The Evil plan

0 19
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Yesterday I made an effort to tell you in a very extensive publication a series of things noise.cash/post/15knkg06 such as my progress in PVU, some day-to-day issues, and what I always used to share, because I know you like it. But fate is a very sow whore and decided that yesterday the content could not be monetized during certain hours, so all the effort in image editing, content layout, and the 2 hours I spent writing everything, only produced less than $0.18 for me, that's disrespectful to me. And it seems that life has a kind of radar to detect every time I make a great effort and launch one of its tricks at me like this time. I don't quite understand, because sometimes I make content that seems very bad to me, and BOOM! They receive thousands of likes and support ... that only leads me to think that I am focusing on content that does not work for me and that the content that I know is garbage if it works. I still refuse to carry junk content to earn dividends, in that sense I have my ethics. But I must tell you that demotivates me, rather I am very disappointed that they do that kind of thing, especially when you are a respectable user, but hey ... they are shit that platforms are also sent from time to time to prevent users from milking or make too much profit from their services.

I understand it, they are business, and from that perspective that I have, I am going to start to see things with my business shark mentality, because I am not going to allow profits to go just one way, I am going to get my share too.

And that is why this whole thing did not happen by accident, no! It did not, it is simply a very well-structured evil plan to break our pockets, our minds, and our will. I'm not going to give in to that, let them go fuck somewhere else. Yes, I am rebellious, that is the result of being pushed so hard, testing my limits. And when I'm like this, I think about the best way to take advantage of the system, if that system teases me, I take out my arsenal of techniques to write with SEO, with keywords, with trending topics, and all the other garbage that I know. It is unfortunate, but it is what when these things happen, I am forced to do. It seems that they love that, that you manage your content by managing garbage and bad resources. A whole company risking madness.

Anyway, I was already surprised that there were no experiments because every so often a new thing is invented to see how we ants behave, in this farm called noise.

And this time it was fiddling with the code for all the noise created with the theme of the Renoise and the users looking for the trap to the system. Sooner or later it would be known, because when there is money involved, all that is soon known, and that to be the only thing that tells me, reading between the lines, that there are quite a few people who are not intelligent at all. If I get a bug, error, or something to benefit from a system, I do not share it, I do not even say that I know something about it and I will probably deny all my life that I know anything about it. Yes, I learned the hard way that this is how things have to be, business is business, simple as that. Also, reaffirm this by watching the new series called "Extracurricular" on Netflix, I recommend it, it is very current and involves the story of how to build an online prostitution business, quite a genius.

Well, I already stunned them a lot with too many things today, I'm going to finish editing my splinterlands videos with their respective publications, which I am very lazy to do, and then upload them to publish them and it's over. Because I am not in the mood to record any other gameplay, I am exhausted, and with all these pressures I have less desire.

So in this way we move from Friday to Saturday, I wish you have a pleasant start to the weekend.

Until tomorrow my dear audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments