in read.cash. Most of the times i've check some post and went away without giving opinion or reading a full post. Still i'm overwhelming about this platform. Sometimes i wonder maybe i'll create carrier about those platform.

Can you help me with those SLP token?

As you can see it's far exceeder than 0.5BCH. Earlier i told you it was my long process plan. But couldn’t execute within a limited time(tho there's no limit).

I've clearly remembered my first month withdraw. It was approximately 0.15BCH with both platform. I mean my 90% BCH came from noise.cash platform. I think yeah It's obvious,right mate? New Account wouldn't make much BCH at first. Gradually it becoming bigger n bigger. I hope i'll be a big and core member of this platform.

Noise.cash income

  1. First month Income was 0.14BCH.

  2. Second month income was 0.19BCH.

  3. Third month was approximately 0.28BCH.

  4. Fourth month processing.

Over all it crossed 0.50BCH milestone easily.

And the remaining potion of my BCH came from Read.cash.

Though it was all my fault. Because i was so inactive for without any reason. I think it's high time to overcome those procrastination and sedentary lifestyle. Actually i'm writing those words in read.cash section. Most of the times i wrote in notepad and then i've processed, checks plagiarism and spelling mistakes. But this times no chance at all. I'll write at this live read.cash section.

I dunno when i was accumulating this amount of BCH. Actually i was preparing to buy a guitar but back then i didn’t buy at all. Luckily it's still remained in here.

BTC having Bull Run.

ETH having Bull Run.

And BCH will still remaining at constant? No way. It’s time for BCH, Knuckle up everyone. BCH is preparing to fly over the moon.

Let's finish with my final accumulation.

0.58 BCH in my BCH wallet + 0.05 BCH in Payeer wallte + 0.04 BCH in my read.cash income so far.

Overall i'm holding approximately 0.66 BCH. Not bad, right?

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Is there anyone to support this noob guy?

Conclusion :

" Laziness, procrastination is our devil part, which may not lead to work something better. We should always keep acting the productive stuffs and slaughter those trashy thing. I'm constantly doing some great stuffs for so long. It takes courage to acts. That's all. "

My post was all about 0.5BCH achievement but i'm holding approximately 0.66BCH.

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's great result after just a few months. Keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If mr rusty show us in here, i'll be more happy and will achieve 1bch soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey congratulations with your 0.5 BCH 🤗. More BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago