My first date (part 2)

14 33
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Self, Amazing-grace

Continuation of my first date, actually this is a remembrance of my past about what has happened to me and how I fell in love easily,since it was my first date everyone would understand how it does feel to be loved by someone who you admire alot.

Let me begin from where I stopped, actually I bought her some drinks and biscuit though cuz it was my first time been on a date so it isn't easy for me to predict what she wanted though I even gave her some money to take and she was grateful and we hugged each other like siblings and parted to our various homes.

Could you believe the unexpected happened when I got home,as soon as I got home I decided to take some bath to freshen up and something was just coming to my memory that I was just thinking about her and to the extent that my aunt which I was living with called my name three times and I didn't hear when she called,I think the love is getting into my brain and I know it's cause of it's my first date though.

I just don't know the main reason why I do fall in love easily but it's not all the time though still trying to make myself comfortable now before thinking of any girl,we dated for about 2 terms which is about 2 years precisely and I enjoyed being with her, though I didn't involve in any illicit practice like kissing or having sex with her cause i have made a promise that I would only dis-virgin myself after my wedding day.

Been with her made me a king and I made her my princess though,we do go out together most times during breaks and we had fun, people didn't actually know that we were dating cause I didn't tell them though,I don't want any problem in the school since I haven't stayed upto 2 terms there so I had to keep the relationship clean though.

On valentine's day,we had this event in our school whereby girls would walk with their bf to the hall and sit to be served though,I was shy when she came to call me since am the only one she can call and I didn't want to break her heart,I decided to follow her to the hall and we had fun...love in tokyo Lol.

I fought for her whenever she needed help and supported her if she needs anything from me,she didn't hesitate to show me true love and I was happy to have her,on my day of living the school she was heartbroken that her first boyfriend is going out of town but I told her the reasons where my mom told me to come back home cuz she can't sleep alone without seeing me and it's been long (last borns)what do you think,since I was her only child she loved me with all motherly love and shewed me the good side of life,let me leave that part for another story...I told my gf that I might not come back since I would be schooling in my mom's place and she said she understands and she gave me a hug,that has been the last time I heard from her since I was busy reading and preparing hard for exams though.

That's the end of my first date guys,it looked childish but it means alot to me though.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Check out my beautiful sponsors, they are the ones giving me the vibes to move forward.

Thanks for reading.

All images are gotten from unsplash.

20-11-2021

2:42pm.

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Self, Amazing-grace

Comments

An Interesting story for a college student like you. At least you didn't involve in immoral act such as kissing or having sex and I love how you have made up your mind to do that after your wedding. I hope you will maintain that though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try to maintain that since it's a promise and you know promise is a debt.... thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sweet memories but these things Always ends in tears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right...most of it always ends in tears that's why I don't want to involve that much in a relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you believe in soul Mates ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a sweet memories buy I don't like how it ends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a sweet memories buy I don't like how it ends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, your love story is amazing, and since you Left, have you talked to her ever since then? Or you've not come in contact with her thereafter? Ho! I will love to know.

I think you're my opposite, i always find it very difficult to fall in love, even till now, though I never can tell what the reason might be....lol But love is sweet though... hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't come in contact with her thereafter but I've missed her alot and I know she has missed me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real....you can still look for a day to reach to her...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a lovely story, I also easily fall in love but I'm still battling with it though. I'm sure she trusted you those times you were together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She trusted me when we were together and I really loved her though it's sad I don't have any info of her again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwe your story is cute.. I didn't date at my younger age. Hahahaha though I have crush but my crush don't crush me back 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...I was just been childish though, thanks for coming by I hope you enjoyed your few piece though,have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago